English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miranda Sawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a Beautiful and amazing dress. It got to me two days before it was supposed to, and was absolutley what I wanted. I will now use Lightinthebox for everything.

Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allbai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

The dress was beautiful and exactly the right colour I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ordered this dress in a champagne colour, i was not disappointed. the work that had gone into the dress was fantastic. I have a very happy bridesmaid!!

Only bad thing was delivery time. Requested delivery within 3-5 days, however was held at customs for approx 4 days so this caused a delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haroods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Exactly like the picture iI revived it fairly quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Excellent service and the dress is great - thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruthie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

This is my dream gown and The whole process for sizing and checkout went real easy. If I ever need a gown I will be back quickly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

I ordered the dress in Ivory for my Beach wedding. I was very nervous about ordering online. Then the day came for shipping and there was a delay! BUT, LightintheBox was on top of it! the responded to my concern and made sure I was satisfied. They did get it shipped and it arrived very soon after and in great shape! Very well made and high quality! I am so excited for Jeff to see me that day! It is beautiful!
Thank you Lightinthebox! I will order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MY3LTTLBLSSNGS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

VERY BEAUTIFUL DRESS BUT BREAST AREA IS TO BIG AND THE MIDSECTION RUNS SMALLER THEN THE ACTUAL SIZE. SPECIAL ORDER THE DRESS WITH SPECIFIC SIZES TO MAKE IT FIT JUST RIGHT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dapsequeirarsd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Recebi a encomenda e fiquei satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Die Lieferung dauerte etwa 3-4 Wochen.
Habe es maßschneidern lassen, leider ist es viel zu lang und der Ausschnitt viel zu tief.
Ein Gang zur Änderungsschneiderei wird mir also nicht erspart bleiben.
Trotz allem, wunderschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, tolle Qualität. Für den Preis wirklich top!
Das nächste Kleid ist schon bestellt.

Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 117.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
17% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
8% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Free Measurements ! Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (605486)
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Melissa McCarthy
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Plus Size Ball Gown Strapless Taffeta Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.69

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest