English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (336 reviews)
Write a review
  • By debellini1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

bellissime e perfette come le volevo grazio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monika.mets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Sehr schöne schue und passen präfekt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mar0312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Very nice shoes, my Sister-In-Law loves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Soddisfatto della merce ricevuta. Ottima manifattura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fede.tv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

belle come in foto. comode e ai piedi sono bellissime. attenetesi alle loro misure, io porto il 40 e ho ordinato il 42 prendendo le loro misure. ci hanno messo più di un mese ad arrivare con la spedizione economica ma non ho pagato neanche la dogana! soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tifftiff212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Shoes are beautiful. I cannot wait to ware them on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alfrune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

So nice shoe !! I like it very much! Very good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katinnguaq90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Inequnat. Angersaannarama uanga isigakinnermut

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cher128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love them and they are a perfect fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa.brown.9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Love the shoes! Can't wait to wear on my wedding day! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Patent Leather Sandals More Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Purple/Ivory/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Blue/Pink/Red/White
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding Red/Ivory/White
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slingback Wedge Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Open Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Heels Sandals With Ribbon Tie Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Slingback/Heels Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Purple/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige/Blue/Red/White
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White
3% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest