English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By CATERINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

DEVO ASSOLUTAMENTE COMPLIMENTARMI PER LA CELERITA' DELLA SPEDIZIONE E ANCHE PER L'ALTA QUALITA' DEL PRODOTTO BENE DEFINITO ANCHE NEI PARTICOLARI, SONO VERAMENTE SODDISFATTA.

Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By absargent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Really pretty shoes of excellent quality, unfortunately I needed a wide fitting sandal so had to return. Service & delivery within the timeframe given so will definitely shop with this company again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kholter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Product as described- thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

Love my new shoes and can't wait to wear them to the upcoming wedding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

These shoes that apply wedding or other occasion are very comfortable and are exactly like the picture :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Stunningly beautiful shoes! Very happy.
One of the crystals came out but easy fixed with glue.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hkkaur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Thanks Light in the Box for these beautiful shoes.They are gorgeous and so comfortable. It was super quick delivered and at a great price. I love my news shoes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aideedo80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

The shoes are very pretty and match my dress very nicely. Can't wait to wear them in July

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susanseib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful shoes....and very comfy! Quick delivery and a great price. It doesn't get any better than this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pttm945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I absolutely love these shoes. Your quality of your products for the prices are awesome. They fit like they were made especially for me. I have purchased a lot of things from the LightInThe Box and have been completely satisfied with all of them.

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest