English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By eliane boulard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

bien reçu ma commande, les chaussures sont très jolies et confortables. Bon rapport qualité prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By choupie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

belles chaussures, je suis contente de mon achat, bon vendeur sérieux et fiable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zanmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

très jolie paire. Le talon de 6.5cm est confortable. Délais respecté par Ligth In the Box !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LACHARRIERE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2011

Cette chaussure est à la fois très féminine et confortable.

Les deux matières et teintes donnent un cachet particulier !!!
J'apprécie également la hauteur du talon (pas trop haut) car je danse beaucoup.

Toutefois, il la bride ne maintient pas suffisamment ; j'ai donc dû percer d'autres trous et réduire la longueur. Mais ce n'est qu'un détail quand on tient compte du coût qui est très abordable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camilla08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Même commentaire que l'autre paire de chaussures commandée en même temps. Satisfaite du produit
et envoi rapide et soigné
Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarktamahaere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

très belle paire de chaussure, agréable à porter mais non commode pour l'extérieur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Les ganses du soulier sont beaucoup trop longues et il faut aller chez un cordonnier pour les faire raccourcir. Des frais supplémentaires. L'ouverture des orteils trop grandes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

tres souple, taille 36 impec, la fermeture est speciale, je ne la gere pas encore, je n'ai pas encore dansé avec,.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maddiek1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

The shoe is beautiful. I love dancing in them, the only downside is that they are a little big even though we measured my feet. That is ok they I just use them in rehearsal and classes and wear socks that are a little bit thicker than usual. Overall I am happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

acoplan de maravilla.y el tacon es muy comodo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
15% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
14% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SUN LISA Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest