English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

scarpe arrivate e sono molto belle e anche comode

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mrs.R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Love! Love! Love! I got these in a couple of days ago and I could not be more pleased! It was next to impossible for me to find a satin shoe that had a hidden platform and a peeptoe! I also have really wide feet and I was worried that (like most heels) they would be too narrow, but I was really pleased to find that they were perfect in width not too narrow at all! I know that there is no such thing as a “comfortable heel”, but I wore these around my house for a good hour and they really weren’t as bad as most heels. I am usually between a 7 and 7 1/2 (sometimes a 6 1/2 if the shoe is wide enough) in American sizes. I ordered a 38 and it was perfect! I wasn't crazy about the bow, and I had plans to take it off, but it’s glued on pretty good and would leave a glue stain if removed. When they first came in I really hated the bow because it was all smashed flat and looked nothing like the picture! But I figured out that if you pull the material apart on each little loop of the bow that it “fluffs” the bow up quite a bit and doesn’t look as bad. (The underside of the satin fabric on the bow is sticky and got stuck together which makes the bow flat). After pulling the fabric apart I steamed the bow and fluffed it up a little more! Now I love the bow! It looks so great! The fabric had some spots that appear to be glue spots on the sides of the shoe. That doesn’t really bother me too much because I have plans to get them dyed fuchsia to match the colors in my wedding. I am also planning on putting rhinestones on the heel and the hidden platform at the toe! The shipping was surprisingly very fast! and as expensive as I thought it would be for international shipping! Overall, I LOVE my shoes and I can’t wait to wear them when I marry the man of my dreams!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

hola , los zapatos me encantan !!! igualitos a como vienen en la foto.. gracias! por todas tus atenciones y muy amables ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chloe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

I was amazed at how fast the shoes arrived. Ordered them on the Wednesday and arrived in NZ, on my desk by Monday... Amazing!
They are a perfect fit and look stunning! Will definitely order again from Lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

gorgeous shoes, suited perfect, very comfortable and perfectly white as i wanted. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kylie Stanley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

I ordered these shoes and they are even more beautiful when you get them than the photo does them justice. I measured my foot and they were a perfect fit.

I couldn't believe how fast they arrived in the mail and cannot say in words how pleased I am with them. The best internet buy ever!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

My order arrived very quickly, about 1 week after placing the order online and I live in NZ!
The shoes were exactly as pictured, very pretty and fitted very comfortably. The colour I ordered was ivory, and it was perfect. This was my first purchase from Light in the box, and I like how simple everything was plus the fact I got a tracking number so I was able to see when my order would get to me. Great purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Perfect quality,perfect condition,they're georgeous but shipping fees too expensive.....I didn't expect them so hight......i will not order again...shoes are perfect,but shipping cost more than shoes....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teri Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

In perfect condition and really comfortable. Very happy with the purchase and they look amazing with my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alana Broadhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Item arrived very, very quickly and looked exactly as pictured thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest