English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (272 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vickie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really like the shoes! I ordered them in size 39 and they fit really well. They look just like on the pictures. The heel is a little higher than I expected but I don't notice when I dance. My dance trainer liked them too.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Myrsini Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent shoe, my latin dance instructor approoved it too! Amazing colour, so beautiful RED!!! Comfrotable, and definetely thinking of buying in another color too. Also amazing service light in the box, before, during and after my order!! So thank you! I am a size 40 (EU) and it fits great!! Love from Greece!!!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D.C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shoes in Red, Size 40EU/8.5US (Conversion chart C). They fit perfectly! They are beautiful, very lightweight, and comfortable for dancing. I was very surprised as my initial concern was that they might be too small/big. The cost was very cheap considering you will pay two or three times more for the same shoe in a dance shop. I selected super saver shipping. Took about 15 days to get to me from China to the United States. I did not have to pay any other extra fees. I am very pleased and will probably order the same style in another color now that I know this size fits well.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agueda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Son muy cómodos, al pedirlos en envío normal no tuve que pagar aduana y la compra ha sido muy satisfactoria.
Los he adornado con swaroskys y quedan preciosos.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Very sexy shoe. I reccommend getting a half size smaller then you normally would and they will hurt your feet after about an hour or so. Great for special occasions though! The red color is also more on the orange side, just as a heads up.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania @ RakaTa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Great shoes! A versatile black shoe perfect for training and performing Latin dance styles. Thanks again!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T. Lo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2011

The shoe looks exactly as it appears on the website. The quality is good. I ordered size 39 which is comparable to our size 8.5. I would say this is 8.5 regular. It is comfortable. The price is absolutely great. I would recommend this to all my dance friends.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Linda sandália!!! Confortável, só o salto que é um pouco pequeno mais ela não deixa de ser linda

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

excellent shoes!
thank you very much!
exact size as described!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ReichMarbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Me llegaron en perfectas condiciones. Los zapatos son aún más cómodos de lo que me imaginaba, los recomiendo para bailar.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Red/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Flocking Customized Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.15
 Latin Women\'s Sandals Flocking Stiletto Heel Dance Shoes Gold
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa/Performance Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Red/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Blue/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes Flower Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.15
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa / Ballroom Satin / Glitter / Paillette Customized Heel Brown / Red / Gold
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin/Leatherette Chunky Heel Multi-color
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Silk Customized Heel Black / Brown / Silver / Gold / Leopard / Other
2% buyUSD $ 16.55
 Latin CustomizableWomen\'s Sandals Customizable Heel Satin With Rhinestone Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Red/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Red
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 21.15
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Red
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede/Paillette Cuban Heel More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Latin/Salsa Customize Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes Ballroom Sandals
5% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Customized Heel Brown/Other
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Satin Latin / Ballroom Sandals Customized Heel Performance Black / Brown
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa Satin / Flocking Flared Heel Black
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa/ballroom Satin Flared Heel 7.5cm Heel Height Brown
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Satin Latin / Ballroom Sandals Customized Heel Professional Black / Brown / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.55
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin Chunky Heel Other
1% buyUSD $ 29.74
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Suede Flared Heel Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Leather Leather Latin Heels Stiletto Heel Indoor Blue / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Stiletto Heel Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 27.15
 Women\'s Girl\'s Sandals Salsa / Samba/Latin Dance Shoes Satin / Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel (More Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Sparkling Glitter Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa / Samba Leatherette Customized Heel Gold
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern/Standard Shoes Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin/Leatherette Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Sandals Latin Dance Shoe
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Rhinestone (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern/Standard Shoes Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Samba Satin/Sparkling Glitter/Paillette/Synthetic Cuban Heel Black/Red/Gold/Other
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Leatherette Customized Heel Black/Blue/Pink/Red/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 29.74

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest