English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and was not disappointed it fit well, was very comfortable, and looked great on my wedding day. I did end up hemming it a little as well as removing the halter and beads from the top (none of which were difficult and I'm sure a tailor could do them no problem I wanted a slightly different design and wore shorter than average heels). I appreciated how quickly the dress arrived (ahead of schedule) and I have gotten other orders from LitB that also arrived early.

All in all I had a great experience with this site and saved a lot of time and effort in getting a dress that fit me perfectly.

Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

The dress is breath taking! I cant wait until my wedding, to wear it. Such a nice quality. And its exactly as shown in the pictures!

Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leanne
  • Sep 02, 2015

I ordered this dress for my wedding in April and it was fantastic. Perfect fit, length and the quality was superb. the price was very reasonable, especially for all the work put in to make such an awesome dress. I would recommend this sight to anyone. Thank you for making my special day even better :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dward311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

The dress came in quicker than expected. The fit was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beez3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Extremely happy with my purchase. Its perfect thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandamazloum
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Very happy with my dress, quality is amazing . Price , quality & delivery time is brilliant. I will be buying from you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina Cook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

I was wary of LightInTheBox at first and read many reviews on the Internet. Some good some bad. I decided to just buy something and see how it went after all, at such low prices, I had little to lose. Very very pleasantly surprised. Dress is beautiful, made well, fabrics are lovely and colour is perfect. Fast delivery, considering I asked for custom sizing and it was coming from China. I'm very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire Sutton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I recently visited your website whilst researching wedding dress ideas and was very surprised to almost instantly come across a dress in exactly the style I wanted, for an unbelievable price!
I showed the dress to my mother and future motherinlaw who both agreed it would suit me perfectly, so I went ahead and ordered the dress, with custom measurements.
Living in NZ I wasn't expecting it to arrive in any great hurry, but within 2 weeks my custommade dress was sitting on my desk at work.
I took it home, raced upstairs (away from my fiance's prying eyes) and tried it on . . . perfect fit, beautifully made, exactly what I asked for, insanely cheap and I LOVED IT!
Thank you so much Lightinthebox. Who would have thought buying a wedding dress could be so easy!?!
Now I simply can't wait for the big day, so I can surprise my fiance :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gillian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Purchased this for my wedding this September. I am so glad I did. I am a slightly older bride, at 46years old and this dress is just perfect. The material and workmanship of the dress is so much better than I expected to be honest, and the fit is perfect. At this price, it's a win all round. Looks and feels much more expensive. Good job light in the box.....and time to give your dress makers a pay rise lol..... Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest