English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

I ordered the dark gold colour, which was lighter than I expected, but I liked it better than the colour depicted on the website! They seem to be of good quality, but I had to send them back because of a sizing issue.

Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Hola:
He hecho un pedido hace dos días de vuestra pagina, yo calzo un #38, pero siguiendo vuestras recomendaciones de medidas pedí un #40.. ayer dia viernes encontre a una amiga que compra vuestros zapatos y ella sí usa una talla 40 vuestra y me probé un par de zapatos de ella.. y me quedan ENORMES... según mi seguimiento de pedido ya el mio esta en camino,.. que puedo hacer?? hay alguna solución??Por que no quiero cancelar el pedido, solo quiero ver si se puede hacer algo con el probemilla de la talla. Agradezco vuestra respuesta de antemano.
Saludos

Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валентина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

В общем туфли понравились. Качество хорошее, клея даже не видно. Только "носок" у туфель узкий и квадратный, лучше бы сделали чуть пошире и округлым, чтоб пальцы удобнее располагались. Наблюдалось небольшое вздутие материала на каблуках, но это не страшно.

Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors) Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Parfaites!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Chaussures très jolies et conformes à la photo!
Petit bémol, les pieds glissent dans la chaussures et à force il se créé un frottement désagréable causant des ampoules...

Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellissime!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Ottime scarpe da ballo latino, suola in bufalo, calzata perfetta, cuscinetto plantare imbottito molto comodo, colore scintillante..... dalle foto pensavo fossero troppo aperte invece sono fatte molto bene.

Satin T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes With Buckle (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

I received my shoes yesterday 9/18. I was worried at first that i wasn't going to receive it on time because I have an event to attend 9/21. At first after i purchased the shoes online, it stated delivery date was 9/22 so i thought i would not be able to wear the shoes. To my surprise with tracking the package it arrived a few days before the event date. I was so delighted and excited when the shoes arrived. Also they were a perfect fit. I am a very very happy customer. I was also looking forward to writing this review which never happens for me. I would definitely shop here again and recommend everyone i know to purchase from light in the box because they are awesome. Thank you, thank you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

These shoes are amazing!!they are vere gentle and confortable...you can dance as many hours as you want!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs.barrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

It took longer than I expected for the shoes to be shipped but once the order was processed and they arrived in the Uk, they were delivered as soon as could be arranged by DHL. I had to pay extra for buying goods outside of the EU.
However as I already had a pair of these shoes in red and had ordered two pairs in Blue( Pool) and Light gold , I was delighted with the goods.
The size was exactly right and the shoes are very comfortable to wear so I would recommend them to others.
I should have asked more questions before placing an order about the delivery time etc. My expectations were perhaps not correct but would know better in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TangoGirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

These shoes are hot! I don't usually like the shorter heel, I like a 3.25" heel at least, but they're so cute in red no one will notice the slightly lower heel which is probably closer to 2.75". They are better made than some of the shoes from Lightinthebox. Unfortunately, I will have to return them for an exchange because this shoe runs small, approximately a whole size. I usually wear a 38 which is supposed to be a US size 8. A 39 or possibly a 40 will be a more accurate size if you wear an 8. I'll be calling to figure out which size to re-order. Even with the wait, at this price it's worth it to me and I may get another pair in the blue as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amourous.ava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

These are nice shoes, very sparkly, moderately comfortable to dance in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SUN LISA Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel Satin Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Canvas Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Customized Satin T-strap Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Latin Women\'s High Heels Chunky Heel Satin Buckie Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Leather Upper Buckie Latin Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest