English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MissBoutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous shoes, great quality comfort, shipped extremely fast and great customer service as well. Highly recommended! 👌 😃

Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available) Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are absolutely beautiful. The rhinestones give it just the right sparkle, not too overwhelming. The heel height is also great if you are used to wearing heels. I was very iffy about buying online but I don't regret it! I bought them in Ivory size 35. I have tiny feet, usually a size 5. They fit a little big, but nothing a gel cushion can't fix. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding!

Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love Love Love these shoes! I took the risk and ordered them without being sure of the sizing as they are not U.S. sizes... I normally wear a 5.5 or 6 and I ordered these in a size 36 (according to their size chart) and they fit perfectly! They are so comfortable even though they are a stiletto heel, but the platform helps I think. I also was concerned about ordering the Ivory color not sure if they would match my dress, but they were perfect! I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! I would absolutely order from this company again! Easy online ordering and quick service considering they were shipped internationally! Thank you LightInTheBox!!

Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Great quality! I have to return mine to go up a size, but the shoe looks as good as the picture and is well packaged for transit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizcramm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

A lot better shoes better quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apapadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

It fits very good! I bought the black colour and I would like and the stones to be black, but I will fix it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brazilj972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Gorgeous shoe looks better in person I was surprised and can't wait to wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_oye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Product received was exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By staysweet21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

just like it shows on the website,cant wait t wear them,very comfy too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Stiletto Heel Platform With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.19
 Sparkling Glitter Peep Toe Stiletto Pumps (More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Beading Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe / Platform With Rhinestone Wedding / Party Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Platform  With RufflesWedding Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Satin Stiletto Pumps With Flower For Wedding (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.39
 Ruched Satin Stiletto Pumps For Wedding (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.39
 Leatherette High Heel Sandals With Criss-cross Straps And Buckle (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.70
 Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Party / Evening Shoes With Platform (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.59
 Silk Stiletto Heel Sandals With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps Wedding Shoes With Satin Flower
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Suede Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps Party/ Evening Shoes More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals With Sequin Wedding Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Leatherette High Heel Sandals With Laces For Party/Evening (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.59
 Satin Stiletto Pumps With Buckle For Wedding (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.39
 Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe/ Pumps With Rhinestone/ Satin Flower Wedding Bridal Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 48.79
 Satin Upper Rhinestone Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Leatherette Stiletto Heel Pumps With Buckle Party/Evening Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Leatherette Wedge Sandals With Bows For Party/Evening (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals Wedding Shoes With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Beautiful Leather Stiletto Heel Pumps With Rhinestone Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps / Sandals Party / Evening Shoes With Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Leatherette Stiletto Heel Peep Toe / Sandals With Rhinestone Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals Honeymoon / Wedding Shoes With Rhinestone (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest