English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gavinandmommy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

I wore these shoes on my wedding day. They are really cute and looked great! Perfect fit. Very happy with them.

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meli_1611
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Die Schuhe sehen toll aus! Wie auf den Fotos!!! Sie passen auch wunderbar, wenn man die Füsse ausmisst und sich an die Tabelle hält! Ich habe normalerweise eine 37, hier hab ich eine 38 bestellt und sie passt gur! Perfect, 5 stars! *****

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sjc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

These shoes are very comfortable, not too tall, and well made. The details are adorable. Sweet and sexy shoes, perfect for my wedding. The delivery took a couple of weeks, but I expected it and ordered with plenty of time. I love these shoes! And I will also wear them with jeans after the wedding. They are precious

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

JUST PERFECT! It is what i was waiting for.

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect Shoes!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

I ordered these in a size 38, when normally I am a size US 8, and they seem to be the perfect size for me. They took a little long to ship, about two weeks, but it was well worth the wait! I did not want to take these off to save them for my wedding! My fiance asked if he should get me another pair just to wear before the wedding, because they're so precious! They are much shinier in person, and actually go great with a pair of jeans as well as a wedding. Definitely comfortable enough to dance in, and not too high of a heel! I'm so glad I found this shoe! I want one in every color :)

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Scarpe perfette, curate nei dettagli e super comode! Sono rimasta positivamente sorpresa; per il prezzo che avevano mi aspettavo una qualità inferiore, invece sono scarpe robuste e di qualità.
L'altezza reale del tacco è di 7.5 cm, ma indossate non si sentono, talmente sono comode!
La spedizione è stata molto più rapida del previsto, sono arrivate in 2 settimane e avevano previsto un mese.
La confezione lascia un po' a desiderare, ma il contenuto ne vale assolutamente la pena!
Grazie alla tabella relativa alle misure sono riuscita a ordinare il numero perfetto!!

Unica pecca: alla consegna bisogna pagare 23 euro e rotti per le tasse alla dogana..

Women's Shoes Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Ruffles Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missmeli974
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

elles sont magnifique et confortable ! j'adore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

A very late edit to this review:
Light-in-the-box did refund the costs for my shoes. It is hardly their fault that the delivery company acted so badly and I have only good things to say about their customer service.

Very nice shoes, only thing wrong with them is the size. I did measure my feet before ordering but the shoes still ended up being 1/2 a size too big when I was actually fearing they would be a tad bit small when I picked the size closest to my measurements..

However, I will probably never order from Light-In-The-Box again. Simply because I'm very, very disappointed with the delivery service. My package was delivered by DHL and I hope I'll never have to rely on them for anything ever again. Why?
Here's why:
it wasn't actually delivered to me! I actually had to drive 50km to one of their facilities to pick it up. And pay €20 extra. Not for customs apparantly, like so many other, but for the fact that they charged extra for holding my package for 5 days! Did I mention that they did not inform me that they were holding my package instead of delivering it to my door, which I had actually paid them to do? Such a shame, really.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Bei breit geschnittenen Schuhen und Turnschuhen habe ich Größe 38. Bei etwas enger anliegenden Schuhen 39. Ich habe es gewagt, 39 zu bestellen, und es ist so, als habe man sie eigens für meine Füße angefertigt. So toll und bequem. Und sie drücken nirgends. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anonimous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

A lovely shoe that fits well and is very comfortable. The strap around the ankle is a little flimsy, but it looks lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Stiletto Heel Platform  With RufflesWedding Shoes(More Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
11% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
8% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Shoes (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Lace Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Great Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals with Buckle Wedding/Special Occasion Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Graceful Satin Wedge Heel Sandals with Bowknot and Imitation Pearl Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Open Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Paillette Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Round Toe Pumps Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fabric Women\'s Flat Heel Ballerina Flats Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Heels Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Gorgeous Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Satin Chunky Heel Square Toe Sandals Wedding Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe / Pumps With Bow Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Heels Round Toe Flat Heel Flats Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest