English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Annestecia
  • Aug 10, 2011

I need help! I need the shoe before Sept 8 and im having a conflict bc the size chart says a 39=8 in USA and a 40= a 9. But on other charts and 8= 38 and a 39= 9. and i have shoes that say 38 and some that say 39.. im very hesitant bc the policy says only way a return is accepted is its and error on their part. So without trying on the shoe and going off their size chart and if it still doesnt fit (that happens) your stuck with it.. Im very annoyed!
Im a USA 8 8.5 and its for my wedding.. what to do?!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

When i opened the box it took my breath away and when i slipped on the shoes I felt like cinderella...
Cant wait to wear these shoes for my wedding in december..
Will shop again at light in the box..Thanks Guys :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Aug 05, 2011

I love, love, love these shoes! I bought them to wear in my upcoming wedding, and although with my dress you won't see my shoes, I'll make it a point to show them off anyway! The fit is right if you just follow the European size chart. They are even more gorgeous in person than in the photos on the website. I feel like Cinderella in them! Thank you LIB for making products so affordable. And another plus, I received them in about 2 days. Very fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2011

Shipping was fast and ordering was easy and efficient. The shoes are absolutely gorgeous and fit great. Wonderful company to deal with!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jadey
  • Jul 22, 2011

Hi I am absolutely in love with these shoes, I am concerned that the detailing will grab on my dress.. I really really want them can someone tell me from experience they don't do that. They have what I have been looking for, for so long and have great reviews....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grosshansi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Die Schuhe sind einfach traumhaft. Die Verarbeitung finde ich ganz ok. Das Modell ist in Deutschland sonst nicht zu finden. Die Größe 38 fällt auch so aus. Der Preis geht noch für einen Schuh aus China. Ich freu mich schon darauf sie zu tragen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

I just bought these shoes in ivory for my upcoming wedding. They are really gorgeous and I'm looking forward to wearing them. One slight problem: my ivory dress is noticeably darker than the ivory shoes. Are these shoes dyeable? Or is that a bad idea?
Regardless, great shoe, super comfortable (perfect heel size for dancing and walking). I'm just hoping I can get the color right!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christabel
  • Jul 10, 2011

These are just gorgeous, I have been searching everywhere and these were exactly what I wanted. perfect heel height and simply classy. Shoes size is definately true to size, use the size guide and you cant go wrong. I am in Australia and these came very quickly. I will buy again from this shop. Thankyou very much, one very happy customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ShoeLover
  • Jul 07, 2011

Hey out there is there anyone looking for this shoe? If so I can send it to you. It is a size 10, Europe 41.
Get intouch with me the color is Ivory. I order the wrong size and just would like my money back. I live in Ohio.
It is Brand New, I never wore them.
Shoelover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shoelover
  • Jul 07, 2011

I like the shoe when I saw it but was unhappy that I missunderstood the sizing. I probably will not wear the shoe because it is exactly my foot size.
Girls, make sure that you pay close attention to your size foot. Europe shoe size are tricky, but if you order a size larger for your foot you will be Happy!
I am hoping to sell the shoe to someone else and then they can enjoy it.
Shoelover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes Special Occasion Shoes More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Open Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes More Colors available
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Great Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals with Buckle Wedding/Special Occasion Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Low Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Spool Heel Open Toe Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Heels Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Rhinestone Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest