English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

These shoes are extremely comfortable to walk in. I don't wear heals, I just don't usually feel very comfortable walking in them. But these are great. They are also super cute on. I love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Lovely shoe and it fits like a dream!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brenda Kinross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Really pretty shoes. Very comfortable and enjoyed dancing in them.
Great buy and fast shipping within 3 days and great track n tracing to NZ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Connie Tolentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I find very comfortalbe using this dance shoes. Because we always dance the night away using this dance your foot it fill good. Your feet could dance the night away without getting tire. I order several colors to match my outfits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

First time I had purchased shoes, was a little afraid in regard to shoe size etc, but these shoes are lovely and comfortable and well made. One foot was a little tight, so have been wearing them around first before dancing in them, and this has helped. Excellent price, fast delivery too (All the way to New Zealand).

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Beautiful, comfy shoes....no regrets! The strap is extra long and i will hv to punch in a hole for it to fit my ankle but no big deal. Highly recommend :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tango girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

I love these shoes, they're so comfortable and it doesn't hurt the balls on my foot.
Perfect for balance and dancing. I recommend these shoes for practice and for any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frances Nichols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

I love these shoes, they're just beautiful & the prices are very reasonable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

They were very comfy and the right size for me (but I have a wide foot). The strap was too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

I'm loving dancing with these shoes! They're so comfortable, stable and look great in my feet. I'm glad to have such a nice shoe with such a nice price ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
15% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
14% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SUN LISA Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest