English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Excellence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

I was so please when i saw my purchased, oh God i screamed to my mum and i said mum i trust this company now. so i ordered another thing straight away because i could trust lightinthebox for best service any consumer could ever asked for.

thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

These shoes fit perfectly and go so well with my wedding dress. They're also really comfortable, so I don't have to worry about my feet falling off halfway through the big day. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily
  • Aug 27, 2011

Are these shoes dyable?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ena.cechspirekova@gmail.com
  • Apr 25, 2011

hello i just have a question about the heel Height: 3"3 3/4"(Approx.7.62cm10.15cm)so i can choose the heel hight between 7.62 and 10.15 cm or how should i understand it??
thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

The shoes are very pretty, I think they will match perfectly with my wedding dress.They are stable and comfortable considering the high heels of more than 10 cm... However i would be more happy if the website announce before the tax rate applied after I receiving the goods!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

Received my shoes within a week of ordering, they are like the picture, For the money, they're fine. They're not the best quality, but I just wanted a pair of shoes for my wedding & don't expect to wear them again, for this reason, I didn't want to spend much these shoes will do just the job & for the price, I won't feel too bad about not getting any more wear out of them.

I'll happily donate them or recycle them after the big day.
They're really pretty & just like the picture. They're also a nice height & the pearls/rhinestone adds a little sparkle. The back of them, where your heel would be, is a little weak, it's not very well reinforced, so the shoe tends to roll & bend when you put your foot into it. Once you fix it though, it'll stay put.

I'm very satisfied with my purchase, for the price, they're cheap & cheerful & fit the bill for what I wanted, exactly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steffy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

The product is lovely!! The shoes are really comfy and very much like the photos on the website. I wasn't aware I had to pay the VAT which was a surprise when I went to collect the parcel but seeing as they're shoes for my wedding, I wasn't going to not pay it.

I love the detail, it's very me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2011

I received this pair of shoes,they are nice but the ivory material is wrinkled.On both heels I have
found 2 brown spots which they cannot be removed . As I will be wearing a long dress they will not
show so much. If i did not found these spots I will be much happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

I have just received my shoes for my wedding today. They are cute and exactly what I want for my wedding. They look similar in real life to what they look like on the website apart from the actual material on the shoes is NOT as smooth, it is a bit wrinkled compared to the pictures on the website. I don't mind as they will be under my dress. But if you were having a bally length dress I think these shoes do look cheaply finished looking..... but at the end of the day they only cost £37 so I am happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

ben er heel erg vrij mee!
Ze zijn nog mooier in het echt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest