English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (616 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

la robe est magnifique, légère, parfaite avec de hauts talons.
la rode est vendue avec des bretelles amovibles.
j'adore!

the dress is wonderful, light, perfect with high heels. I loooove it!
the dress is delivered with removable straps

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NayankaJ
  • Dec 18, 2014

J'ai acheter cette robe pour ma remise de diplome. elle étais magnifique !!!!!!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie-Pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Bonjour

je suis intéressé par cette robe. Le problème qui se pose est celui de ma taille. Je n'arrive pas a comprendre le tableau des tailles que vous proposez.

Sachant que mon tour de poitrine fait 90 cm, ma taille 76 cm, tour de hanche 90cm, du creux du cou au sol 1m40, et hauteur 1m50.

Je souhaiterez savoir quel est la taille qui me correspondrait dans votre tableau???

Merci

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lamia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

j'ai bien reçu ma robe elle est belle,mais un probablement sur la taille.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpbmetay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Bonjour - Je confirme l'arrivée de mon colis ( Robe de soirée ).
Cependant je dois vous soumettre quelques désagréments qui nuisent à votre magasin.

- Le délai entre Nouméa et KOUMAC a été très long - En effet le colis est arrivé à NOUMEA le 9/9/2014, il n'a été livré à KOUMAC que le 18 Septembre 2014, soit 10 jours après son arrivée sur le territoire et au terme de cinq appels téléphoniques de ma part auprès du livreur dont l'écoute a été superficielle engendrant des frais téléphoniques.

- Avant d'être livrée, j'ai été dans l'obligation d'acquitter des frais supplémentaires de transport, (facture N° 127332F01), figurant en pièce jointe.

- Enfin, lors de l'ouverture du paquet, j'ai découvert cette superbe robe du soir, ma joie a été de courte durée lorsque j'ai découvert sur tout le bas de robe, DES TACHES DE GRAISSE ou D'HUILE, probablement d'origine mécanique (Machine à coudre.....). J'ignore si ces tâches se résorberont au nettoyage......
Je ne peux vous retourner ce produit, car j'en ai un besoin immédiat, et compte tenu des délais ci-dessus évoqués, je ne pourrais jamais avoir une nouvelle robe en temps voulu.

Ma déception a été instantanée....cependant un geste commercial de votre part pourra atténuer mon désarroi et améliorer l'opinion première que j'ai eu envers votre société.

-Compte tenu des bonnes critiques reçues de mes amies, je suis persuadée que l'état de la robe est un regrettable incident indépendant de votre volonté.
Par contre , en ce qui concerne livraison, je regrette le manque d'information de leur part, la ou les entreprises concernées auraient pu donner une date d'envoi et de livraison du colis. colis qu'il a fallu aller chercher sur un point de dépôt (garage automobile). Ce manque d'information est anormal.

Dans l'attente de votre réponse recevez mesdames et messieurs l'expression de mes respectueuses salutations.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AMANDA
  • Jun 16, 2015

HI CAN I GET THIS DRESS MADE IN ALL WHITE INSTEAD OF THE COLORS

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dalinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

First of all I want to thank all customers who took the trouble to upload and present their own product pictures. Without these I would never have taken the risk of ordering something you cannot return. This is why I add my own photo here.

The real dress looks much like the studio photos and on first sight comes across very nice. Colours are also true to photographs. Beware however, depending on your PC-screen the dark purple may be represented as deep sea blue which it isn't. It is a very nice, very dark bluish purple. But purple it is.

The ornament is cheap, silly and brazen and I took it off immediately, which is easy to do. I first thought to replace it with chiffon flowers made from what had to be cut off in length but the dress is rich enough without any further ornamentation.

From the outside the dress looks spectacular and tolerably well made, if you turn it inside out (between the outer part and the inner lining) you can see it is rather shoddily made. Little wonder, at the price - so this is rather stating the obvious than applying any criticism. You just have to be aware of what you can reasonably expect.
When I took the dress out of the parcel it held a slight "chemical" smell which could be removed, however by intensive airing. To my surprise, the garment can be hand washed which I did after wearing - the result is fine, all stains and odours are gone, I dried it on a hanger and without steaming or ironing the next day it was again ready to wear.

I was very unsure about size: I am normally between EU sizes 34 (UK8) and 36 (UK10). My waist measures ca. 70-75 cm (varying), my bust 88 cm, my bra size is US 34D (EU 75D). I decided on ordering a size EU 36 / UK 10. Waist was fine, rather a bit loose, bust was much too big however and had to be taken in by 3 cm (could have taken in even more bus as I am a singer I need sufficient space to take a deep breath...)
The real trouble for me is that I am rather short (160 cm), I have relatively long legs, so my upper body length is below average. Thus in any standard size garment which has no "Empire waist line" for me the waistline comes about 3-4 cm too low. You can see it on the photograph: the corsage gets slightly folded together vertically and depending on my posture and movement the whole thing looks slightly less elegant than it might (and I slightly more bulky than I am). The overall impression of the dress, however was "whoa!" so this is a negligible fact. It can be avoided if I hold myself very upright all the time.

If I had to order again I would probably downsize to EU 34 with the slight risk of having to alter the waist.

Alterations: The dress was about 20 cm too long. Shortening it and making it tighter cost about 55 EUR.

Customs charges to be paid to UPS on delivery were 35 EUR, so the end price was 90 EUR above the order price. You have to take that into consideration when ordering.

What I find difficult to handle is my customer experience with LITB: until you actually become a customer, i.e. order and pre-pay something, they offer NO way for communication whatsoever. Once you have an open order there are standardized ways for communication on pre-defined topics. This works tolerably well, meaning you can use it and do get a reply, but you cannot meander from these pathways, this company is like a fortress. My impression is that this is part of the business model (everything else would incur too much overhead) so for me as a customer it is a take it or leave it decision. Which in the end is setting my threshold for a "buy" decision very high - as my risk is the total cost of the item (if you carefully read the small print, you will find they effectively have a no returns policy for festive garments.)

To sum it up: YES, you can do this any may get something very nice for a special occasion - as I did in this instance - but NO, there is no guarantee to customer satisfaction.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dulcevianney
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Definitely the best dress worldwide :)

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANA MARIA P.CAB
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

POR QUAL MOTIVO NÃO CANCELARAM AINDA ESSE PEDIDO, SE JÁ SOLICITEI ESSE CANCELAMENTO?
CLIQUEI INADVERTIDAMENTE, MAS NÃO QUERO O PRODUTO.
GRATA!

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronica15790
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Sono rimasta davvero contenta per tutto. E' arrivato l'ordine prima del dovuto.
L'unica cosa negativa, 140,09€ di tasse doganali, che fortunatamente mi verranno rimborsati perchè avevo già pagato nella fattura l'assicurazione e la copertura delle tasse doganali. Perchè ho fatto un ordine con più articoli.
E' leggermente lungo, sarà da accorciare. Io ci farò una piccola modifica, gli farò fare uno spacco laterale. Colori bellissimi e tessuto molto leggero e non ti appesantisce.
Contenta dei miei acquisti.
Consiglio vivamente a tutti di provare.
Grazie.

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
17% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Colorful Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line/Princess Straps Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (759793)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (742575)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress With Ruching (952545)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress inspired by Anne Hathaway
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (927300)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (759956)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest