English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

Sono appena arrivate, al piede sono BELLISSIME!!!! Hanno qualche piccolo difetto, una macchia nera, spero recuperabile. Le aspettavo da tanto tempo!!! Le indosserò per il mio matrimonio!!!
Peccato purtroppo le spese doganali, pari a 30€...
Grazie lightinthebox!!!
Alla prossima!

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors) Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Awesomeness!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

They are just and simply beautiful. I've been having some shipping problems with light in the box (been waiting over a month for a headpiece) but this item arrived incredibly FAST! With expedited shipping, they arrived in one day after they sent them from China! Amazing! I'm going to use them for my wedding in two weeks, I'm so excited! Hopefully everything turns out well with my other order... other than that I have only complements for this item! Love love love them!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susanseib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful shoes....and very comfy! Quick delivery and a great price. It doesn't get any better than this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pttm945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I absolutely love these shoes. Your quality of your products for the prices are awesome. They fit like they were made especially for me. I have purchased a lot of things from the LightInThe Box and have been completely satisfied with all of them.

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mar0312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Very nice shoes, my Sister-In-Law loves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tifftiff212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Shoes are beautiful. I cannot wait to ware them on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cher128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love them and they are a perfect fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa.brown.9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Love the shoes! Can't wait to wear on my wedding day! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarassweetssas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

The box the shoes came in was severely damaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shawnamarie_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

The shoes are beautiful and fit perfectly! This is a good quality product and I can't wait to wear them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes Special Occasion Shoes More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Open Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Great Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals with Buckle Wedding/Special Occasion Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Low Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Spool Heel Open Toe Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Heels Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest