English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Overall I am very happy with my purchase and looking forward to wear it for my baby's 1st party in August this year. I chose the ruby color for this dress, and was a little disappointed to find it "so red", since I never wear red, but maybe it is always good to start wearing a new look, a new color :)
Thank you!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April Curry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came very fast, fits perfectly and it's great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Very happy with this dress! I am 5"10 and normally dresses that are pictured this length end up short on me. I ordered it with custom measurements in black. It's awesome! The built in bra was the seller for me because I hate wearing specialty bras in dresses, but I'm over 40 so I need a little something. The bra was exactly what I hoped for... and the dress fits perfect. They did a great job with my measurements you'd have thought I went in for fittings. It only took them 5 days to make it, then the shipping was very fast. Since I'm in the US I didn't have any extra customs fees like I had read about by other buyers. This was the first time I've bought a cocktail dress online and I can tell you I will be a regular customer. I couldn't be happier!!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By topartistolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Платье как на картинке, красивое, заказ доставили за 13 дней!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fenja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert in der Farbe burgunderrot bestellt. Nach nur vier Wochen kam das Kleid ordentlich verpackt bei mir an. Leider entspricht die Farbe nicht dem burgunderrot auf der Farbtafel. Zudem passt es trotz Maßanfertigung nicht besonders gut und ist vor allem obenrum viel zu groß ich werde es bei einem Schneider nacharbeiten lassen. Der Service ist trotz allem sehr gut. Meine Rückfragen wurden umgehend, sehr freundlich und auf deutsch beantwortet. Achtung: Zusätzlich zu dem Preis werden noch Einfuhrabgaben fällig. In meinem Falle 12% Zollgebühr und 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer.

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crazy.girl.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

dresses were wonderfully made.They got shipped very fast and were just the way we thought they be.. Would order again for sure!! they were also very decently priced!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Mckenzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Beautiful Dress, GREAT workmanship! I wore this to a New Year's Eve party, and ran out of fingers and toes to count the number of compliments I received! This dress was made precisely to the advertised measurements (I measured it), and fits exactly correctly. I'm SO impressed with Light in the Box this was part of my very first order with you, and I will be making additional purchases in the future when I need evening wear you're now my vendor of choice! Thank you for such a great purchase experience!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debi_stephens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I received my order extremely fast and the dress is gorgeous! Very well made, looks just as pictured on web site and is true to measurements listed for the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

A stunning dress, and the recipient looked beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

I am thrilled with the dress. It is a beautiful material and a beautiful colour. The sizing worked out very well and fits very nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest