English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Melba Cabillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

I have to say the price is good and fit well on me. The delivery service was good as well. In fact I am looking of buying another products. I higly recommended your site to everyone I know who likes affordable products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzy Robbins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Great fitting shoe. Very comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Merja Kleemola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Delivery was fast and i love the shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ballroom shoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Very nice shoes! Very confortable for wear and dance!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Koulla Pengerou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Excellent product. Exactly as descriped!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

just what i was after. nice comfy shoe at a brilliant price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tabitha nunez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

I love the shoes they beautiful right heel size and comfortable .I practice in my ballroom shoes they are the best .I love light in the box your company is the best .great service if you have a question send a email and they will answer asap with a response .ill be ordering more shoes from light in the box is the best .this is the company all dancers should order they ballroom shoes

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KZ from Canada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

I received the shoes within a week. The shoes are as beautiful as advertised. They fit perfectly thanks to the sizing chart provided. I will not hesitate to order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GREAT SHOES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn for dancing. I have wide feet and find it difficult to get a good fit but these are ideal. They really hold my foot firmly and the heel is just the right height for dancing. I will probably order another pair in the gold before too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celia Callow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Really recommend these dance shoes .Extremely pleased with them. I take a size 6 and size 40 is a perfect fit for me. I was surprised at the high quality especially at the price I paid for them, and they also arrived a lot quicker than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
17% buyUSD $ 11.54
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.78
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Fashion Women\'s Suede Upper Latin Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.78
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 14.78
 Modern Customize Women\'s Stiletto Heel Paillette with Sparkling Glitte Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 24.63
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.74
 Sparkling Glitter Star Décor Ballroom Dance Sandals For Ladies Or Kids(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 36.79
 Customized Women\'s Satin Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 36.79
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Ruched (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest