English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laurel Nee
  • Jul 06, 2011

Will i be able to return these if i dont like them when i recieve them???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra
  • Jul 05, 2011

hola chicas me gustaria saver las que haveis pedido estos zapatos que opinion os da, si son comodos, si el numero que pedisteis fue el correcto, y como supisteis el numero, porque yo por ejemplo nose si cojer el 37 o el 38, y que cuanto tuvisteis que pagar en total, gastos de envio etc...mil gracias, ah!! y si podeis poner alguna foto porque en algunas fotos que e visto el zapato parece plata en vez de blanco

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sami
  • Jul 03, 2011

I saw these shoes and fell inlove with them, i fell even more inlove with them when they were 50% off!!!! =) ordered them for my wedding day in october and i must say...the process was quick and simple and the delivery was quick! xxx...once i tried them on, i instantly felt like a princess and i know that when i put them on for my wedding day, i'm going to feel even more like a QUEEN!!!! thankyou lightinabox for making my dream shoes a reality xxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tessla
  • Jun 29, 2011

there is no color champagne of the color swatch...and the ivory seems white in color? do you have a pic of these shoes in ivory and champagne available?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shae
  • Jun 22, 2011

Hi, Do you have size 40 in stock? I would love to order them while they are still on sale.
Regards Shae.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2011

Great shoes! Great fit! They are beautiful and I can not wait to wear them on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Jun 09, 2011

I seen these shoes last month and wanted them RIGHT away, they were sold out, and ordered them from another site but it didn't work out so when I looked on this site again and they had them in my size I ordered them immediately! They were shipped with a tracking number within 24 hours and they arrived at my home today (so within 4 days from ordering)!!! They are just as gorgeous as the picture & are a perfect fit.....I feel like cinderrella :o) The heel is the perfect height and even came with little rubber replacement the heel incase they wear down. Thank you so much Light in the Box for the speedy delivery, and replenishing your sizes so quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJ
  • Jun 08, 2011

HI. I am wondering if this shoe is available in red?
Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronika
  • Jun 07, 2011

J'étais super contente d'avoir acheté ces chausseurs pour mon mariage. Ils sont parfaits et mon mariage aussi était parfait. Couleur Ivoire avec les stras me va super bien, comme à toute les filles d'ailleurs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Jun 07, 2011

Hi I was wondering, if I go with an Ivory shoe will the heel of the shoe be ivory as well? I just want to make sure the heel wont be a different color from the satin. Thanks :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes Special Occasion Shoes More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Open Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Great Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals with Buckle Wedding/Special Occasion Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Low Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Spool Heel Open Toe Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Heels Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest