English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (335 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Light sexy practice shoes and reasonable price. I love this shiny strap makes my look professional. I highly recommend buy one less size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lillian C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I could not wait until my new dance shoes arrived and boy was I surprised on how pretty they are. The box is nicely packed, and they came with a pretty bag for the shoes. Also, the heel is perfect since I have a bad ankle, this height allows me to dance comfortably. The feet slide right in and the buckle is great for those in a hurry, just slide on the hook. Great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dance Lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my new dance shoes!!! Not only did they ship in time for my birthday bash, I wore them the whole night long and they felt great. Very confortable and well worth the price!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Articolo al di là di ogni aspettativa!! Un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo ed una vestibilità come da misure riportate nella tabella del sito. Sono rimasta veramente molto soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

I recently started Salsa and Bachata dance styles and wanted some new practice shoes. I was so excted when they arrived. They are even more lovely than I imagined.
They are super soft and so comfy to dance in. They allow my feet the room to breath, while providing good grip and support. I would definetly recommend them and I will also getting a second pair. :) My fist time using this site and I am now looking forward to purchasing other shoes as I am very happy with the quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

i bought these shoes.. are very beautiful and comfortable, the only thing is the size, i always wear 37, for those shoes i should have bought 36. A number smaller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Savannah W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I use my new shoes for Salsa dancing. I have improved on my dance with style and great timing. With my shoes, I feel light and professional! Thank you for the great selection!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Ho comprato due paia di scarpe da ballo per la mia compagna, e devo dire che le sono piaciute tantissimo, comode e pratiche. Qualità prezzo ottimo. Tempi di attesa molto contenuti. Accordi presi sono stati rispettati. Consiglerei a tutti di servirsi da
Lightinbox per acquisti Online. Molto bene.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Туфельки полностью соответствуют картинке. Хорошего качества, аккуратно всё сделано. Очень удобные и хорошо сидят на ноге. У меня российский размер 37, заказала 37 европейский сели идеально.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelines
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Elegantes y comodos la alumna que lo usa esta muy contenta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Leopard/Other
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Velvet / Sparkling Glitter / Paillette / Taffeta / Synthetic Cuban HeelBlack / Blue / Silver /
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Latin Salsa Ballroom Sparkling Glitter Sandals Buckle Sparkling Glitter Cuban Heel Black Silver Blue Gold3" - 3
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Customized Heel Women\'s Open Toe Satin Upper Latin Salsa Dance Shoes More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 SUN LISA Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black / Brown / Purple / Red / Other
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Latin Leatherette Sandals Practice Low Heel Black Blue Nude
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customizable Women\'s Ballroom Dance Shoes Sparkling Glitter Latin Jazz Swing Shoes Salsa Sandals Heels Customized HeelPractice
1% buyUSD $ 27.19
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Latin / Jazz / Swing Shoes / Salsa Dance Shoes Sandals Practice / Beginner
2% buyUSD $ 26.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Flocking Flocking Latin / Dance Sneakers / Salsa Sandals Stiletto HeelPractice
2% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Flocking Customized Heel Black Size Smaller
2% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 10.66
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin Customized Heel Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Fuchsia
3% buyUSD $ 24.49
 Customizable Women\'s Ballroom Latin Dance Shoes Satin Jazz / Swing Shoes / Salsa Sandals / Practice / Beginner
3% buyUSD $ 26.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Salsa / Samba Satin Customized Heel Black / Purple / Leopard
4% buyUSD $ 26.24
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Silk Customized Heel Black / Brown / Silver / Gold / Leopard / Other
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Leatherette Customized Heel Brown
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa /2 Colors
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Brown/Silver/Gold/Other
5% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Leatherette Synthetic Satin Leatherette Synthetic Latin Sandals Full Sole Heels Cuban Heel
6% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Customizable Women\'s Latin Leatherette Fabric Sandals Heels Performance Buckle Cuban Heel Black/Gold Black/Silver Black/Red 2" - 2 3/4"
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Performance/Latin/Salsa Satin Flared Heel Black
6% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Belly / Latin / Dance Sneakers / Modern/ Samba Satin Flared Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Salsa Satin/Paillette Customized Heel Black/Blue/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Customized Women\'s Latin Sandals Customized Heel Satin Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Customized Heel Pink
1% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Suede Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Paillette SyntheticSuede Leatherette Sparkling Glitter Paillette
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Customized Fashion Women\'s Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Sparkling Glitter Sparkling Glitter Latin / Ballroom Heels Stiletto Heel Indoor Black / Ivory / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customizable Women Dance Shoes Satin Fabric Satin Fabric Latin Sandals Heels Customized Heel Performance Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Suede/Paillette Cuban Heel Outdoor  More  Colors
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Latin / Salsa Sandals / Heels Customized Heel Indoor / Performance Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Customizable Women\'s Profession Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Women\'s Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Modern/Ballroom Satin Chunky Heel Silver
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Satin Latin / Ballroom Sandals Customized Heel Performance Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin/Sparkling Glitter Customized Heel Purple
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
1% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin/Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Latin Salsa Ballroom Sandals Customized Heel
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes for Latin/Salsa in Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Satin/Leather Stiletto Heel Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Satin Leatherette Latin Ballroom Heels Chunky Heel
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Satin Stiletto Heel Black/Brown/Red
1% buyUSD $ 11.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest