English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (378 reviews)
Write a review
  • By catherineboorer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the 7th pair of dance shoes I've bought from LTIB! And they're just superb in every way like all the others--stylish and comfortable for dancing! The Customer Service is marvelous! They've been very friendly and helpful all the time! It's the most pleasant to trade with you LTIB! Thank you!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful shoes! Fits perfect. Very comfortable. I love it.

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor!
I'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. Pretty and comfortable for the whole day!!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C.M.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful Shoes! I currently am between an 8-8.5 US I ordered the 38 they fit but are a tiny bit tight but they are comfortable and I would highly reccomend them to anyone I am currently taking salsa and they are perfect! And what an amazing price! Love love love them!
Additional comment- I ordered an additional pair size 39 and they fit perfectly! Super comfortable to dance in, just love this site! Great products will be buying more soon!

Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norma.bolton28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

I have also danced in these and am very pleased. I have passed the details on to my friends
as they wish to order some.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meghhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

very pleased with my shoes so comfy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dot.corry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Very comfortable dance shoes. Delivery time good. Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nirma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I like this shoes . It's really nice. I got it in time too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lamccmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Item arrived on time and as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
12% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 16.74
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Satin Upper Women/Kids Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 13.94
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Triple Strap Satin Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Shoes More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Upper Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Latin Shoes for Women/Kids More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper Lace-up Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Practice Latin Shoes Satin Upper for Women
1% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes Lovely Metallic Color Ballroom Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest