English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mar0312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Very nice shoes, my SisterInLaw loves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cher128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love them and they are a perfect fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa.brown.9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Love the shoes! Can't wait to wear on my wedding day! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tifftiff212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Shoes are beautiful. I cannot wait to ware them on my wedding day!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarassweetssas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

The box the shoes came in was severely damaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shawnamarie_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

The shoes are beautiful and fit perfectly! This is a good quality product and I can't wait to wear them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cburton01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

Love these shoes! Very comfortable. Buy as soon as you want them because the sell out fast and take awhile to come back in stock. The size is very accurate. I'm a 8.5 shoe size and went with a 39. The look just like the photo if not better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marisalago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

I'm very happy with these shoes! They are beautiful! They will be perfect on my wedding day :)
They took awhile to be shipped but arrived in good conditions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dior17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and they are beautiful! They have a low heel which is perfect for anyone who can't wear huge heels or a bride with a groom who is only slightly taller. I wore the shoes almost the entire day until it was time to dance! My only complaint would be the strap at the back slides down sometimes. Highly recommended for any bride who wants stunning wedding shoes to perfectly match and ivory dress. I had a small issue with the shoes and the staff at Light In The box took care of it right away. Great value (no one would have guessed they were such a low price!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EJones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

I was extremely nervous and skeptical about the overseas production and could not be more pleased with the results. In US sizes, I am a 9.5 but after completing the measurement steps, I was in between size 40 & 41 v. the standard conversion of 9.5 to the 40. I opted for a larger size 41 and will just need a simple insert or cushion to to tighten the strap on the back. Don't worry if the size and color isn't in stock3 tries later (2 months total) my perfect pair was available!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest