English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (585 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C Hollis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. I usually wear a 6 and ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material and colors are bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear this to an event.

I am 5'10" and weigh 134 lbs., and this dress still flows and drags a little like shown in the picture. I wanted it that way so was glad it was nice and long.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress from Light in the Box for my daughter's graduation. It took a lot longer than I had anticipated to arrive, over 2 months... but it did arrive in time for her event and it was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit her like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart Light in the Box provided. I was so happy with the dress. My daughter felt like a princess.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera Christ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it. I especially like that someone put cardboard under where I cut it open so I wouldn't cut the dress! It is for my wedding as I have been married before I didn't want a white wedding. It's my first wedding dress though and first real wedding and I can't wait!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great Dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So comfortable, the only dress I could wear without bra. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress. Just check my photo.
I cut it a but in length since I wanted it to be very comfortable to dance and walk, but I guess if it is a bit longer will look even nicer.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm located in Canada and this dress arrived within 2 days of me ordering with expedited shipping. I did have to pay about $75 in taxes, but I was anticipating it already. If you live in Canada, anytime you buy outside of North America and ship via UPS, FedEx or DHL, be ready to pay duties as well as the courier company for processing your imported items.

Now about the dress! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. It's as lovely as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colours are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect if you plan on wearing a bra. Unfortunately, I measured myself incorrectly and it's too big. I ordered a size 8 and my measurements are 35-26-35, I'm 5'6 and 130 lbs. It would fit the bust better with a strapless bra, but the waist and hip is too big still (I'm pinching in the waist for the pictures). Other than that, the material is lightweight and flows so romantically. It's a bit wrinkled out if the box, but nothing a little steam job can't handle. It comes fully lined and boned so the quality is absolutely fantastic. I took it to my seamstress to get a quote on alterations and she said a dress like this would cost almost twice as much in local stores and was impressed when I told her I got it online. Apparently a lot of other sites have terrible quality controls, but Lightinthebox dresses are exactly as shown! :)

Overall I'm very happy with the dress. I just wish I had ordered my size :( I haven't gotten to wear it yet and will probably sell it so I can re-order it in my size. If you have any questions about the dress feel free to ask!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hekhlasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Quality is great, price is really good, customer service is amazing.
I will not but any dress from any other stores

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ina Laska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Am comandat rochia în 20 iunie, și mi-a ajuns în 5 iulie cu 3 zile mai repede :D Rochia e mult mai frumoasa ca în poza, culorile sunt intense... Eu una sunt foarte mulțumită de ea! Am comandat mărimea 12, am un 1.75 m înălțime și 79 de kg. Se poate purta cu sutien, și nu aluneca de pe sâni, se pot atașa și bretele, ele au venit în colet, deși în descriere nu specifica acest lucru!
Ce este foarte important de știut, în afara de costurile rochiei si al transportului, mai trebuie achitata o taxa de import ( eu am plătit 47 euro) deoarece rochia vine din China.
Recomand cu încredere site-ul :)

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JANET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

SUPER GREAT PICK!!!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!!
I had my jewelry custom made and the whole outfit was a success!!!!
It really worth the wait!
Thank You!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddy.P
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

I bought this dress last year for my school formal. I ordered it in July despite the event being in November, allowing for shipping times and a possible return. However the dress is absolutely stunning and arrived on time!!
I measured and ordered a standard size (AU12) as my measurements were almost perfect. Having never worn a strapless dress before I was a bit hesitant buying the dress and thought about adding straps to it, however once the dress arrived it fit perfectly, and even came with attachable spaghetti straps, something which is not mentioned in the description.
I have I minor fault with the dress but it is easily fixed and does not take away from the dress at all. The back of the dress is fairly long and quite awkward as it drags on the ground, it would be very easy to alter this (I bought shoes which were the right height for the dress so it was only annoying when I took my shoes off at the end of the night.)
I am 100% satisfied with this dress and plan on ordering from Light in The Box in the near future!!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila Pereto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I bought the dress on March,26 and it was supposed to arrive on April,24. However it came earlier. Thank God! Because my prom was on May,3. I didn't have the measurement tape so I just chose a size by looking at the picture. I'm 5'6 and I'm 123 pounds, I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly, but it was to big on the top part, so I had to have it done. The dress is amazing! Everybody loved it. It is comfortable and amazing for a spring weather!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
17% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Colorful Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Straps Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (759793)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (742575)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress With Ruching (952545)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress inspired by Anne Hathaway
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (927300)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (759956)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest