English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Miranda Sawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a Beautiful and amazing dress. It got to me two days before it was supposed to, and was absolutley what I wanted. I will now use Lightinthebox for everything.

Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noushie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Excellent service and the dress is great - thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruthie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

This is my dream gown and The whole process for sizing and checkout went real easy. If I ever need a gown I will be back quickly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

I ordered the dress in Ivory for my Beach wedding. I was very nervous about ordering online. Then the day came for shipping and there was a delay! BUT, LightintheBox was on top of it! the responded to my concern and made sure I was satisfied. They did get it shipped and it arrived very soon after and in great shape! Very well made and high quality! I am so excited for Jeff to see me that day! It is beautiful!
Thank you Lightinthebox! I will order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dapsequeirarsd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Recebi a encomenda e fiquei satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Die Lieferung dauerte etwa 3-4 Wochen.
Habe es maßschneidern lassen, leider ist es viel zu lang und der Ausschnitt viel zu tief.
Ein Gang zur Änderungsschneiderei wird mir also nicht erspart bleiben.
Trotz allem, wunderschönes Kleid, toller Stoff, tolle Qualität. Für den Preis wirklich top!
Das nächste Kleid ist schon bestellt.

Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fbrillaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Gros problème de décolleté que je dois faire reprendre afin que l'on ne voit plus ma poitrine (ma poitrine n'est pas couverte du tout). Mais sinon, robe quasi parfaite, d'un magnifique tombé et d'une belle matière !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loreley1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

hermoso,mejor de lo que esperaba ,la calidad y las terminaciones de suma delicadeza ,estoy feliz y les aseguro que volveré a comprar en su tienda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Очень, красивое платье, полностью соответствует картинке

Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Halter Short Sleeve Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
7% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
6% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Katharine Mcphee
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon A-line Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Melissa McCarthy
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 127.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Tia Carrere at Grammy
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Free Measurements ! A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle And Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Organza And Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest