English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and was not disappointed it fit well, was very comfortable, and looked great on my wedding day. I did end up hemming it a little as well as removing the halter and beads from the top (none of which were difficult and I'm sure a tailor could do them no problem I wanted a slightly different design and wore shorter than average heels). I appreciated how quickly the dress arrived (ahead of schedule) and I have gotten other orders from LitB that also arrived early.

All in all I had a great experience with this site and saved a lot of time and effort in getting a dress that fit me perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

The dress is breath taking! I cant wait until my wedding, to wear it. Such a nice quality. And its exactly as shown in the pictures!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leanne
  • Sep 02, 2015

I ordered this dress for my wedding in April and it was fantastic. Perfect fit, length and the quality was superb. the price was very reasonable, especially for all the work put in to make such an awesome dress. I would recommend this sight to anyone. Thank you for making my special day even better :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dward311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

The dress came in quicker than expected. The fit was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beez3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Extremely happy with my purchase. Its perfect thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandamazloum
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Very happy with my dress, quality is amazing . Price , quality & delivery time is brilliant. I will be buying from you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tina Cook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

I was wary of LightInTheBox at first and read many reviews on the Internet. Some good some bad. I decided to just buy something and see how it went after all, at such low prices, I had little to lose. Very very pleasantly surprised. Dress is beautiful, made well, fabrics are lovely and colour is perfect. Fast delivery, considering I asked for custom sizing and it was coming from China. I'm very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claire Sutton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I recently visited your website whilst researching wedding dress ideas and was very surprised to almost instantly come across a dress in exactly the style I wanted, for an unbelievable price!
I showed the dress to my mother and future motherinlaw who both agreed it would suit me perfectly, so I went ahead and ordered the dress, with custom measurements.
Living in NZ I wasn't expecting it to arrive in any great hurry, but within 2 weeks my custommade dress was sitting on my desk at work.
I took it home, raced upstairs (away from my fiance's prying eyes) and tried it on . . . perfect fit, beautifully made, exactly what I asked for, insanely cheap and I LOVED IT!
Thank you so much Lightinthebox. Who would have thought buying a wedding dress could be so easy!?!
Now I simply can't wait for the big day, so I can surprise my fiance :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gillian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Purchased this for my wedding this September. I am so glad I did. I am a slightly older bride, at 46years old and this dress is just perfect. The material and workmanship of the dress is so much better than I expected to be honest, and the fit is perfect. At this price, it's a win all round. Looks and feels much more expensive. Good job light in the box.....and time to give your dress makers a pay rise lol..... Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern See-Through Floor-length Halter Chiffon with Sequin Criss-Cross
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Princess Wedding Dress - Reception See-Through Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with Appliques Button Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with Draped Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Simply Sublime Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Beading Draped Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Court Train Sweetheart Tulle with Criss-Cross Side-Draped
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train Halter Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Floor-length Strapless Satin with Draped Split
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception See-Through Floor-length V-neck Charmeuse with Beading Side-Draped
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon with Appliques Beading Criss-Cross
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin Beading
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Beautiful Back Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon with Beading Criss-Cross
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Vintage Inspired Little White Dress Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle with
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Open Back Simply Sublime Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Side-Draped
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Beautiful Back Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon with
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dress with Wrap Ankle-length Sweetheart Chiffon with Beading Ruche
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Lacy Look Floor-length V-neck Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Floor-length V-neck Chiffon withRuche Beading
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Floor-length Spaghetti Straps Chiffon withBeading Draped
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Reception Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Floor-length Spaghetti Straps
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress Wedding Dress in Color Floor-length V-neck Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Watteau Train Sweetheart Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Floor-length Spaghetti Straps Chiffon with Beading Draped Flower
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon with Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dress in Color See-Through Court Train V-neck Chiffon Lace with Button Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin Beading Criss-Cross
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette with Ruche Side-Draped
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Vintage Inspired Court Train Sweetheart Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress See-Through Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon Lace with Button Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress in Color Chapel Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Reception Little White Dress Ankle-length V-neck Lace Organza withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Floor-length V-neck Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Court Train V-neck Charmeuse with Appliques Beading Button
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon Lace with Appliques Beading Sash / Ribbon Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Court Train Halter Chiffon with Criss-Cross Ruche Appliques Beading Bow
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Elegant & Luxurious Open Back Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress See-Through Floor-length Scoop Satin Chiffon with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Elegant & Luxurious Simply Sublime Court Train Straps Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress See-Through Floor-length V-neck Chiffon Lace with Bow Button Crystal Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon Lace with Appliques Button
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Floor-length Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Glamorous & Dramatic Simply Sublime Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Glamorous & Dramatic Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical Scoop Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Chic & Modern Simply Sublime Court Train Straps Chiffon Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dress with Wrap Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Tulle Georgette withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Simply Sublime Court Train Straps Satin Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 LAN TING BRIDE A-line Princess Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dress Tea-length V-neck Taffeta with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Lacy Look Court Train V-neck Lace Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sheath / Column Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern See-Through Floor-length One Shoulder Chiffon withCriss-Cross Flower
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest