English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Мне туфли очень понравились, правда шли долго. Размер чуть большеват, но это за счет того, что нос открытый. А так, ремешок чуть потуже и ча ча ча))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SILVIA FERRARI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

le ho solo provate, ma non ci ho ancora ballato.Sembrano molto comode, ma è necessario ordinare un numero in più perchè la calzata è scarsa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

scarpe perfette..........rivenditore molto consigliato!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasquale desiat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2011

ottimo venditore prezzi concorrenziali merce buona e tempi di consegna brevi. OKOKOKOK!!!!!!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

desidero sapere come mai ancora non ho ricevuto l'ordine da me richiesto è spedito il 16/11/2011 grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By araceli mier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

primera vez que compro en esta web y la vdd hasta ahora me ha parecido perfecto tanto el producto como se ve y el seguimiento que se le da al pedido
gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hoffellner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

wie hoch ist der Stöckel? klein geschnittener Schuh?

ich habe schon bei der Bestellung für die Zahlung die Kreditkarte angegeben! Warum
ist der Status noch bei der Bestellung und nicht abgeschlossen?
Bitte noch vorher um Antwort betreffend der oa.Fragen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By montse otero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Estoy encantada! Todo ha sido perfecto y los zapatos son preciosos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

Genero bueno, envio un poco lento

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucia
  • Nov 03, 2011

me gustan sus zapatos pero quiero saber si se pueden pedir con otra medida de tacon diferente pues yo no puedo usarlos muy altos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
15% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
14% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest