English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Francine Dolman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

As I have very difficult feet (hallux valgus, amongst others) I can only dance on shoes with closed heel, open front, with enough straps sothat I can cut one or two away to make room for the hallux valgus. Besides, a low heel would be best.

On the Lightinthebox website I found three types that could be suitable, amongst which this one.
I cut away two straps on the left inside, then one at the left outside, which I cut only loose from the sole and then attached it again inserting a little piece of black elastic. Then I tried them on on a dancing night, and danced 5 hours on them without any pain, and without them falling from my feet!

The only improvement that could be made would be that the width was somewhat bigger. Other shoes I bought at Lightinthebox have a width of 8 cm, and these only 7.4 cm. Because of the very favourable price, I ordered them again one size bigger, hoping the width will be a little bigger then.

Satin Upper Women/Kids Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizzypritchard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

all good always good great shoes thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BeeThbld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Excellent service. Lovely shoes. recommend to all my dance class.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scotti1951
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Fantastic shoes-- love your store-- thanx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Размер подошел, мерили ножку строго по таблице, качество среднее, не понравился каблук- пластмассовый, сильно стучит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelareimer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Sizing is not right unfortunately but a lovely shoe. Correct size sent but size on shoe wrong

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathydou
  • Sep 28, 2014

Je suis très contente de mon achat, les chaussures sont conformes à leur description sur le site, la livraison a été faite dans les délais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juanita888888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

I've been attempting to return them for over a week. And can't seem to accomplish this huge step without success. Impossible website. Help. Fourteen days will go by soon and I still do not have an RMA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lenikashe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Прекрасная модель! Очень удобная. Посылка в это раз пришла очень быстро. Но всегда надо учитывать что туфли на низком каблуке - маломерки как правило и можно легко ошибиться с размером. Я на 38, взяла 40. Буду еще пользоваться сайтом и всем рекомендую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzmccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

This is my second pair. The first ones lasted a year and I dance 4X a week. I like them
because they have a low heal, so no ball of foot pain, yet they are fancy with the gold heel.
I got my correct size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Shoes Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women & Children\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Children & Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women & Children\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women & Children\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Performance Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest