English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miranda Sawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a Beautiful and amazing dress. It got to me two days before it was supposed to, and was absolutley what I wanted. I will now use Lightinthebox for everything.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Очень, красивое платье, полностью соответствует картинке

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Die Lieferung dauerte etwa 34 Wochen.
Habe es maßschneidern lassen, leider ist es viel zu lang und der Ausschnitt viel zu tief.
Ein Gang zur Änderungsschneiderei wird mir also nicht erspart bleiben.
Trotz allem, wunderschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, tolle Qualität. Für den Preis wirklich top!
Das nächste Kleid ist schon bestellt.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahicks1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Amazing!!! Fits perfectly and looks wonderful!! Couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celdav
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The dress arrived early as expected. I'm very pleased with my order, the dress is very beautiful. Will purchase again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allbai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

The dress was beautiful and exactly the right colour I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ordered this dress in a champagne colour, i was not disappointed. the work that had gone into the dress was fantastic. I have a very happy bridesmaid!!

Only bad thing was delivery time. Requested delivery within 35 days, however was held at customs for approx 4 days so this caused a delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haroods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Exactly like the picture iI revived it fairly quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Excellent service and the dress is great thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruthie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

This is my dream gown and The whole process for sizing and checkout went real easy. If I ever need a gown I will be back quickly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest