English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miranda Sawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a Beautiful and amazing dress. It got to me two days before it was supposed to, and was absolutley what I wanted. I will now use Lightinthebox for everything.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Die Lieferung dauerte etwa 3-4 Wochen.
Habe es maßschneidern lassen, leider ist es viel zu lang und der Ausschnitt viel zu tief.
Ein Gang zur Änderungsschneiderei wird mir also nicht erspart bleiben.
Trotz allem, wunderschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, tolle Qualität. Für den Preis wirklich top!
Das nächste Kleid ist schon bestellt.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Очень, красивое платье, полностью соответствует картинке

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

I ordered the dress in Ivory for my Beach wedding. I was very nervous about ordering online. Then the day came for shipping and there was a delay! BUT, LightintheBox was on top of it! the responded to my concern and made sure I was satisfied. They did get it shipped and it arrived very soon after and in great shape! Very well made and high quality! I am so excited for Jeff to see me that day! It is beautiful!
Thank you Lightinthebox! I will order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahicks1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Amazing!!! Fits perfectly and looks wonderful!! Couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celdav
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The dress arrived early as expected. I'm very pleased with my order, the dress is very beautiful. Will purchase again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allbai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

The dress was beautiful and exactly the right colour I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ordered this dress in a champagne colour, i was not disappointed. the work that had gone into the dress was fantastic. I have a very happy bridesmaid!!

Only bad thing was delivery time. Requested delivery within 3-5 days, however was held at customs for approx 4 days so this caused a delay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haroods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Exactly like the picture iI revived it fairly quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Excellent service and the dress is great - thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter/Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
17% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck/Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Chocolate Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Prom Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Ball Gown/A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest