English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HULLARNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Je les adore! Elles sont superbes et super confortables. Un mariage et j'ai dansé jusqu'à 4h du matin et pas que la valse!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Heerlijke dansschoen. Prima kwaliteit!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Получила сегодня посылку - доставили на день раньше приблизительной даты (самой долгой доставкой).
Приятно удивлена качеством и удобством. Подошли размер в размер, (у меня 38), чуть-чуть выступает большой палец, но для латины это не криминал. Подошва очень мягкая, каблук очень устойчивый. Надеюсь прослужат долго.

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahyy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Légères, souples, confortables... je suis ravie !

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Nunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Apesar de ter demorado muito mais do que o esperado, gostei muito.

Os sapatos são confortáveis e de boa qualidade.

Concerteza volterei a comprar neste site :)

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Super contenta! Scarpe belle e consegna super veloce! ottimo affare direi! lo consiglio a tutti!

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy Pullen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Mooi materiaal en heerlijk voetbed. Alsof je over een fleece-deken loopt.
Waren wel te klein ondanks dat ik de juiste maat had besteld.
Na een berichtje naar de klantenservice kreeg ik binnen een dag reactie terug.
Ik moest foto's opsturen met de maat zichtbaar.
Conclusie was een fabrieksfout en ik kreeg de keus uit een grotere maat bestellen of 25 dollar tegoed-coupon.
Het ontvangen paar hoefde niet retour en mochten we houden.
Super service van lightinthebox ;-)

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Туфли понравились. Выглядят точно как на фото. Точно такие же продаются в Питерских специализированных магазинах за 1800руб. У меня размер 37,5, а обувь покупаю 38 российского размера. Туфли взяла тоже на 38 размер: длина подошвы на 0.5 см маловата, а лямки самый раз, если бы взяла больше, то лямки были велики и нога вылезала бы. У кого широкая нога может взять на размер больше, если узкая, то не стоит. Качество туфлей хорошее. Я в них уже танцевала, очень удобно. Доставка заняла ровно 20 рабочих дней. На почте ни чего за доставку не платила.

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Millena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

ottime.. comodissime solo un po' ma veramente poco instabili ma tutto sommato per i soldi spesi sono ottime

Satin Upper Women Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes More Colors
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fnb_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Wonderfully comfortable, pretty, basic satin shoe matches with most anything. Good for practice. After a while it may get soft so doesn't have tons of support but feels better than other brands I have tried like SupaDance. After 2 years of wear and tear, a strap came out from the front so I am buying another pair again. I ordered at 35 (usually I'm about a 5.5 in us) and it fit perfectly. The multiple thin strips in the front allow the foot to move and breathe with less restrictions than close toed shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest