English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (504 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LOVED my dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved my dress! I have never felt so beautiful as I did wearing this perfect dress on my wedding day. No one could believe how little I paid for it (of course I only told my closest friends). Everyone thought it looked like at least a $1,000 dress. I went to several bridal shops to try on different styles to be sure that this is the style I really wanted. All the dresses I saw similar to this one were $1,000$3,000 and were ALL made in China, even the Vera Wang dresses. I was quite nervous to order the dress, but I decided that even if I hated it, I could try to resell it and buy a different one.

I had no reason to worry at all. It fit perfectly, felt super comfortable, and was well made. I couldn't decide on my ribbon color, and once I got the dress with the blue ribbon, I wished I had ordered the white one. I decided to have it taken off by a professional seamstress ($40) and I loved it without the ribbon. So worth it!

I would definitely order this dress again if I had to do all over again, and I would recommend it to any of my friends. It came VERY QUICKLY and was in great shape. I also ordered my slip from this website, and it was perfect as well.

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genevieve
  • Oct 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it!

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamilah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

LOOOVED my wedding dress! I was a little nervous about ordering a dress online but did not want to spend thousands of dollars on a dress i would never wear again. I WAS NOT dissappointed! It was well made, came on time. Im in between sizes @ a 9 so I ordered a 10 and got it took in in the waist. It was a little long but other than that...very sattisfied! I ordered it in Champagne!

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Will not disappoint! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautiful beautiful dress.

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honeybee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

also hier ein paar Fotos von meinem Kleid..:)

here a few pics of my dress:)

My dress was costum made and it fits perfect. so was the customer service..:))
The quality of the dress is high it looks like a 1000 dollar dress..
I got many compliments and everybody likes especially the red sash/ribbon..
I felt comfortable and like a princess..
the only negative point is the lenght of my train...its too short..I don`t understand why some trains of this dress are long and some not:((

Thanks LITB:)))

I will order in the future again..

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maravilhoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

É um vestido fantástico, o acabamento é ótimo e a empresa cumpriu direitinho com o prazo de entrega. Fiz sob medida, porém, ficou um pouco largo no busto. O único problema foi a alfândega brasileira que me taxou em 60% do valor total da compra.
mas valeu a pena cada centavo =]
estou muito feliz!!!

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

O vestido é fantastico, lindo, maravilhoso.... deu tudo certo, comprei num tamanho um pouco maior e a costureira fez os ajuste e ficou perfeito... prefire usar sem a fita mas dos dois jeito fica lindo.

recomendo a todos,,, chegou no prazo e em perfeito estado, tive que pagar taxa quando chegou, mas mesmo assim compensou

valeu LIGTHINTHEBOX!!!

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiciane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Vestido lindo, perfeito! Me casei com ele e amei **

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarita
  • Jan 13, 2012

Recomendo!
Escolhi o vestido aqui e ganhei de presente .. amei.. ficou maravilhoso.. demorou uns 40 dias para chegar, ficou meio grande mas mandei ajustar.. é de ótima qualidade,

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Je suis satisfaite de ma robe. Je vais reprendre un peu le bustier qui est un peu large, sinon le modèle est conforme aux photos du site. J'ai pris un jupon 3 os et le résultat est vraiment sympa!
Les délais de livraison ont été respectés , 5 semaines.
Je l'ai prise en ivoire et le noeud bleu marine.
Prévoir 100 pour les frais de douane et de port.

Lanting Ball Gown Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Tulle / Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest