English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love Love Love these shoes! I took the risk and ordered them without being sure of the sizing as they are not U.S. sizes... I normally wear a 5.5 or 6 and I ordered these in a size 36 (according to their size chart) and they fit perfectly! They are so comfortable even though they are a stiletto heel, but the platform helps I think. I also was concerned about ordering the Ivory color not sure if they would match my dress, but they were perfect! I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! I would absolutely order from this company again! Easy online ordering and quick service considering they were shipped internationally! Thank you LightInTheBox!!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissBoutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous shoes, great quality comfort, shipped extremely fast and great customer service as well. Highly recommended!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are absolutely beautiful. The rhinestones give it just the right sparkle, not too overwhelming. The heel height is also great if you are used to wearing heels. I was very iffy about buying online but I don't regret it! I bought them in Ivory size 35. I have tiny feet, usually a size 5. They fit a little big, but nothing a gel cushion can't fix. Can't wait to wear them on my wedding!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Buenas tardes:
Hoy me han llegado estos preciosos zapatos, son increíbles, son muy bonitos, espectaculares, adjunto una foto para que lo podáis comprobar!!
Gracias Light in the box.

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shop-a-holic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Fast shipment, shoes are absolutely gorgeous and comes in a nice little bag. My bestfriend is getting married in 2 weeks and these are the shoes all the bridesmaid are wearing. Great choice. Just as picture.

Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Great item! Just what I ordered!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goldenfantasy91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Gorgeous and comfortable, can't wait to wear them on my big day !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farahmathieu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Wonderful shoes. I originally ordered this shoe for my goddaughter for a wedding. It looked so nice, that I ordered one for myself. Really love those shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desiraestiefel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Got these for my friend to wear at her wedding. They're a little big but she absolutly loves them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Leather Kitten Heel Heels/Pointed Toe/Closed Toe Pumps/Heels Dress/Casual Black/Green/Red/Beige
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Platform / Round Toe Leatherette Wedding Stiletto Heel Pearl Black / Red / White
1% buyUSD $ 47.49
 Women\'s Shoes Silk Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto HeelBlack / Blue / Pink /
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Lace Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel RhinestoneBlack / Pink / Ivory /
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Satin Wedding Stiletto HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Red / White / Silver / Gold /
1% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Lace Wedding Stiletto Heel Black / Pink / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Pumps with Rhinestones Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Lace Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel BowknotBlack / Pink /
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel SequinBlack / Blue / Pink / Red /
2% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Platform / Round Toe Leatherette Wedding Stiletto Heel Pearl White
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 2016 New Arrivals Women\'s Shoes Best Seller Synthetic/Glitter Stiletto Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening/Dress Silver
3% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Satin FlowerBlack / Blue / Yellow / Pink / Purple
3% buyUSD $ 32.19
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Glitter Wedding / Dress Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Black / Blue / Red / White / Silver / Gold
3% buyUSD $ 14.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Satin Wedding / Dress / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Crystal / Beading White
4% buyUSD $ 67.49
 Women\'s Shoes Platform Stiletto Heel Sandals With Satin Cross Over Knot Party/Evening/Office Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Platform Wedding Stiletto Heel Crystal / Ruffles Black / Blue / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 7.00
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps With Rhinestone Wedding Party Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Office & Career / Dress Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Black / Blue / Silver / Gold
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Spring / Summer / Fall Silk Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone / Buckle Black / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Gold
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe Lace Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Black / Pink / Ivory / White
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Satin / Lace Wedding Stiletto Heel Ivory / White / Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Pointed Toe Leatherette Dress / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Black / Beige
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Platform / Round Toe Leatherette Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone / Pearl White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel PearlBlack / Blue / Pink /
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Women\'s Summer Heels / Peep Toe Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Red / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 13.50
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Stiletto Heel Heels Boots / Bootie Heels Wedding / Office & Career / Party & Evening
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Cloth Upper Stiletto Heel Pumps With Bowknot Wedding Shoes.More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 women\'s sexy high heels Peep Toe Pumps Party Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Tasteful Peep Toe Sparkling Glitter Pumps Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps Shoes With Zipper Dress More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Summer Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Stretch Satin Wedding / Dress Stiletto Heel Crystal Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Heels/Closed Toe Pumps/Heels Dress Black/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Satin  Wedding Stiletto Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Satin FlowerBlack / Red / Ivory /
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Round Toe Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Imitation PearlBlack / Red / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone / Flower Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Beading Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest