English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (144 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Buenas tardes:
Hoy me han llegado estos preciosos zapatos, son increíbles, son muy bonitos, espectaculares, adjunto una foto para que lo podáis comprobar!!
Gracias Light in the box.

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shop-a-holic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Fast shipment, shoes are absolutely gorgeous and comes in a nice little bag. My bestfriend is getting married in 2 weeks and these are the shoes all the bridesmaid are wearing. Great choice. Just as picture.

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love Love Love these shoes! I took the risk and ordered them without being sure of the sizing as they are not U.S. sizes... I normally wear a 5.5 or 6 and I ordered these in a size 36 (according to their size chart) and they fit perfectly! They are so comfortable even though they are a stiletto heel, but the platform helps I think. I also was concerned about ordering the Ivory color not sure if they would match my dress, but they were perfect! I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! I would absolutely order from this company again! Easy online ordering and quick service considering they were shipped internationally! Thank you LightInTheBox!!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissBoutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous shoes, great quality comfort, shipped extremely fast and great customer service as well. Highly recommended! 👌 😃

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are absolutely beautiful. The rhinestones give it just the right sparkle, not too overwhelming. The heel height is also great if you are used to wearing heels. I was very iffy about buying online but I don't regret it! I bought them in Ivory size 35. I have tiny feet, usually a size 5. They fit a little big, but nothing a gel cushion can't fix. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhnoailles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

muy bien todo, gracias y hasta pronto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By altura
  • Feb 24, 2015

cual es la altura de estos zapatos o donde puedo encontrar las especificaciones de cada zapato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanlil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

excelente, sólo demoró un poco más

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serida04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Retiro lo dicho , según la luz se pueden ver o Marfil o plata .... Pero si es verdad que tardaron en llegar una eternidad ... Y las tasas de aduanas .... Una locura !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding Black/Pink/Ivory/White
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Patent Leather Women\'s  Stiletto Heel Point Toe Pumps Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Flowers Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Rhinestonee Wedding Platform Stiletto Heels Pumps Women\'s Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Platform Stiletto Heel Sandals With Satin Cross Over Knot Party/Evening/Office Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 T-Strap Stiletto Heel Sandals With Rhinestone Women\'s Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Round Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Red/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Pumps with Rhinestones Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Black Suede Pumps Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Flocking Women\'s Chunky Heel Peep Toe Pumps Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Suede Women\'s Stiletto Heel Round Toe Pumps with Zipper  Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Patent Leather Women\'s Stiletto Heels  Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps with Bowknot Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest