English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

The shoe is very nice, but the straps are kind of too tight and painful..In general it seems that it is too small, so I should have ordered it a bigger size, but with some bandages where the straps hurt, they are very pretty! Also they are really light and comfortable, beside the straps! A really good deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geraldine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

These are great shoes for the money. Comfortable and pretty. They are too big for me despite my measuring but will try to find some inserts as I am sure I will be able to wear them dancing. Next time I will order a size smaller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agueda/Valencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Unos zapatos súper cómodos. Son los típicos para los bailes latinos. Los recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DORA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

They are so comfortable, fit in size. Recommended to all .Great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Suola morbidissima e davvero confortevoli. Vale assolutamente la pena di acquistarle considerato l'offerta di prezzo. Esteticamente molto belle indossate, non sembrano semplici scarpe da ballo ma veri e propri sandali. Le consiglio! Il tacco molto comodo, azzardate anche qualche centimetro in più !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karagounis niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

I bought these pairs of dancing shoes for my daughter Mary. She is exciting with them they fit her perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

These shoes are really great but the size chart was misleading. I measured, re-measured and measured again to make sure I got the right size. I ended up ordering size 36, which were too small and strangled my feet a bit. Hopefully they'll stretch out with wear, but right now I cannot wear them for long periods of time. If you have a wide foot like me, try going the size up, but overall for the price the quality really is great. Slides like water on wood flooring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Tfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Los zapatos son exactamente lo que esperaba, muy satisfecha con la compra.
La única pega es que entre gastos de envío, taxes y aduanas he acabado pagando 50 euros por el par, pero esto no es culpa de Lightinthebox.
Yo normalmente calzo un 39 pero pedí un 40 basándome en la tabla de medidas y en que tengo el pie un poco ancho y me quedan perfectos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Almudena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Hola!! los zapatos son comodísimos, el tacón ancho lo hace todavía más cómodos, los estrene ayer.. y la verdad que encantada.
Eso si, el precio la verdad es muy barato, pero a eso hay que añadirle gastos de aduana+ iva+ gastos extras debido al control de calidad por el que tiene que pasar el calzado en aduana.. asi que para que os hagais a la idea.. pedimos 5 pares.. y de gastos extras..los anteriormente citados, fueron 104 euros, asi que luego el precio de cada par se encarece..os informo porque la gente en muchas ocasiones desconoce este coste extra.
Pero reitero que de los 5 pares, fueron estrenados este finde para una fiesta de salsa tres pares y comodisimos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By froidure rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest