English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Overall I am very happy with my purchase and looking forward to wear it for my baby's 1st party in August this year. I chose the ruby color for this dress, and was a little disappointed to find it "so red", since I never wear red, but maybe it is always good to start wearing a new look, a new color :)
Thank you!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April Curry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came very fast, fits perfectly and it's great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debi_stephens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I received my order extremely fast and the dress is gorgeous! Very well made, looks just as pictured on web site and is true to measurements listed for the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Very happy with this dress! I am 5"10 and normally dresses that are pictured this length end up short on me. I ordered it with custom measurements in black. It's awesome! The built in bra was the seller for me because I hate wearing specialty bras in dresses, but I'm over 40 so I need a little something. The bra was exactly what I hoped for... and the dress fits perfect. They did a great job with my measurements - you'd have thought I went in for fittings. It only took them 5 days to make it, then the shipping was very fast. Since I'm in the US I didn't have any extra customs fees like I had read about by other buyers. This was the first time I've bought a cocktail dress online and I can tell you I will be a regular customer. I couldn't be happier!!

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

A stunning dress, and the recipient looked beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

I am thrilled with the dress. It is a beautiful material and a beautiful colour. The sizing worked out very well and fits very nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Received within a week to Australia. Dress was really well made. Am really happy and will look at ordering again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Sirovy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

I ordered the dress for a ball and was quite nervous about the outcome. When the dress arrived I was blown away at the workmanship. Beautiful!! Made like dresses were years ago. Nothing flimsy about it. I sent my measurements and they sent the dress. Perfect fit. I will never shop for formal dresses anywhere else.
Thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Outstanding quality, from the material selected to the attention to details! Indeed it was a great choice! The dress is not shinny as it seems in the picture, and the strap that goes around the neck is very comfortable and strong - great for busty girls like me!
I have been buying dresses online for wedding parties and cocktails, but none of them matches the quality of lightinthebox!
The sewing is very professional and the package was carefully done. It arrived very fast. Great company! Beautiful product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Holiday Social
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

I really love my dress and the sale price was a deal. The dress is definitely a cocktail party eye-catcher and the fit was perfect. Make sure you do the measurements. I did not order the fit to measure. I did the measurements and chose the size closet to my fit.
Everything worked out well.

I will definitely use this site for dresses for future parties or cocktail events.


Thank you again.

Le Linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.39
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
27% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Cowl Knee-length Cocktail Dress inspired by Fergie
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Knee-length Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Scoop Knee-length Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Kate Middleton
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Beaded Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Halter V-neck Knee-length Jersey Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 88.39
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Princess V-neck Short/ Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Short/ Mini Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Straps Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest