English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (319 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Effie Halkioti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes arrived very quickly and were of very good quality and as described. They are comfortable and flattering on the feet.

The only thing that one needs to pay attention to is the sizing. It is common practice for latin dancers that the sandals should be very tight and the toes should touch the floor, meaning there should be no extra room at the front of the shoe. Most manufacturers allow half a cm extra room in the front. Knowing this, I ordered one size smaller than the recommended sizing and the shoes are exactly as they should be. To be specific, my foot measures 24 cm, and I ordered a 37 which is listed as 23.5 length.

Regarding width, my feet are very narrow, so naturally the shoe is a bit wide for me, but I knew this before I purchased them. For everyday practice, I use additional laces to make the shoe really tight and stable. I would suggest to Light in the Box to offer shoes for narrow feet as well, because this would provide an excellent service to all of us whose feet are very narrow and have a problem finding the right shoes.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Light sexy practice shoes and reasonable price. I love this shiny strap makes my look professional. I highly recommend buy one less size.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lillian C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I could not wait until my new dance shoes arrived and boy was I surprised on how pretty they are. The box is nicely packed, and they came with a pretty bag for the shoes. Also, the heel is perfect since I have a bad ankle, this height allows me to dance comfortably. The feet slide right in and the buckle is great for those in a hurry, just slide on the hook. Great buy.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dance Lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my new dance shoes!!! Not only did they ship in time for my birthday bash, I wore them the whole night long and they felt great. Very confortable and well worth the price!!!

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sta_c_q
  • Mar 15, 2015

I'm so pleased with these dancing shoes. I've only been dancing for 10 months and this is my second pair of dancing shoes and I like them better then the custom made one.
On the first pair I custom order because I have wide feet and felt like the regular ones would have been too narrow (I order a different style too so not sure if it relevant) but I wanted a second pair, a black pair (1st ones are gold) so I took a chance and for the very reasonable price the shoes arrive on time for my next dancing festival they fit like a glove and prefer them to the gold ones but I still wear both I love the size of the heel.
Very comfortable got lots of compliments I stuck to my shoe size 8.5 even thought I have wide feet and I love them so comfortable! I'm ready to order another pair

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

I recently started Salsa and Bachata dance styles and wanted some new practice shoes. I was so excted when they arrived. They are even more lovely than I imagined.
They are super soft and so comfy to dance in. They allow my feet the room to breath, while providing good grip and support. I would definetly recommend them and I will also getting a second pair. :) My fist time using this site and I am now looking forward to purchasing other shoes as I am very happy with the quality.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

i bought these shoes.. are very beautiful and comfortable, the only thing is the size, i always wear 37, for those shoes i should have bought 36. A number smaller.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Savannah W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I use my new shoes for Salsa dancing. I have improved on my dance with style and great timing. With my shoes, I feel light and professional! Thank you for the great selection!

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

After two wears they are falling apart. So cute but... It doesn't look or feel like a 3 inch heel. Order the next size up if you want to keep your toes inside of the shoe. On the second wearing last night, my toes started pushing over the edge.

So cute. Working with the company to see what we can do to fix this issue.

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

На мой 39-40 взяла 41 размер немного большеватые и широкие но качество хорошее!

Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
16% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
14% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Dance Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
6% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest