English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Overall I am very happy with my purchase and looking forward to wear it for my baby's 1st party in August this year. I chose the ruby color for this dress, and was a little disappointed to find it "so red", since I never wear red, but maybe it is always good to start wearing a new look, a new color :)
Thank you!

Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April Curry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came very fast, fits perfectly and it's great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Very happy with this dress! I am 5"10 and normally dresses that are pictured this length end up short on me. I ordered it with custom measurements in black. It's awesome! The built in bra was the seller for me because I hate wearing specialty bras in dresses, but I'm over 40 so I need a little something. The bra was exactly what I hoped for... and the dress fits perfect. They did a great job with my measurements you'd have thought I went in for fittings. It only took them 5 days to make it, then the shipping was very fast. Since I'm in the US I didn't have any extra customs fees like I had read about by other buyers. This was the first time I've bought a cocktail dress online and I can tell you I will be a regular customer. I couldn't be happier!!

Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By topartistolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Платье как на картинке, красивое, заказ доставили за 13 дней!

Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crazy.girl.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

dresses were wonderfully made.They got shipped very fast and were just the way we thought they be.. Would order again for sure!! they were also very decently priced!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Mckenzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Beautiful Dress, GREAT workmanship! I wore this to a New Year's Eve party, and ran out of fingers and toes to count the number of compliments I received! This dress was made precisely to the advertised measurements (I measured it), and fits exactly correctly. I'm SO impressed with Light in the Box this was part of my very first order with you, and I will be making additional purchases in the future when I need evening wear you're now my vendor of choice! Thank you for such a great purchase experience!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debi_stephens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I received my order extremely fast and the dress is gorgeous! Very well made, looks just as pictured on web site and is true to measurements listed for the size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

A stunning dress, and the recipient looked beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

I am thrilled with the dress. It is a beautiful material and a beautiful colour. The sizing worked out very well and fits very nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Received within a week to Australia. Dress was really well made. Am really happy and will look at ordering again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size /
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 78.74
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Tulle / Sequined with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through / 1950s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Tea-length Tulle with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Plus Size A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta with
2% buyUSD $ 78.74
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
3% buyUSD $ 78.74
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Stretch Satin with
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line Scoop Knee-length Charmeuse with Pattern / Print
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon /
5% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle withBeading / Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Split Front
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Homecoming / Formal Evening / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Ruching / Criss Cross
7% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Free Shipping Lucky Bag Contains Three Special Occasion Dresses
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Halter / V-neckSweep /
8% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
8% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest