English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (478 reviews)
Write a review
  • By catherineboorer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the 7th pair of dance shoes I've bought from LTIB! And they're just superb in every way like all the others--stylish and comfortable for dancing! The Customer Service is marvelous! They've been very friendly and helpful all the time! It's the most pleasant to trade with you LTIB! Thank you!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful shoes! Fits perfect. Very comfortable. I love it.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor!
I'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. Pretty and comfortable for the whole day!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C.M.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful Shoes! I currently am between an 8-8.5 US I ordered the 38 they fit but are a tiny bit tight but they are comfortable and I would highly reccomend them to anyone I am currently taking salsa and they are perfect! And what an amazing price! Love love love them!
Additional comment- I ordered an additional pair size 39 and they fit perfectly! Super comfortable to dance in, just love this site! Great products will be buying more soon!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Lovely stylish shoes,perfect size,comfortable.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saritta_chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I love it! It is really comfortable you can use the whole day!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

This is my second pair of shoes with Lightinthebox. The first pair was amazing! This pair of shoes fits everywhere except around my ankle. The straps hurt a bit on the ankle part. I recommend shoes with the straps over the foot and not around the ankle. These shoes took a longer time to arrive too, I would definitely pay the extra shipping charges next time.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice 4 Price
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Size 39 for US 8 fits. Could be 1/2" longer at toe. Poked hole in one shoe strap myself to adjust in between those provided. My feet are different sizes and detest ankle straps, but walking around the house in these is fine. One foot wider than other and plenty of room. Little stiff and what is advertised as "Satin" is our american faux suede paper. All finished nicely w/no rough edges. For the price I can't complain. Took 3 weeks to arrive in FL from ship date w/super saver shipping.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aliG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Great dance shoe, my first one ever. I ordered a 40 and my toes hang off just a tiny bit but not critical. I'd say it's true to size. The strap is too long by a lot but it can be easily cut. I mean for $20 is a great shoe. I wore it yesterday for 2 hours, no blisters, no anything, no pinching. Really good shoe!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
17% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
15% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
11% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
11% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 14.93
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
7% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest