English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning. It's a little on the heavy side (materialwise) but is made beautifully and is true to size (I'm 5'5 and 118lbs and ordered a size 2).

This is an amazing dress to go dancing in as the skirt opens when you are twirled.

It made for an unforgettable night.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

When I ordered my dress, I didn't realize that the dresses don't get made until you order it. I was concerned I won't receive the dress in time, well my dress arrived in plenty of time and is much better in person. You can't see all the beautiful pleats on top and botton. The work in the middle is gorgeous and makes your waist look very small. I know that when I need a dress for a special occasion I will be ordering from Light in the box. Worth every penny!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Lovely dress fits perfect. Added bonus no one else will have this dress either. Can't wait to wear it at the end of the month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2012

Beautiful, elegant, classic style dress. Arrived just as described. Fabric is thick this is not a slinky dress which fits the style, the lines are very nice. Has an old fashioned Hepburn look. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lob
  • Oct 26, 2011

Love this dress, but am arfaid to order because of your return policy. The sizes seem to run a little big. Can you assure me that I will be able to exchange dress if needed with no hassles?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Jul 27, 2011

What color will the sequins be if you choose another color? Is it always black or a matching material color?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CHRISTINA
  • Jul 27, 2011

Can this dress have the colour "hunter" of the elastic satin?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lana
  • May 16, 2011

Hello! I like this dress very much! Please, tell me can you tailor this dress just as it but floorlength? Will it cost extra money?
Thank you for your answer!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

I customised the dress. Material and tailor is good. However, as the material is quite thick, the zipper gets caught at the edge of the sequine bateau/band. I'm not able to zip it up by my own, help is required. I would prefer if the sequine bateau is not so wide. It is about 41/2 inches wide and if you do not have a slim waist like me, it looks alittle emphasized on your waist. I think 3 inches will look better. Dress comes with an inbuilt bra which I prefer better if there isn't any. Despite all these, I think the dress is of good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aple21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

It´s beautiful dress and I ordered according to my own meassure, just perfect. Arrive on time. I ordered also fast delivery and I have to pay customs in Finland. That´s nothing to do with Lightinthebox is just custom regulations.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Knee-length Satin with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Short / Mini Satin with Flower(s) / Ruffles
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Little Black Dress / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / PrincessHigh
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon withSide
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Organza with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Square / Straps Knee-length Chiffon with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Ball Gown Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Lace / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Satin withBow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Knee-length Lace / Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Short / Mini Lace / Charmeuse with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - Little Black Dress A-line Scoop Knee-length Tulle with Bow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin with Pockets
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress / Beautiful Back A-line Halter Asymmetrical Satin with Appliques / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest