English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Romy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Die Lieferung dauerte etwa 3-4 Wochen.
Habe es maßschneidern lassen, leider ist es viel zu lang und der Ausschnitt viel zu tief.
Ein Gang zur Änderungsschneiderei wird mir also nicht erspart bleiben.
Trotz allem, wunderschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, tolle Qualität. Für den Preis wirklich top!
Das nächste Kleid ist schon bestellt.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miranda Sawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a Beautiful and amazing dress. It got to me two days before it was supposed to, and was absolutley what I wanted. I will now use Lightinthebox for everything.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Очень, красивое платье, полностью соответствует картинке

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By herra_1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Este superba, nu ma asteptam sa aiba asemenea finisaje. Sunt foarte multumita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahicks1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Amazing!!! Fits perfectly and looks wonderful!! Couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gr8fun.me
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Update: We bought an "in stock" size on the dress, not customized. We needed to have some alterations done. Bust area and hem and we needed about 1/4 inch more in the waist. I read that there is about 1 inch extra material in the seams of the dress for slight alterations. This was not the case. There was no extra material in the sides. Also, when having our seamstress alter the hem we found out that the Chiffon was not straight when the dress was cut. The chiffon was longer on the left side while the under skirt was longer on the right. When the seamstress was trying to finish the hem after taking off some she found out that the chiffon was cut at an angle and each time she tired to close the hem the material frayed apart.

Original post: This dress is great. Have to do a little tweaking on the length and bust. Dress length is for a taller person than 5'2" so shortening hems is pretty usual for my niece. Color (Ocean Blue) is nice and true to color sample, looks great with her skin tone. I was concerned about sizing since not all companies actually use US Plus Size measurements, I was pleasantly surprised and thrilled to know that Light In The Box does truly have plus sizes in their formal wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celdav
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The dress arrived early as expected. I'm very pleased with my order, the dress is very beautiful. Will purchase again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MY3LTTLBLSSNGS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

VERY BEAUTIFUL DRESS BUT BREAST AREA IS TO BIG AND THE MIDSECTION RUNS SMALLER THEN THE ACTUAL SIZE. SPECIAL ORDER THE DRESS WITH SPECIFIC SIZES TO MAKE IT FIT JUST RIGHT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allbai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

The dress was beautiful and exactly the right colour I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ordered this dress in a champagne colour, i was not disappointed. the work that had gone into the dress was fantastic. I have a very happy bridesmaid!!

Only bad thing was delivery time. Requested delivery within 3-5 days, however was held at customs for approx 4 days so this caused a delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
17% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck/Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest