English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (355 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tatiana
  • Sep 30, 2011

Olá,
Adoro, adoro estes sapatos e gostaria de comprar por isso
gostaria de saber se os sapatos que se encontra no site (foto)corresponde a cor Marfim. Obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophie Ebert
  • Sep 23, 2011

Also diese Schuhe sind ein Traum!!!!!! Die passen wie angegossen und sehen so wunderhübsch aus am Fuß! Zudem sind sie urbequem, man hat einen super Halt drinnen, nichts wackelt, kippelt oder kneift. Kann es nur empfehlen diese Schuhe zu kaufen. Habe sie für meine kirchliche Trauung bestellt. Der Absatz ist nicht ganz so hoch, zum Glück, und das Fußbett ist nochmal extra abgepolstert. Diese Schuhe kann man ohne Bedenken den ganzen Tag tragen. Vielen Dank an LightInTheBox!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie-Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2011

TRES JOLIE CHAUSSURES
MERCI

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alline
  • Sep 08, 2011

só tem um poblema nao consigo compra kkkk
sera que tem alguem que me ajudeeeeeee

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2011

Ecco cosa mi dice appena ordino queste scarpe.Fatemi sapere se le avete o no,perchè devo ordinare l'abito con le scarpe.
Ci dispiace, in questo momento il prodotto [raso tacco alto a metà strappy sandali scarpe da sposa da sposa (0.7961.001). più colori disponibili] non è in stock. Per favore, modifica il tuo ordine e riprova

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2011

ah,ok.Comunque quando le sto per ordinare nel carello mi dice che non ci sono queste scarpe.Arriveranno ancora?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2011

Non riesco a capire perchè avete cancellato il mio commento.Ho solo chiesto quando potranno arrivare,dato che volevo ordinarli con il mio vestito da sposa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Sep 02, 2011

beste Light in the box,
Ik wil graag deze schoen in maat 41 in het ivoor bestellen alleen nu staat er al in een vorige vraag dat hij pas weer over 3 maanden bestel baar is...ook voor deze prijs? kan ik hem anders alvast in backorder voor mij bij jullie zetten voor deze prijs?? ik hoor graag van u!
liefs nicole

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2011

arrivate oggi insieme al vestito da sposa e sono semplicemente fantastiche, non hanno difetti e fanno una bellissima figura sul piede....grazie!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronika
  • Jun 07, 2011

J'étais super contente d'avoir acheté ces chausseurs pour mon mariage. Ils sont parfaits et mon mariage aussi était parfait. Couleur Ivoire avec les stras me va super bien, comme à toute les filles d'ailleurs!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest