English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (497 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by LOVED my dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely loved my dress! I have never felt so beautiful as I did wearing this perfect dress on my wedding day. No one could believe how little I paid for it (of course I only told my closest friends). Everyone thought it looked like at least a $1,000 dress. I went to several bridal shops to try on different styles to be sure that this is the style I really wanted. All the dresses I saw similar to this one were $1,000$3,000 and were ALL made in China, even the Vera Wang dresses. I was quite nervous to order the dress, but I decided that even if I hated it, I could try to resell it and buy a different one.

I had no reason to worry at all. It fit perfectly, felt super comfortable, and was well made. I couldn't decide on my ribbon color, and once I got the dress with the blue ribbon, I wished I had ordered the white one. I decided to have it taken off by a professional seamstress ($40) and I loved it without the ribbon. So worth it!

I would definitely order this dress again if I had to do all over again, and I would recommend it to any of my friends. It came VERY QUICKLY and was in great shape. I also ordered my slip from this website, and it was perfect as well.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Genevieve
  • Oct 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (14) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamilah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

LOOOVED my wedding dress! I was a little nervous about ordering a dress online but did not want to spend thousands of dollars on a dress i would never wear again. I WAS NOT dissappointed! It was well made, came on time. Im in between sizes @ a 9 so I ordered a 10 and got it took in in the waist. It was a little long but other than that...very sattisfied! I ordered it in Champagne!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Will not disappoint! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautiful beautiful dress.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by honeybee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

also hier ein paar Fotos von meinem Kleid..:)

here a few pics of my dress:)

My dress was costum made and it fits perfect. so was the customer service..:))
The quality of the dress is high it looks like a 1000 dollar dress..
I got many compliments and everybody likes especially the red sash/ribbon..
I felt comfortable and like a princess..
the only negative point is the lenght of my train...its too short..I don`t understand why some trains of this dress are long and some not:((

Thanks LITB:)))

I will order in the future again..

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maravilhoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

É um vestido fantástico, o acabamento é ótimo e a empresa cumpriu direitinho com o prazo de entrega. Fiz sob medida, porém, ficou um pouco largo no busto. O único problema foi a alfândega brasileira que me taxou em 60% do valor total da compra.
mas valeu a pena cada centavo =]
estou muito feliz!!!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

O vestido é fantastico, lindo, maravilhoso.... deu tudo certo, comprei num tamanho um pouco maior e a costureira fez os ajuste e ficou perfeito... prefire usar sem a fita mas dos dois jeito fica lindo.

recomendo a todos,,, chegou no prazo e em perfeito estado, tive que pagar taxa quando chegou, mas mesmo assim compensou

valeu LIGTHINTHEBOX!!!

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiciane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Vestido lindo, perfeito! Me casei com ele e amei **

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarita
  • Jan 13, 2012

Recomendo!
Escolhi o vestido aqui e ganhei de presente .. amei.. ficou maravilhoso.. demorou uns 40 dias para chegar, ficou meio grande mas mandei ajustar.. é de ótima qualidade,

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Je suis satisfaite de ma robe. Je vais reprendre un peu le bustier qui est un peu large, sinon le modèle est conforme aux photos du site. J'ai pris un jupon 3 os et le résultat est vraiment sympa!
Les délais de livraison ont été respectés , 5 semaines.
Je l'ai prise en ivoire et le noeud bleu marine.
Prévoir 100 pour les frais de douane et de port.

LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Vintage Inspired Chapel Train
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Open Back Floor-length Jewel Lace Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress See-Through Chapel Train Scoop Tulle with Beading Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Simply Sublime Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Floor-length Sweetheart Organza with Criss-Cross Flower Tiered
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Chapel Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Sparkle & Shine Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Reception See-Through Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with Appliques Button Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Sparkle & Shine Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Organza with Appliques Beading Lace
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Court Train Strapless Satin Tulle with Appliques Beading Bow
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Floor-length Strapless Tulle with
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Beautiful Back Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress Wedding Dress in Color Floor-length V-neck Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Floor-length Strapless Tulle with
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Lacy Look Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Wedding Dress in Color Court Train
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Court Train V-neck Lace Tulle with Beading Lace Tiered
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Floral Lace Cathedral Train Off-the-shoulder Satin Tulle with Ruffle Appliques Beading Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Wedding Dress in Color Chapel Train Strapless Sweetheart Satin with Appliques Beading Flower
5% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Floor-length Strapless Lace Tulle with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Floor-length Sweetheart Lace Satin Tulle with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Sparkle & Shine Wedding Dress in Color
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Chapel TrainHigh
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Court Train Sweetheart Organza withSash
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Two-in-One Lacy Look Chapel Train Queen Anne Lace Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Organza with Appliques Beading Ruffle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length One Shoulder Organza withFlower Pick-Up
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floral Lace Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Satin Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Floor-length Strapless Tulle withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Sweep / Brush Train Sweetheart Organza with Beading Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Lacy Look Chapel Train V-neck Organza with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Lacy Look Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Floral Lace Court Train Bateau Tulle withSequin Beading Lace Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with Draped Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train One Shoulder Tulle withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Sparkle & Shine Chapel Train Strapless Satin Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Sparkle & Shine Chapel Train Strapless Taffeta with Appliques Beading Side-Draped
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train Spaghetti Straps Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Glamorous & Dramatic Wedding Dress in Color
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Vintage Inspired Floor-length V-neck Tulle with Lace Pearl Beading Criss-Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Two-in-One Floor-length Sweetheart Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress See-Through Chapel Train Scoop Tulle with Appliques Beading Sash / Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Fit & Flare Wedding Dress Wedding Dress in Color Court Train Sweetheart Tulle withBeading Sequin Appliques Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 399.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Court Train Sweetheart Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin Beading
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Floral Lace Court Train Sweetheart Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train Sweetheart Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
1% buyUSD $ 229.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest