English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gabriela.ranftl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

sehr schöner Schuh und toll beim TAnzen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorella.davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

scarpe comodissime, ottimo affare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anakarinajp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Produto bom, mas o tamanho não é totalmente confiável. Achei um pouco grande para o número que calço, apesar de ter pedido o número 35. Deveria ter pedido o npumero 34.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By biaunica.silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Amei o sapato, ele é lindo e muito confortável! Chegou no prazo combinado e em perfeito estado. Obrigado lightinthebox pelo compromisso com seus clientes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By le_gonz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Excelente y cómodo zapatos. Soy tamańo 5 y ordene un 35 y me quedo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mururoa89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

son cómodas y económicas, las recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jocelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

perfect, which is rare because i have such narrow feet and terrible luck with shoes.

they're easy to move around in, comfortable even before you break them in, and a safe choice to wear with anything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

I made a mistake estimating my shoe size. It was a little smaller than I should have ordered, but it fit my feet easily. The problem is that I lose my balance, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the shoe. It is due to the wrong size I picked..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elite.studios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

I love these shoes. They are hard to find so I was lucky to get them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

I ordered these shoes a couple months ago. They arrived very quickly so I was very pleased and excited. When I tried them on they turned out to be quite wide but still pretty comfortable to dance in. I used them probably 10 times and then part of the heel fell off. I'm quite disappointed with the quality- I understand they are not expensive shoes but I didn't expect them to start falling apart so soon! So be aware of that when you purchase them.

P.S. I contacted customer service regarding the issue and they were very helpful! I have already placed another order for more dancing shoes and look forward to doing business with this company!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
20% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest