English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lubasha88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Parfait! C'était ma première commande sur le site donc forcément un peu d'appréhension, mais je suis entièrement satisfaite par le service et par le produit reçu. Les chaussures sont vraiment magnifiques, correspondent exactement aux photos. Je les ai commandées le 14.03 et reçu le 19.03 ! Taille européenne respectée. Prix 50 euros avec les frais de port + frais de douane. Que du bonheur. Je recommande!

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jscbby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my shoes, I am a size 7-7.5 in Australia and I ordered the 39 ivory, it's a little loose but any smaller will be too small for me. It's my size. It's the right colour to my wedding dress which is also in ivory (almost white shade). I purchased my dress here too.

There are some glue marks near the heel, which needs cleaning. It comes with extra set of heel stoppers (the plastic bit that go on the base of the heel)

I had been to lots of places to find white wedding shoes with a closed toe but because we are now in the summer seasons I haven't been getting any luck.

I am so glad that I found theses online.

Thank you so much!

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors) Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are absolutely amazing. I fell in love with them from the moment I saw them. I was worried about ordering shoes online mainly because they might not of been able to fit.
The colour option which I choose was ivory (the colour is near to white) the shoe measurements were correct and fit me perfectly. The shoes have a beautiful satin finish and a detailed flower on the front. It looks good and feels expensive when you have it on!!!!! I had a shocking surprise when it arrived I couldn't be any happier. The shoes are amazing quality and comfortable to walk in. You won't regret buying them from this amazing service!!!!

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Commande passée le 26/12/12 et reçue le 07/01/13. Je suis satisfaite. Les chaussures sont très bien finies, très jolies et confortables, ce qui est important pour le jour J.

J'ai pris du 38 (taille que je prends habituellement) et je dois dire qu'elles sont légèrement grandes. Je pense qu'avec une petite semelle et en serrant bien fort le nœud en satin derrière le talon sa devrait aller.

Petit + : les strass dans le centre de la fleur que je n'avais pas vu sur la photo du site.

Je recommande.

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MarcelayaK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with these shoes the moment I saw them!! It's one of those rare cases when the product is even more beautiful than on the pictures!! It's soooo beautiful and well done!! It looks and even feels much more expensive than many famous brands shoes I've seen!! And that was a shocking good surprise!! It sure took a while to arrive, so I'd advice you to order with good time, but I'm totally happy and will definetly shop here again!!

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

The shoes were gorgeous! Exactly what was on the picture. Its soft on the feet. The only thing I did not like ordering the shoes was the confusing size selection. When I measured my foot in cm it was big for the selection provided I ended up returning the shoes. Maybe a converting shoe measurement should be available on the selection drop down list.

The customer service was excellent though, I would say. Ivy was prompt in providing how to return the shoes. Thank you!

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zapryanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

http://www.lightinthebox.com/satin-stiletto-sandals-with-imitation-pearl-for-wedding-more-colors_p263054.html
I bought them for my wedding , just love them.So stylish! Recommend them.

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It was nervous for my first time order stuff online in the oversea sites. But the perfomance of Lightinthebox was even good more than expected!

These shoes are very beautiful for my wedding day. I am really satisfied on color, material, comfortable of standing, design... Customer service is extremely good too, fast respond, easy tracking order.

I paid extra for custom fee, but it was worth for the perfect wedding shoes.

Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors) Satin Stiletto Sandals With Imitation Pearl For Wedding (More Colors)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wedding Shoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Item looks great. Nice shoes.

Efficient and quick delivery.

Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Elles sont trop belles j'adore.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Wedge Heel Mid-Calf Boots with Bowknot More colors available
50% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
50% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest