English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and was not disappointed- it fit well, was very comfortable, and looked great on my wedding day. I did end up hemming it a little as well as removing the halter and beads from the top (none of which were difficult and I'm sure a tailor could do them no problem- I wanted a slightly different design and wore shorter than average heels). I appreciated how quickly the dress arrived (ahead of schedule) and I have gotten other orders from LitB that also arrived early.

All in all I had a great experience with this site and saved a lot of time and effort in getting a dress that fit me perfectly.

Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dward311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

The dress came in quicker than expected. The fit was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beez3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Extremely happy with my purchase. Its perfect thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandamazloum
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Very happy with my dress, quality is amazing . Price , quality & delivery time is brilliant. I will be buying from you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina Cook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

I was wary of LightInTheBox at first and read many reviews on the Internet. Some good some bad. I decided to just buy something and see how it went - after all, at such low prices, I had little to lose. Very very pleasantly surprised. Dress is beautiful, made well, fabrics are lovely and colour is perfect. Fast delivery, considering I asked for custom sizing and it was coming from China. I'm very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire Sutton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I recently visited your website whilst researching wedding dress ideas and was very surprised to almost instantly come across a dress in exactly the style I wanted, for an unbelievable price!
I showed the dress to my mother and future mother-in-law who both agreed it would suit me perfectly, so I went ahead and ordered the dress, with custom measurements.
Living in NZ I wasn't expecting it to arrive in any great hurry, but within 2 weeks my custom-made dress was sitting on my desk at work.
I took it home, raced upstairs (away from my fiance's prying eyes) and tried it on . . . perfect fit, beautifully made, exactly what I asked for, insanely cheap and I LOVED IT!
Thank you so much Lightinthebox. Who would have thought buying a wedding dress could be so easy!?!
Now I simply can't wait for the big day, so I can surprise my fiance :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gillian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Purchased this for my wedding this September. I am so glad I did. I am a slightly older bride, at 46years old and this dress is just perfect. The material and workmanship of the dress is so much better than I expected to be honest, and the fit is perfect. At this price, it's a win all round. Looks and feels much more expensive. Good job light in the box.....and time to give your dress makers a pay rise lol..... Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much Lightinthebox for your service, your wonderful staff, Brenda,& Joy. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, so I would call live chat and your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company.
Once again thank you

Kindest regards to you all
Maureen Baker

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cteasley36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Came in a pretty quick amount of time and fit perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Halter Chiffon
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length V-neck Tulle/Organza
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 104.49
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Halter Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Spaghetti Straps Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Lan Ting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Charmeuse/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Maternity Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Scoop Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Tulle/Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Maternity Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Tulle/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Short/Mini Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest