English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (273 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vickie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really like the shoes! I ordered them in size 39 and they fit really well. They look just like on the pictures. The heel is a little higher than I expected but I don't notice when I dance. My dance trainer liked them too.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Myrsini Greece
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent shoe, my latin dance instructor approoved it too! Amazing colour, so beautiful RED!!! Comfrotable, and definetely thinking of buying in another color too. Also amazing service light in the box, before, during and after my order!! So thank you! I am a size 40 (EU) and it fits great!! Love from Greece!!!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D.C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these shoes in Red, Size 40EU/8.5US (Conversion chart C). They fit perfectly! They are beautiful, very lightweight, and comfortable for dancing. I was very surprised as my initial concern was that they might be too small/big. The cost was very cheap considering you will pay two or three times more for the same shoe in a dance shop. I selected super saver shipping. Took about 15 days to get to me from China to the United States. I did not have to pay any other extra fees. I am very pleased and will probably order the same style in another color now that I know this size fits well.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agueda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Son muy cómodos, al pedirlos en envío normal no tuve que pagar aduana y la compra ha sido muy satisfactoria.
Los he adornado con swaroskys y quedan preciosos.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Very sexy shoe. I reccommend getting a half size smaller then you normally would and they will hurt your feet after about an hour or so. Great for special occasions though! The red color is also more on the orange side, just as a heads up.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania @ RakaTa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Great shoes! A versatile black shoe perfect for training and performing Latin dance styles. Thanks again!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T. Lo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2011

The shoe looks exactly as it appears on the website. The quality is good. I ordered size 39 which is comparable to our size 8.5. I would say this is 8.5 regular. It is comfortable. The price is absolutely great. I would recommend this to all my dance friends.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Linda sandália!!! Confortável, só o salto que é um pouco pequeno mais ela não deixa de ser linda

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steshik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Замечательные туфли! размер заказывала по таблицевсё подошло.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

excellent shoes!
thank you very much!
exact size as described!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Red/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Flocking Customized Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Gold/Red
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Dance Sneakers Silk Customized Heel Black/Pink/Red/Multi-color/Fuchsia/Other
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Flared Heel Black/Blue/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa/Performance Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Red/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Blue/Brown/Red/Other
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Manmade Material Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Black/Blue/Red/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Dance Shoes Heels Cuban Heel Black
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Men\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Chunky Heel Black
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Belly / Latin / Dance Sneakers / Modern/ Samba Satin Flared Heel Black
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Black
4% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Red/Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Customized Heel Silver
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Red
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Silk/Leather Chunky Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
6% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Stiletto Heel Black
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Flocking Customized Heel Black/Yellow/Red
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Silk Customized Heel Black / Brown / Silver / Gold / Leopard / Other
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Lace Stiletto Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Satin Customized Heel Red
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Customized Heel Red
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin/Paillette Cuban Heel More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Stylish Customized Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 SUN LISA Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black / Brown / Purple / Red / Other
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Flared Heel Brown
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women & Children\'s Canvas Split Sole Ballet Slipper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Ruched (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa /2 Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Latin CustomizableWomen\'s Sandals Customizable Heel Satin With Rhinestone Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Gold/Red
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Fabiric Flat Heel Jazz Dance  Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin/Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Purple
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Flared Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin Flared Heel Black / Brown / Red / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customizable Women\'s/Kids\' Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel Gold
1% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest