English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By aple21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

It´s beautiful dress and I ordered according to my own meassure, just perfect. Arrive on time. I ordered also fast delivery and I have to pay customs in Finland. That´s nothing to do with Lightinthebox is just custom regulations.

Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning. It's a little on the heavy side (material-wise) but is made beautifully and is true to size (I'm 5'5 and 118lbs and ordered a size 2).

This is an amazing dress to go dancing in as the skirt opens when you are twirled.

It made for an unforgettable night.

Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARMEN
  • Apr 23, 2013

SI EL VESTIDO LO PIDO EN AZUL, EL ADORNO CON LENTEJUELAS SERÁ AZUL?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Abito molto bello. Come nella foto. Misura giusta. Arrivato in tre giorni lavorativi. Avrei ordinato altre cose, ma hanno chiesto più di 35 euro per la dogana, troppo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

写真通りのしっかりした素材で上品なデザインでした。
ラインも綺麗で可愛いです。
お値段以上のお品でした。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joerg.hoehne1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid, es kam innerhalb von 4 Wochen und hat eine gute Qualität

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

bonjour j ai commandé cette robe le 13 juin est je voudrais etre sur de la recevoir pour le 3 juillet maximum !!! car c est pour une soiree le 5jullet !!! j espere que cela sera
possible? merci

j ai bien recue la robe ,mais malheureusment la taille ne corresponde pas du tout , je suis décue je ne peux la mettre . j ai été surprise de recevoir une taxe supplémentaire a la réception de 20 e supplémentaire ce qui me coute 125e pour une robe qui ne me va pas et que je ne peux rentourner!!!!!!!!! très décue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

When I ordered my dress, I didn't realize that the dresses don't get made until you order it. I was concerned I won't receive the dress in time, well my dress arrived in plenty of time and is much better in person. You can't see all the beautiful pleats on top and botton. The work in the middle is gorgeous and makes your waist look very small. I know that when I need a dress for a special occasion I will be ordering from Light in the box. Worth every penny!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

オーダーメイドで、注文しました。ちゃんとサイズが合うか、少し不安でしたが、問題ありませんでした。
イメージ通りで、とても良かったです。
周りの方からの評判も良かったです。
私自身背が低いので、市販のものでなかなか自分に合うものがない為、オーダーメイドでこのお値段は、とてもお安いと思います。
ただ、ファスナーが少し閉めにくかったので評価として、☆を4つにさせて頂きました。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Lovely dress - fits perfect. Added bonus no one else will have this dress either. Can't wait to wear it at the end of the month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Straps/Square Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming Dress - A-line High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Jewel Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest