English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

The screen protectors was exactly what I wanted. Application was easy.

Screen Protector Film For iPad
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

I purchased this item to go along with the Desire 9.7 inch tablet. The protector sheet covered the tablet screen without cutting, but the sheet is made for the iPad and it has two small round cut outs for the iPad camera and microphone. These cut outs are noticeable on the tablet screen. Other than that, this product is good.

Screen Protector Film For iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

До Санкт-Петербурга посылка дошла за 17 дней(помимо защитной пленки заказывали еще 2 смартфона и адаптер). Товар отличного качества-все совпадает по размеру, расположению отверстий под камеру,кнопку. Приклеилась на экран ровно. Для минимизации попадания пыли наклеивал на планшет в ванной комнате(при повышенной влажности)-получилось идеально,без воздушных пузырей и пыли. Износостойкость проверим временем, но за такую стоимость претензий быть не может.
Спасибо Lightinthebox за отличный уровень сервиса.

Screen Protector Film For iPad Screen Protector Film For iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOILIHI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

C'est un très bon produit à bon prix sauf que ça aurai été bien de préciser qu'il n'y avait que 2 films protecteurs dedans car je ne savais pas vue que ce n'était pas préciser et c'est dommage car si j'avais suie en avance,j'aurai pris 3 boites au lieu d'une seule.

Screen Protector Film For iPad
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2011

perfettissimo ideali per salvaguardare il prodotto
e anche economiche
grazie

Screen Protector Film For iPad
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alethia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

The Ipad screen protectors are of superior quality. This is a really super product. Absolutely love it. Will be recommending to may others. An awesome product at a really really great price. Super fast shippig and really great service too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clear view
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

A great product at a very reasonable price. The screen protector arrived a little later than expected although in great condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

very good
have used them before and was looking for I pad cover and saw the screen protector
what a great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ballerss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

great quality.

Difficult to scratch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

The screen protector fits very well on the Desire Tab-Android 4.0 Tablet 9.7 inch which I purchased from LITB and it was very easy to install. I would recommend same.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest