English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (430 reviews)
Write a review
  • By catherineboorer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the 7th pair of dance shoes I've bought from LTIB! And they're just superb in every way like all the others--stylish and comfortable for dancing! The Customer Service is marvelous! They've been very friendly and helpful all the time! It's the most pleasant to trade with you LTIB! Thank you!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful shoes! Fits perfect. Very comfortable. I love it.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor!
I'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. Pretty and comfortable for the whole day!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C.M.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful Shoes! I currently am between an 8-8.5 US I ordered the 38 they fit but are a tiny bit tight but they are comfortable and I would highly reccomend them to anyone I am currently taking salsa and they are perfect! And what an amazing price! Love love love them!
Additional comment- I ordered an additional pair size 39 and they fit perfectly! Super comfortable to dance in, just love this site! Great products will be buying more soon!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orlakelleher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

excellent - great dancing shoes.. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhekova.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Nice shoes with low heels, good for practice. I'm EU 38, but I ordered UK 6 and they fit perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Really cute pair of shoes! The strap is pretty long and requires a bit of manual work for more holes to tighten the fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pampy_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

The shoes are very nice, but there is room for improvement in delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

very happy with product will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.39
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Women\'s Suede Upper Latin Dance Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 7.50
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Ankle Strap Satin Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin & Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Ruched (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.19
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest