English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (499 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Azra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2011

halloo..
ich finde das kleid ist einfach perfekt.. es war alles genau so wie ich es wollte die maße waren richtig .. lieferzeit hat gedauert aber das warten hat sich ausgezahlt..
die zollgeb. sind im jedem land anders da muss man im google suchen es geht nach gewicht .. aber ich sage euch es zahlt sich aus denn ich habe hier in österreich kleider gesucht aber die waren alle um die 1000€ und das ist viel ..
liebe grüße

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Thank you ladies for showing us the pictures of your dresses! Just because of this i had the courage to buy my wedding dress here online from a shop from china!
I bought the dress on december 22 th 2010 an it arrived in hamburg on january 10 th 2011! 19 days from china to hamburg and the dress is tailor-made. I had to pay EUR 49,- customs duty, so the finally price of the dress together with the tailor-made is EUR 206,-!!
The dress fits perfect, looks gorgeous and i love the yellow belt! But the train ist veeery long, like the picture - perfect for the church. There are 10 - 15 tulle layers so u don´t need a hoop skirt or pettycoat. I can´t wait to wear my wedding dress at my wedding.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allfive4
  • Jun 30, 2015

Belle robe de mariée tulle j'aime beaucoup se genre de robe et en plus il y'a un promotion sur cette robe elle est magnifique

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayoub achdad
  • Jun 28, 2015

Wow C Magnifique :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :*

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lissettejaen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Hermoso vestido, me quedó perfecto!, de excelente calidad y acabado - a excepción de que pedí un inch más en la medida de la cintura porque pensaba ganar peso, lo tuve que llevar a que lo ajusten.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sapphire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

So happy! I tossed up for a while about risking getting a dress online, but I just couldn't get this one out of my head. I am so glad I did, it is just like the pictures! So worth it and a fraction of the price of the other dresses that I did not love as much as this one. I love it so much, the matiral is soft and flowy. I got my dress in Ivory with a silver belt, I also used the suggested petti coat to get the fullness of my dress. If anything I would have waited longer to get my dress, I ordered my dress 6 months out from my wedding and got it within 20 days. It was custom made in 18 days and got to me within 2 days of being shipped, to NSW Australia! I have lost weight since buying the dress and I had to get it adjusted, just the bust taken in.

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I loved this dress!! Of course I was skeptical like everyone else but the price was great so I decided to give this a try. I ordered it and it took a little over a month to arrive, and it came in this small box which made me panic. I ordered a size 10 just in case of size differences, fyi the bust was quite larger than what is advertised. I did lose weight for the wedding so I did have to get the dress taken in, I believe the size in the picture is maybe around a size 6. The dress was packaged very well needless to say. I actually didn't use the petticoat that they offer because every time I tried to order it, it was sold out so I had to find something on my own. I wasn't very fond of the ribbon (kinda cheapish) so I found a belt on my own. The ribbon belt it originally comes with is sewn into the dress in the back so I had to have a seamstress take it off. Overall I loved the dress!! The lace detail on the top is beautiful and the tulle on the bottom is very nice. Again I loved this dress!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nucharoyal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Lindoooooooooooooo
Entrega dentro do prazo
Obrigada lightinthebox

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrindk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Очень красивое платье! Качество отличное, быстрая доставка, никаких проблем, все было супер! Спасибо Вам большое! :))

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

This dress was even more beautiful in real life! I got the extra large petticoat to go underneath to give it that 'oomph', and despite being a plus-size girl and 20 weeks pregnant, I think I pulled off the look. The dress was of excellent quality, and required only minimal alterations to fit my bust (which according to the dressmaker that altered the dress for me is standard wherever you get your dress from,) and my growing belly. I had the dressmaker add straps to minimise the look of my bust, but they weren't functional in holding the dress up, they were there purely for aesthetics. I also had the train removed as I'm quite clumsy and the wedding was outdoors in wetter weather, and I didn't want to fall over in it. The Light In The Box staff were amazing to deal with, and you get incredible value for what you pay for. I also got my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaid dresses from Light In The Box. I couldn't recommend them more! My sister in law is going to get married soon, and I will be getting my dress for the wedding from Light In The Box as well!

Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Taffeta Strapless Sweetheart With Sash
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Floor Length Tulle Strapless With Sash and Beaded Bodice
4% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Court Train Organza And Lace Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Tulle With Lace Queen Anne Neckline and Beading Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Lace and Organza Bridal Gown With Flower Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Tulle and Lace and Stretch Satin Sweetheart With Pearl Detailing and Flower
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (722149)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Fit and Flare Sweep Brush Train Tulle Off the shoulder With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line/Princess Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Straps With Side Draping and Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Sweetheart Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Tea Length Satin Bateau Bridal Gown With Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless Bridal Gown With Bow and Sash
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Chapel Train Satin Strapless With Embroidery Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest