English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Missy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really vacillated between several great choices at LIB! I would say that one of this web site's strengths is in the variety and pricing of fashion-forward looks for special occasions to make you look great!
These arrived lightening-quick from China to the Pacific NW. I had concerns about buying stuff out-of-country and the fit but my concerns were quickly laid to rest when I tried them on. If you measure your feet exactly as they instruct you to on the web site, you cannot go wrong! Do not go by what you normally wear!
Since I purchased red to match the piping in the dress, I felt confident the shoes and purse would match perfectly from reading other reviews. I was not disappointed. I had many compliments on how well everything went together, as people are used to that when they see me at a special event. It is my expectation first and foremost.
I did notice the review that said the rhinestones are amber, not clear. Was not a problem, no one said a word. I would say they should correct them to clear, as that is what most people would expect.
I danced for hours in these and only got sore after I sat down. I was Greek dancing, too! No toppling over, even in soft grass. I did spray them with Scotchguard before going to this outdoor wedding, so no stains, either! Woo-hoo! Not bad for 60!!

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors) Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

meravigliose,mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti x questo acquisto.. sono stupende

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mebyell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Le ho ordinate rosse per il mio matrimonio e oggi sono arrivate: sono molto belle, di un rosso fuoco e pure comodissime!!!Un vero figurone!!!Grazie ;)

Satin Stiletto Peep Toe Wedding Shoes With Bow (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kedma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Los q compre son bonitos,lo único que los tacones son demasiados grandes,pero es de calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alicia
  • Jul 12, 2013

Los compré para mi boda y tengo que decir que aunque sean muy altos...son comodísimos. La única pega fue que los escogí blancos y no me quedan bien por el color. Debería haber elegido color marfil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kleanthismaglis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

excelent product i am satisfied as father of the bride thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colette hegarty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

I got these wedding shoes they are perfect.Thank you light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Beautiful Shoes, nice wide fit. Great price. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Ho acquistato il prodotto per il mio matrimonio, sono rimasta molto soddisfatta, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
La misura della scarpa calcolata in tabella corrisponde esattamente con la misura del mio piede, perfetta!

Servizio eccellente, merce spedita in meno di 24 ore, il pacco è stato consegnato tramite FEDEX in Italia in soli 4 giorni. Consiglio a tutti l'acquisto in questo negozio. Grazie!

I bought the product for my wedding, I was very satisfied, very good quality / price ratio.
The size of the shoe calculated in the table corresponds exactly with the size of my foot, perfect!

Excellent service, goods dispatched in less than 24 hours, the parcel was delivered by FEDEX in Italy in just 4 days. I recommend everyone the purchase in this store. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priscila
  • Feb 04, 2013

Olá vcs tem esse sapato rosa pink?
e-mail priscilafa@live.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest