English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

I couldn't possibly be happier with these shoes. They arrived only 2 days after they shipped from China (which was about 5 days after I placed my order) and they are PERFECT. I looked everywhere online for a pretty CHAMPAGNE colored shoe with just enough bling to show through under my vintage lace dress and a not-so-crazy high heel. I couldn't find anything here in the U.S. or online, so I decided to give these a try. I AM IN LOVE! The champagne color is perfect for my dress and the size is perfect too (even though I have wide feet, these still work great). I ordered a size 39, I usually wear an 8.5 Wide in the US. The rhinestones have a vintage/antique look to them which is absolutely awesome. I'll attach a pic since no one has seen the champagne shoes yet! :o)

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

i have to say this was the best choice that i made the shoes are beautiful fast shipping colour choice was perfect. the jewels on the side of the shoes were done perfectly can not fault in anyway fast, friendly,helpful
thank you guys you made planning my wedding easier

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2011

I came across this website by accident when I Google searched for ivory wedding shoes. These shoes are a perfect match to my dress. My fiance is not much taller than me, so the height is perfect! I got them within 3 days of ordering. As soon as I got them home I tried them on and danced around in them. They are so comfortable and elegant. I love them so much I have since purchased my flower girls dress and a bridesmaids shoes from here!! I am extremely happy with Light In The Box!!!!!

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (15) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pauline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

I have purchased 7 items at one time. All in good conditions except 2 issues. The bridal bouquet was squeezed in a box till it was flat and slight black markings on the bridal shoes. Overall still acceptable and items looked exactly in website.

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannahmil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

nice to look at in the feet. they just need to make sure that the design is glued perfectly to prevent from falling apart

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

bien reçu dans une boite très solide en très bon état, très beau produit .

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2012

Me caso en junio y hasta encontrar estos, me ha costado mucho encontrar unos zapatos de boda sin mucho tacón y que fueran blancos ( a secas), ni blanco roto, ni marfil etc.

El servicio está bien lo único que al hacer el pedido no me quedó muy claro si venía por agencia o CORREOS y para quien le sirva, a mi me llegó por CORREOS y en el tiempo estimado.

Me han parecido más bonitos una vez conmigo, aunque me hubiera gustado que el tacón fuera también de satén y es de plástico pero total como no se va a ver apenas,toda una pena por otro lado.

Gracias por todo

Un saludo

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scarpe in raso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Scarpe comode e d'effetto! Ho pagato 22 euro di tasse doganali, ma vista l'esiguità del prezzo di partenza direi che ci può stare. Aggiungo che la spedizione è stata davvero velocissima oltre che tracciabile. Sicuramente comprerò qualcos'altro anche in futuro.

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CATERINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

DEVO ASSOLUTAMENTE COMPLIMENTARMI PER LA CELERITA' DELLA SPEDIZIONE E ANCHE PER L'ALTA QUALITA' DEL PRODOTTO BENE DEFINITO ANCHE NEI PARTICOLARI, SONO VERAMENTE SODDISFATTA.

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Die Schuhe sehen aus, wie in der Beschreibung, ich bin zufrieden.

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Purple/Ivory/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Blue/Pink/Red/White
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding Red/Ivory/White
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Open Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Slingback/Heels Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Purple/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige/Blue/Red/White
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White
3% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest