English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

I ordered four pairs of shoes, this pair being one of them. I wear size a size 8 and ordered a size 39, which fit well. I ordered two custom pairs, neither of which fit, and two pairs of $19.59 shoes, both of which fit quite well...go figure! Of the four pairs of shoes, these are the most comfortable. I ordered them in the gold tone. For the price of the shoe, they are a great value. The downside of ordering...on my $150 order, I paid $14 for shipping, and was hit with a $70 charge from Fed-Ex...so $84 in charges on a $150 order...buyer beware!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

Bought three pair and this is the least comfortable. Hoping they stretch a bit across the toes. Still a great price :-)

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Super contenta! Scarpe belle e consegna super veloce! ottimo affare direi! lo consiglio a tutti!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LauraLee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Oh my goodness. I have only been dancing for 4 years, but I have tried every dance shoe imaginable. I have a hard fit. These shoes are beautiful and COMFORTABLE on the first wear!! I got them in nude. I wish they went beyond a 40 size. (41 would have been heaven!) THANK YOU!! I LOVE MY SHOES!!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my salsa shoes (black size 36, I usually do a 37).

They are sooo comfortable ! It's the first time I wear salsa shoes and it's very stable even with the high heel.

You won't be disappointed ! you just have to mesure your feet carefully.

I Will probably order another pair ;-)

Hope the pictures will be helpful

Claire

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Туфли понравились. Выглядят точно как на фото. Точно такие же продаются в Питерских специализированных магазинах за 1800руб. У меня размер 37,5, а обувь покупаю 38 российского размера. Туфли взяла тоже на 38 размер: длина подошвы на 0.5 см маловата, а лямки самый раз, если бы взяла больше, то лямки были велики и нога вылезала бы. У кого широкая нога может взять на размер больше, если узкая, то не стоит. Качество туфлей хорошее. Я в них уже танцевала, очень удобно. Доставка заняла ровно 20 рабочих дней. На почте ни чего за доставку не платила.

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Millena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

ottime.. comodissime solo un po' ma veramente poco instabili ma tutto sommato per i soldi spesi sono ottime

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pinkie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

The shoes are nice and comfortable, and I really like the style. This is my first time ordering from LightInTheBox and I am very satisfied with the order and experience.

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kalei Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

We are SO PLEASED with these shoes. They arrived before scheduled, are comfortable, the buckle is fast slip in for quick changed between performances, and my daughter danced beautifully in them. We could not find a shoe locally for under $145 and online nothing under $125. Wonderful wonderful shoe.

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa H.
  • Apr 08, 2012

Hello,
I'm thinking about ordering these shoes. However, since it would be my first order from lightinthebox.com I decided to do some research and read all the agreements thoroughly. I've found A LOT of negative reviews, mostly complains about the poor costumer service and high additional costs for shipping and delivery that have to be paid at the door in order to receive the package.
I'm still interested in ordering a pair, but I would like to know the following:
- How long before I receive the shoes?
- What will be the EXACT additional costs (everything apart from the price €19,36)

I live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I hope costumer service or another costumer can answer my questions.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest