English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hispurplecrayon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

This gown is beautiful. It arrived very quickly and fits very well. I had to take it in just a little in the neck strap but it was an easy enough fix. My daughter is wearing this to prom.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By singh17ram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Dress fitted great and was of a good quality . A little too heavy for summer but did wonders

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Im a returning costumer of LITB. But this is the second time I order for special occassion dress.Dress is really nice, materials is of high quality. It took 19 days from ordering to delivery here in Canada. Its a fast shipping specially i did custom fit which cost me around $20 but its well worth it,.:)I paid extra $47 for custom fee just to be aware of that.:) thank you LITB my dress came on time.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leximj11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

The dress itself was phenomenal. Exactly how I wanted, and perfect for the occasion!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cshea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

The dress is gorgeous! Had this one made for daughters measurements and it fits perfectly. The color is much prettier in person. This is the second dress I've purchased from litb and I am a loyal customer now! Prices are amazing and I having 3 daughters, so pricing is as important as the quality. Will upload pictures after the dances.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I order the grape color. It is absolutely beautiful.. The quality and workmanship is exceptional . Its definitely worth the extra money to custom size. You don't have to worry about anything it fits perfectly. This is the second time ordering from Light in the box. Will definitely order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pluxton63
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

My dress is gorgeous, thank you! Beautifully made and measurements are perfect. The colour is as shown on the website. Can't wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

The dress arrived exactly after 2 weeks from ordering it. The dress as a whole is very beautiful, and the beading is done neatly. I ordered this in grape as the color shown in the picture and I'm very happy with it. It's the second time I shop a dress here and I chose the custom measurements again. I ordered in same measurements as last time because the last dress came in perfect fit (I remeasured this time to be sure), however this time the waist and bust turned out a bit too large. And with the beaded waist band attached a bit loosely, it makes my whole upper body build wider than normal:s... but at least I can use a lot of breathing space for singing.
The border tax cost so much (almost €120, in total) which surprised me very much, because this didn't occur last time I ordered my dress!! I ordered other things at the same time but LightInTheBox sent the items separately that made extra costs with this tax, which was a pity. Since I applied shipping insurance this time, but didn't apply it last time, I'm wondering if this insurance and border tax is related somehow. If anybody knows about this, I'd appreciate if you can tell me!
UPDATE: I'm very happy about the rapidresponse service by LightInTheBox. They offered a partial refund so that the dress can be brought to a local tailor for alteration. I'm looking forward to wearing this dress in a perfect fit soon!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ClareBears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Very surprised by the quality, just did not imagine for the money I paid (just under €200 including tax and delivery) that a dress of this quality would arrive at my door, am thrilled with this, I went regular size but up a size on my normal size as I had seen other reviews saying that items on here can run small, it was in fact spot on to go up the size, dress as we speak is with a tailor to take some length as it is long but this was all expected as I did not request a custom made item but my tailor was also very impressed with the finish and quality of this dress, beading, fabric, zip, is all spot on. Will certainly be back to buy more items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

I ordered this dress and I received it within 2 weeks of placing the order. Although I used custom measurements for the dress I expected it to need a few alterations, but it fit perfectly and the beading was very well done. I was so happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Embroidery
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Lace / Georgette with Crystal Detailing / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Floor-length Taffeta with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Satin with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Jewel Floor-length Satin / Tulle with Bow(s) / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthTulle
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 142.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tencel with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest