English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (724 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C Hollis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. I usually wear a 6 and ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material and colors are bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear this to an event.

I am 5'10" and weigh 134 lbs., and this dress still flows and drags a little like shown in the picture. I wanted it that way so was glad it was nice and long.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (20) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress from Light in the Box for my daughter's graduation. It took a lot longer than I had anticipated to arrive, over 2 months... but it did arrive in time for her event and it was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit her like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart Light in the Box provided. I was so happy with the dress. My daughter felt like a princess.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (18) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera Christ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it. I especially like that someone put cardboard under where I cut it open so I wouldn't cut the dress! It is for my wedding as I have been married before I didn't want a white wedding. It's my first wedding dress though and first real wedding and I can't wait!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great Dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So comfortable, the only dress I could wear without bra. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress. Just check my photo.
I cut it a but in length since I wanted it to be very comfortable to dance and walk, but I guess if it is a bit longer will look even nicer.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm located in Canada and this dress arrived within 2 days of me ordering with expedited shipping. I did have to pay about $75 in taxes, but I was anticipating it already. If you live in Canada, anytime you buy outside of North America and ship via UPS, FedEx or DHL, be ready to pay duties as well as the courier company for processing your imported items.

Now about the dress! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. It's as lovely as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colours are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect if you plan on wearing a bra. Unfortunately, I measured myself incorrectly and it's too big. I ordered a size 8 and my measurements are 352635, I'm 5'6 and 130 lbs. It would fit the bust better with a strapless bra, but the waist and hip is too big still (I'm pinching in the waist for the pictures). Other than that, the material is lightweight and flows so romantically. It's a bit wrinkled out if the box, but nothing a little steam job can't handle. It comes fully lined and boned so the quality is absolutely fantastic. I took it to my seamstress to get a quote on alterations and she said a dress like this would cost almost twice as much in local stores and was impressed when I told her I got it online. Apparently a lot of other sites have terrible quality controls, but Lightinthebox dresses are exactly as shown! :)

Overall I'm very happy with the dress. I just wish I had ordered my size :( I haven't gotten to wear it yet and will probably sell it so I can reorder it in my size. If you have any questions about the dress feel free to ask!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (8) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline Olsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

I ordered this beautiful dress for a wedding, i was so excited and also nervous. but the dress was perfect! True to size and measurments stated and a very flattering fit, wonderful colors, decorations and fabric. And it arrived in time as promised. I could not be more happy with this purchase, i felt like a total princess ;) so i RECOMMEND!!! :)

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Fui buscar ontem minha encomenda no correio. O vestido é maravilhoso, acabamento perfeito, alta costura mesmo, muito além do que eu imaginava, eu amei, ficou perfeito, apenas o comprimento que precisa mexer. Meu manequim no Brasil é M e meu vestido corresponde ao manequim 12, creio que essa informação possa ajudar quando forem comprar. Estou encantada com minha aquisição, comprarei outros no site. A entrega foi no prazo previsto, muito bem embalado. Rastreei minha encomenda sem problema algum desde a saída da China até a chegada ao correio de onde resido. Recomendo o site.

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(23) Was this review helpful? (52) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By royalsandmets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

It was even more amazing then I thought it would be! I have never felt so beautiful in a dress before! It even came earlier then they said! I love the feel of it!

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lamees.farran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

one of the best dresses I've ever had. all people started commenting on how the dress is amazing :)
and because i'm veiled i matched an extension and a veil and they were amazing

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hekhlasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Quality is great, price is really good, customer service is amazing.
I will not but any dress from any other stores

Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 113.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Floor-length Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Spandex
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Jersey
5% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Multi-color Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Tulle / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Floor-length Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Family Gathering Dress - Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress - Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Petite Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Satin / Tulle / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest