English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Спасибо! Действительно симпатичные и достойного качества, размер подошёл согласно Вашей таблице (уточняю, у меня 39 размер и широкая нога, согласно Вашей таблице рамеров надо было заказывать 40 - подошёл шикарно!) Товар был доставлен даже раньше, чем ожидала.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arturo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Envio a España, estandar, tarda unos 20 dias y no cobraron gastos de aduana ni nada. Los zapatos estan muy bien, la relacion calidad precio muy buena, volvere a comprar unos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jomara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Recebi a Sandália dentro do prazo e fiquei muito satisfeita com o produto. Confortável, bonita, enfim, superou as expectativas. O solado dela é de camurça.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Comprei o sapato para minha namorada e ela gostou muito. O produto é bom, bonito e barato!
Fazemos dança de salão e o sapato serviu muito bem. Quando eu ou ela resolvermos comprar sapato novo, sem dúvidas o primeiro lugar em que procuraremos será aqui.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Тамара
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Очень долго их ждала и ожидания превзошли. Хорошие туфли, подошли по размеру, а главное удобные.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dilegny
  • Jul 21, 2013

pero si una persona no posee tarjeta de crédito ni de ninguna... no tienen cuenta bancaria

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Cabezas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Excelente producto, sobre las expectativas. Un gusto hacer negocios con Ustedes.

Saludos Cordiales.

Atte.
RCC

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena And
  • Jul 13, 2013

Todavía no los probé bailando pero tienen pinta de cómodos...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daysita23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Acabo de recibir los zapatos, han tardado 15 dias....y son preciosos. Estoy super contenta son exactamente como me esperaba y super comodos. Seguramente me comprare mas en un futuro, lo recomiendo seguro...calidad-precio bastante bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

ottima scarpa, prezzo conveniente, pienamente soddisfatto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest