English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Missy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really vacillated between several great choices at LIB! I would say that one of this web site's strengths is in the variety and pricing of fashionforward looks for special occasions to make you look great!
These arrived lighteningquick from China to the Pacific NW. I had concerns about buying stuff outofcountry and the fit but my concerns were quickly laid to rest when I tried them on. If you measure your feet exactly as they instruct you to on the web site, you cannot go wrong! Do not go by what you normally wear!
Since I purchased red to match the piping in the dress, I felt confident the shoes and purse would match perfectly from reading other reviews. I was not disappointed. I had many compliments on how well everything went together, as people are used to that when they see me at a special event. It is my expectation first and foremost.
I did notice the review that said the rhinestones are amber, not clear. Was not a problem, no one said a word. I would say they should correct them to clear, as that is what most people would expect.
I danced for hours in these and only got sore after I sat down. I was Greek dancing, too! No toppling over, even in soft grass. I did spray them with Scotchguard before going to this outdoor wedding, so no stains, either! Woohoo! Not bad for 60!!

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors) Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

meravigliose,mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti x questo acquisto.. sono stupende

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mebyell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Le ho ordinate rosse per il mio matrimonio e oggi sono arrivate: sono molto belle, di un rosso fuoco e pure comodissime!!!Un vero figurone!!!Grazie ;)

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kleanthismaglis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

excelent product i am satisfied as father of the bride thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Beautiful Shoes, nice wide fit. Great price. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Stunning shoes. Very comfy and fit perfectly. I went by the European sizing as I am always a size 40, but measured my foot just to be sure. The measurements were exactly as descibed (which doesn't often happen) and the heel height is perfect for a full night of dancing. The colour and the quality are exceptional for the price. I expect they will match with the bridesmaids dresses (bought from this website too) perfectly. I purchased them in silver. The only thing is that the diamontes are an amber colour but unless someone is down on their hands and knees looking at the shoes very closely, no one will notice. All in all, a lovely shoe and I'm very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

This shoe was not my fisrt choice as my orignal choice was out of stock. However when I recieved this shoe, I was very impressed with the quality and it's looks. It oozes of high quality and looks very elegant. I was concerned about getting sore feet but they seems very padded and I don't think my feet will get sore.
It fitted perectly using the site to measure my feet to their measurement.
Thank you LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colette hegarty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

I got these wedding shoes they are perfect.Thank you light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alicia
  • Jul 12, 2013

Los compré para mi boda y tengo que decir que aunque sean muy altos...son comodísimos. La única pega fue que los escogí blancos y no me quedan bien por el color. Debería haber elegido color marfil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Ho acquistato il prodotto per il mio matrimonio, sono rimasta molto soddisfatta, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
La misura della scarpa calcolata in tabella corrisponde esattamente con la misura del mio piede, perfetta!

Servizio eccellente, merce spedita in meno di 24 ore, il pacco è stato consegnato tramite FEDEX in Italia in soli 4 giorni. Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto in questo negozio. Grazie!

I bought the product for my wedding, I was very satisfied, very good quality / price ratio.
The size of the shoe calculated in the table corresponds exactly with the size of my foot, perfect!

Excellent service, goods dispatched in less than 24 hours, the parcel was delivered by FEDEX in Italy in just 4 days. I recommend everyone the purchase in this store. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding Black/Red/Ivory/White
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Mary Jane Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Pink/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals / Peep Toe With Buckle Wedding / Party Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Bowknot Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Shoes More Colors Available Paillette Stiletto Heel Comfort / Pointed Toe Heels Dress / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Stiletto Heel Open Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Bowknot Wedding Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Pumps With Crystal Wedding / Party Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Platform Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening/Dress Red/White/Champagne
3% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/D\'Orsay & Two-Piece Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gray/Champagne
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin  Wedding Stiletto Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Cone Heel Pumps Shoes More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Silk Stiletto Heel Open Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps With Crystal / Ruffles Wedding Party Women\'s Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s / Girl\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding / Office & Career / Party & Evening / Dress Blue / Silver / Gold
4% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Stiletto Heel Heels Boots / Bootie Heels Wedding / Office & Career / Party & Evening
5% buyUSD $ 20.69
 T-Strap Stiletto Heel Sandals With Rhinestone Women\'s Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Ivory/White
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Heels / Round Toe Heels Dress Black / Blue / Red
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Round Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening / Dress Red / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes  Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Red/Ivory/White/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Heels Pumps/Heels Casual Purple/Red
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels / Pointed Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening / Dress White
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels / Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening / Dress Silver / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Sandals Wedding Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Synthetic/Glitter Stiletto Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening/Dress Silver
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Heels Pumps/Heels Party & Evening/Dress/Casual Black/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Pumps Dress Pink/Silver
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Round Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Platform/Slingback Sandals Party & Evening Black/White/Silver/Champagne/Beige
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Flocking Women\'s Shoes Wedding  Stiletto Heel  Pumps Sandals with Zipper  Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Platform/Open Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Blue
1% buyUSD $ 54.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest