English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (395 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C Hollis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. I usually wear a 6 and ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material and colors are bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear this to an event.

I am 5'10" and weigh 134 lbs., and this dress still flows and drags a little like shown in the picture. I wanted it that way so was glad it was nice and long.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress from Light in the Box for my daughter's graduation. It took a lot longer than I had anticipated to arrive, over 2 months... but it did arrive in time for her event and it was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit her like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart Light in the Box provided. I was so happy with the dress. My daughter felt like a princess.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera Christ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it. I especially like that someone put cardboard under where I cut it open so I wouldn't cut the dress! It is for my wedding as I have been married before I didn't want a white wedding. It's my first wedding dress though and first real wedding and I can't wait!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great Dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

So comfortable, the only dress I could wear without bra. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress. Just check my photo.
I cut it a but in length since I wanted it to be very comfortable to dance and walk, but I guess if it is a bit longer will look even nicer.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm located in Canada and this dress arrived within 2 days of me ordering with expedited shipping. I did have to pay about $75 in taxes, but I was anticipating it already. If you live in Canada, anytime you buy outside of North America and ship via UPS, FedEx or DHL, be ready to pay duties as well as the courier company for processing your imported items.

Now about the dress! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. It's as lovely as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colours are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect if you plan on wearing a bra. Unfortunately, I measured myself incorrectly and it's too big. I ordered a size 8 and my measurements are 35-26-35, I'm 5'6 and 130 lbs. It would fit the bust better with a strapless bra, but the waist and hip is too big still (I'm pinching in the waist for the pictures). Other than that, the material is lightweight and flows so romantically. It's a bit wrinkled out if the box, but nothing a little steam job can't handle. It comes fully lined and boned so the quality is absolutely fantastic. I took it to my seamstress to get a quote on alterations and she said a dress like this would cost almost twice as much in local stores and was impressed when I told her I got it online. Apparently a lot of other sites have terrible quality controls, but Lightinthebox dresses are exactly as shown! :)

Overall I'm very happy with the dress. I just wish I had ordered my size :( I haven't gotten to wear it yet and will probably sell it so I can re-order it in my size. If you have any questions about the dress feel free to ask!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Beautiful! Fits nearly perfectly! Thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adathompson77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

I received my ball gown today...4 days after shipping.
It arrived in perfect order, fit exactly,and I am just delighted with it!!!

Thank you Light in the box.

You really deliver as promised.

A happy customer.

Ada T.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kath.basnett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Needed to let it hang for a few days before it hung nicely whilst wearing. The colours are beautiful and I have received lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JANET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

SUPER GREAT PICK!!!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!!
I had my jewelry custom made and the whole outfit was a success!!!!
It really worth the wait!
Thank You!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nyablack83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

I loved it, it was just what I ordered and it looks great on me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Faddish Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Organza Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (466568)
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaids Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.79
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace And Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Court Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Free Measurements ! Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (466606)
1% buyUSD $ 100.09
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Court Train Taffeta Organza Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest