English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

Sono appena arrivate, al piede sono BELLISSIME!!!! Hanno qualche piccolo difetto, una macchia nera, spero recuperabile. Le aspettavo da tanto tempo!!! Le indosserò per il mio matrimonio!!!
Peccato purtroppo le spese doganali, pari a 30€...
Grazie lightinthebox!!!
Alla prossima!

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurence.rhabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

satisfaite et bonne pointure, la couleur me plait ! ..................................................!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seani_234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Very pretty but a few things that could have been better. First there were scuff marks on the shoes and threads that are fairly visible to hold the jewels to the shoes. Also the strap isn't adjustable so the heels kind of flop when I walk. However, the shoes are very comfy and fit great. I am a US 8 and ordered a 39.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susanseib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful shoes....and very comfy! Quick delivery and a great price. It doesn't get any better than this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pttm945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I absolutely love these shoes. Your quality of your products for the prices are awesome. They fit like they were made especially for me. I have purchased a lot of things from the LightInThe Box and have been completely satisfied with all of them.

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamile1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Great size and fit. Pretty comfy but there was a stain on the side of one of the shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gsyasmina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

TODO PERFECTO. TAL CUAL LA FOTOGRAFÍA. RECOMENDABLE 100 %.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rwe14336
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Lovely special event shoes. Due to my wide foot size, I will only be able to wear for shorter periods of time. (I do need to lose weight!) Overall, I am pleased with these open shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francine beauli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

comment ca se fait que mes souliers son encore en attente il ne sont pas poster encore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narepswea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

jute a la taille a facile a l'utilisation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes Special Occasion Shoes More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Open Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Great Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals with Buckle Wedding/Special Occasion Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Low Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Spool Heel Open Toe Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Heels Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest