English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning. It's a little on the heavy side (material-wise) but is made beautifully and is true to size (I'm 5'5 and 118lbs and ordered a size 2).

This is an amazing dress to go dancing in as the skirt opens when you are twirled.

It made for an unforgettable night.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aple21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

It´s beautiful dress and I ordered according to my own meassure, just perfect. Arrive on time. I ordered also fast delivery and I have to pay customs in Finland. That´s nothing to do with Lightinthebox is just custom regulations.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

When I ordered my dress, I didn't realize that the dresses don't get made until you order it. I was concerned I won't receive the dress in time, well my dress arrived in plenty of time and is much better in person. You can't see all the beautiful pleats on top and botton. The work in the middle is gorgeous and makes your waist look very small. I know that when I need a dress for a special occasion I will be ordering from Light in the box. Worth every penny!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Lovely dress - fits perfect. Added bonus no one else will have this dress either. Can't wait to wear it at the end of the month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2012

Beautiful, elegant, classic style dress. Arrived just as described. Fabric is thick - this is not a slinky dress - which fits the style, the lines are very nice. Has an old fashioned Hepburn look. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lob
  • Oct 26, 2011

Love this dress, but am arfaid to order because of your return policy. The sizes seem to run a little big. Can you assure me that I will be able to exchange dress if needed with no hassles?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRISTINA
  • Jul 28, 2011

Can this dress have the colour "hunter" of the elastic satin?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Jul 28, 2011

What color will the sequins be if you choose another color? Is it always black or a matching material color?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lana
  • May 18, 2011

Hello! I like this dress very much! Please, tell me -can you tailor this dress just as it but - floor-length? Will it cost extra money?
Thank you for your answer!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

I customised the dress. Material and tailor is good. However, as the material is quite thick, the zipper gets caught at the edge of the sequine bateau/band. I'm not able to zip it up by my own, help is required. I would prefer if the sequine bateau is not so wide. It is about 41/2 inches wide and if you do not have a slim waist like me, it looks alittle emphasized on your waist. I think 3 inches will look better. Dress comes with an inbuilt bra which I prefer better if there isn't any. Despite all these, I think the dress is of good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Straps/Square Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Jewel Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest