English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Overall I am very happy with my purchase and looking forward to wear it for my baby's 1st party in August this year. I chose the ruby color for this dress, and was a little disappointed to find it "so red", since I never wear red, but maybe it is always good to start wearing a new look, a new color :)
Thank you!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by April Curry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came very fast, fits perfectly and it's great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by topartistolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Платье как на картинке, красивое, заказ доставили за 13 дней!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazy.girl.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

dresses were wonderfully made.They got shipped very fast and were just the way we thought they be.. Would order again for sure!! they were also very decently priced!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kelly Mckenzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Beautiful Dress, GREAT workmanship! I wore this to a New Year's Eve party, and ran out of fingers and toes to count the number of compliments I received! This dress was made precisely to the advertised measurements (I measured it), and fits exactly correctly. I'm SO impressed with Light in the Box this was part of my very first order with you, and I will be making additional purchases in the future when I need evening wear you're now my vendor of choice! Thank you for such a great purchase experience!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debi_stephens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I received my order extremely fast and the dress is gorgeous! Very well made, looks just as pictured on web site and is true to measurements listed for the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

A stunning dress, and the recipient looked beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

I am thrilled with the dress. It is a beautiful material and a beautiful colour. The sizing worked out very well and fits very nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Received within a week to Australia. Dress was really well made. Am really happy and will look at ordering again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara Sirovy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

I ordered the dress for a ball and was quite nervous about the outcome. When the dress arrived I was blown away at the workmanship. Beautiful!! Made like dresses were years ago. Nothing flimsy about it. I sent my measurements and they sent the dress. Perfect fit. I will never shop for formal dresses anywhere else.
Thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line Square Short / Mini Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short / Mini Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Taffeta with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 62.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Knee-length Satin with Ruffles / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle with Beading Criss Cross Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Square / Straps Knee-length Chiffon with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 2017 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Straps Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Flower(s) / Tiers / Pleats / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line Notched Knee-length Satin with Sash / Ribbon / Bow(s)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Organza with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon with Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Halter Knee-length Matte Satin
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Sweet 16 Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Taffeta withDraping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Tea-length Lace / Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Pleats / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest