English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cinzia perulli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

good shopping in the lighinthebox, whit a excellent colaboration of equipe and client .
good shoes for dancing latin !!!
thanks !!

Ballroom Dance Shoes Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bartolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

fino ad ora ho acquistato due prodotti soddisfacenti sul vostro sito grazie per aver fatto felice mia figlia

Ballroom Dance Shoes Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes for Women Ballroom Dance Shoes Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes for Women
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marijanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Very nice and good shoe .... Size 100% correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Nicholls
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

I have feet that are difficult to fit, the shoes that I purchased fit pefectly and are extremely comfortable. The price even with postage was much cheaper than I would pay in any retail outlet in Australia. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james.glen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

received the order late and we paid for them to be delivered in 3 to 4 days. very happy with the product that e order...
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anotzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nice shows. I will need to add an insole but it looks nice and elegant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Nelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

These shoes are beautiful in color and style and look sleek on the dance floor. I didn't need to put extra insoles in as they are comfortable, too. The bonus is the price. They usually sell for over $100 in dance wear stores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D.Groenefeld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Toller Schuh das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Gute Verarbeitung. Über die Haltbarkeit kann ich allerdings noch nichts sagen. Auf jeden Fall passen die Schuhe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorella.davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

sONO BELLISSIME, peccato ho sbagliato la taglia, si sente che sono comode, ma sono strette in punta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peonerka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

На длину 26, обхват 23,5, 40 размер сел точно по ноге, и по длине и по ширине хорошо, качество нормальное, колодка очень удобная, вид аккуратный

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Leather Low Heel Black
33% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Leatherette/Synthetic Cuban Heel Black/Brown/Pink/Red/Silver
66% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest