English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gaëlle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Chaussures jolies et peu chères. Cependant, la qualité n'est pas terrible, car elles sont déjà abîmées après une soirée. La lanière est très longue, je vais devoir la couper.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Osório
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

O produto chegou no tempo estimado (10-20 dias).

Fiquei satisfeita com o produto tendo em conta a relação preço/qualidade.

São muito confortáveis e acertei no tamanho. De referir que o sapato não é em cetim, mas sim aveludado, mas gostei na mesma.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Молодцы! Прислали бандероль вовремя. Туфли отличные, удобные, дочка очень довольна. Танцевать в них ей удобно. Это был наш первый заказ, обратимся вновь сюда. Так держать!!!

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marY!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I am very satisfied with the products that i ordered from your company...i always order and i like your prices..
my last order was two pairs of shoes ballroom(dance)!!
thank you for your kind service..

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

I bought this Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes and I was pleasantly impressed with the product. The quality of the shoes is superior to any other dancing shoes I have bought. They are good quality and they fit comfortably on my feet. I love them! As if that wasn't enough, the price was a bargain. I cannot beleive how lucky I was to find them.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuliani german
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

ho acquistato una scarpa da ballo e mi sono trovata molto bene. è bella pratica e leggera è ideale per ballare... mando una foto dell'articolo.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

These are the most comfortable dance shoes with heels that I have. Was concerned about sizing but they are snug without hurting. Love these and great price! The only reason I rate a four is because I need to see how they hold up.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perth Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

Great service and tracking facilities. Product fits perfectly well with the size as measured from the given chart. A little disappointed with the quality of the product as it looks a bit cheap. However it's pretty much you get what you paid for. Strap is also very long. Probably need a cut. Overall satisfaction is guaranteed. Worth ordering!

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Cuenca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

Zapato en buen estado, elegante y muy cómodo para baile latino.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Una amiga se los pidió y me gustaron tanto, que le pedí los mismos. Bonitos y cómodos
Envío sin ningun problema

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
15% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
14% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SUN LISA Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest