English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.3 (174 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Deb Wastle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

So far so good. I have only worn them once. I love the style. The service was excellent. I received them before I expected. No complaints so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marY!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I am very satisfied with the products that i ordered from your company...i always order and i like your prices..
my last order was two pairs of shoes ballroom(dance)!!
thank you for your kind service..

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Good shoes, very comfortable, I ordered 38 which a bit small but will strech a bit when you wear it. The only thing is the bottom of the heal of one shoe is dropped in the first week...I already ordered another a few from this site and hopefully this one can last three month!Overall, the price and service I love this site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerry Chiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

I love these shoes I dance every weekend. The fit is perfect I have a broader foot I found they had plenty of room in the width and the price is great!!. I am very happy with my new shoes & will definately be ordering more from lightinthebox :-))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Xan Casar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

A very comfortable dancing shoe. Heel is very comfortable. Beware of the satin as it gets dirty very easily but I highly recommend this dancing shoe! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S Jude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

Bought for my wife, she likes them and found it easy to move around the dance floor only minor fault was that there was a hole missing on both straps to tighten them, however this was rectified by simply putting another one in. Overall good shoe for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

What a great pair of shoes....They came very quickly and are very comfortable and the price was the best part of all...I would recommend these shoes to everyone... I wear a size 7 1/2 so I order a size 39 and they fit just right....Great dancing shoes for any lady....

After wearing these shoes three times they fell apart on me .. I was so disappointment!! They were a wonderful confortable wearing pair of shoes but did not hold up well at all..I am so disappointment!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

These are the most comfortable dance shoes with heels that I have. Was concerned about sizing but they are snug without hurting. Love these and great price! The only reason I rate a four is because I need to see how they hold up.

Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Darpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Need directions for tieing these shoes. No one I ask seems to know. The strap is either too long or too short according to how I try to tie them. Please send the directions. Especially for the buckel on the side of the shoe. The shoes are beautiful and I love them but still need to wear them. Thank you: Mary Darpa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dace Reihmane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Good shoes for the price. Only one small minus - the silver part around the heel is a bit scratched in the process of production (in a same way on both shoes). Otherwise, shoes fit nice, if you follow the correct measurement guidlines. Most likely I will order another pair, when I will have a need for that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 16.74
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Satin Upper Women/Kids Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 13.94
 Customized Women\'s Triple Strap Satin Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin With Sparkling Glitter Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Upper Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Latin Shoes for Women/Kids More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sparkling Glitter/ Velvet Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes Lovely Metallic Color Ballroom Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Shoes More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest