English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marijanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Very nice and good shoe .... Size 100% correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia perulli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

good shopping in the lighinthebox, whit a excellent colaboration of equipe and client .
good shoes for dancing latin !!!
thanks !!

Ballroom Dance Shoes Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Nicholls
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

I have feet that are difficult to fit, the shoes that I purchased fit pefectly and are extremely comfortable. The price even with postage was much cheaper than I would pay in any retail outlet in Australia. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james.glen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

received the order late and we paid for them to be delivered in 3 to 4 days. very happy with the product that e order...
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anotzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nice shows. I will need to add an insole but it looks nice and elegant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Nelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

These shoes are beautiful in color and style and look sleek on the dance floor. I didn't need to put extra insoles in as they are comfortable, too. The bonus is the price. They usually sell for over $100 in dance wear stores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D.Groenefeld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Toller Schuh das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Gute Verarbeitung. Über die Haltbarkeit kann ich allerdings noch nichts sagen. Auf jeden Fall passen die Schuhe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asun Cifuentes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Aunque con las cargas de aduanas y aranceles a costado el pedido un 50% más de lo previsto, la relación calidad/precio es muy buena. Satisfecha con la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorella.davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

sONO BELLISSIME, peccato ho sbagliato la taglia, si sente che sono comode, ma sono strette in punta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graziano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

un po' rigide ma comode, buone nel complesso per rapporto qualità/prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Leather Upper Women\'s Ballroom Pactice Dance Shoes Modern Shoes
19% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Ballroom Dance Shoes Satin Upper Closed Toe Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 23.44
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 14.79
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
6% buyUSD $ 23.69
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Men and Kids
3% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 23.49
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Men and Kids
2% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Customized Closed Toe Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Modern Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 19.60
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 16.74
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 13.94
 Stylish Women\'s Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Triple Strap Satin Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Leatherette And Sparkling Glitter Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.70
 Customized Satin T-strap Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 23.69
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 19.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest