English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (371 reviews)
Write a review
  • By batel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

very fast shipping, the shoes are very comfortable and beautiful- can be tied in two ways.
i am very pleased and definitely will buy another pair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Despite initially receiving two right shoes (for my 2 left feet), the mistake was taken care of promptly and courteously. I just received a proper pair, and they are lovely, comfortable and well-made for dancing - a great deal! I will definitely recommend Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilonche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

The smaller model, but very comfortable and stylish, cheap and high quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dance Fairy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Very comfortable shoe. Quick delivery. Just be aware there will be taxes to pay separately which pushes the price up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

I received my first salsa shoes 2-3 weeks ago and have already tested them of the dance floor. And I was really surprised about the quality, because I thought it will be lower. They are very comfortable and light.

The quality and price are amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irene K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

I ordered both beige and black shoes and they were better than i expected!!The size chart was also very accurate.I used standard shipping(6-8 business days) and the shoes arrived on time...Amazing product..Buy it!!:-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carol
  • Jun 17, 2013

I bought this pair of shoes in Black and loved them so much that I purchased another pair in beige. I ballroom dance and these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn dancing. The bottom in a felt material that is used on high-end dance shoes. I wear a size 6 or 6.5 (USA) and purchased the size (37). However, I have a medium width foot and might order the size (36) next time. The price is even less now, so don't delay, purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By July Baquerizo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Good quality for the price. Arrived on time as expected. No problems with sizing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Very fast shipping and high quality product. thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theofanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

The satian upper women latin dance shoes I ordered for my wife arrived faster than I expected and on time for our dance school event .The shoes were of superb quality and with perfect fit .I have already advised fellow dancers to order since they can buy shoes of unique design and quality reasonably priced even with the shipping cost . Thank you light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Men and Kids
6% buyUSD $ 40.04
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel Sparkling Glitter Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.89
 Customized Women\'s Satin and Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
3% buyUSD $ 24.89
 Customized Women\'s Fashion Leather Upper Dance Shoe for Latin and Salsa
3% buyUSD $ 25.07
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women And Kids\' Satin Hollow-out Cross Stripe Chunky Heel Sandals Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Unique Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Practice Ballroom Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Children\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stylish Women\'s Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Canvas Gore Ballet Dance Performance Shoes For Women (More Colors Available)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women/ Kids More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
3% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest