English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bridesmaid
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had all of my bridesmaid's order dresses from LITB in the same color, different styles. I loved how this one looked, perfect for my friend's style.

All of the dresses were quite heavy with a lot of fabric, but they looked great. Make sure you take your measurements well, they are sized pretty spot on. I definitely recommend LITB!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Sooo happy with this purchase! I ordered five of these (in black) for my bridesmaids. They shipped after 9 days, and arrived one week later. Fantastic service, and the dresses themselves are lovely. As everybody has said - the quality is really surprising. Beautifully made. I'm about a size 14 and this dress is really flattering, would look great on any body type. Tempted to order one for myself!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in Ocean Blue with custom measurements and it fits perfectly. The colour is beautiful although somewhat lighter than the colour swatch on the colour chart, it's a bit more of a grey-blue than a vivid blue. I love it, thank you!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress on the 27 May, shipped out 4 July and arrived on 7 July. Incredibly fast shipping!

Got the dress in size 2. Quality of the material is great. I was afraid that it would be too long but with 10cm heels it rests on the floor nicely. I am around 166cm. The bust was a little too big and the waistline of the dress is a tad low. So when I wear it the bust of the dress kinda sags down which means it doesn't rest on my natural waistline, though its not obvious when you tie the knot around the waist which helps it sit up. I got the colour royal blue.

Overall, loved the dress and will buy again from here.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elly Baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I've bought dresses from Lighinthebox before & have always been happy with the time it takes to come through & the excellent quality. I bought this one for a family members wedding & was confident it would be perfect in every way.
My dress arrives in perfect condition and was the exact color i picked from the online color chart.
When i wore it on the day the layers kept me warm & comfortable without dragging me down.
Everyone complimented my dress, the color, the fabric, everything.
(I know its the brides day but I felt like a princess!)
Thank you Lightinthebox, I've recommended you to all of my friends & will only buy from your site in the future!

:)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

I bought this for my school ball, it fitted well as it was custom made, and I just adored it. It was very "me" and I got many compliments that night. Thank you heaps!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

I am so unbelievably happy with these dresses!
We found them after my bridesmaids tried on a similar dessy version, and we were looking to save some money. They came beautifully packed in individual zip-lock bags within a cardboard box. They will need to be pressed, but they have travelled halfway around the world so that is something that I was expecting! We had to pay approx. £30 a dress for customs charges. Again, I was expecting this so it wasn't a big deal. They were still an awful lot cheaper than buying from a bridal shop.
We ordered them in light blue - it is the most beautiful sky colour. The satin underneath is soft and the dress is fully lined. The boning at the top is very subtle but holds the dress in place beautifully. The chiffon is reasonably heavy, meaning that the dress holds its shape even when worn outside. There are two thick strips of chiffon attached at the waist which can tie into a knot or bow - they look really lovely when tied at the front.
The chiffon panel at the front, leading up to the neck, is pleated and looks stunning when on. My only disappointment with the dress is that you can see (only ever so slightly) the stitching around the chiffon at the neck. However, this is something that I have noticed from studying them very closely - no-one else will notice at all.
We had them made to measure - the measurements are truly spot on and they fit the girls really well. Each girl is a very different shape but they still look beautiful on each of them. I ordered each dress an inch bigger for each measurement just in case and therefore they do need to be taken in a little (my theory was it is better to be safe than sorry!!).
Overall, I am so, so impressed with the quality of these dresses. I couldn't have wished for better! I would absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for something a little bit unusual and special!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PERFECT!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

This dress is perfect! I was a little skeptical ordering a dress from this site, but don't worry, it is legit and the dresses are phenomenal! I ordered 8 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and just look at how perfect they came out! Took only 3 weeks to get here!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By banana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

AWESOME!! It came on time and the measurements were perfect!
HoweVer I was not pleased about the unexpected tax I had to pay which was £24.90 plus deliVery payment ontop of that!
But oVerall great dress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piccola_sve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

bellissimo, stupenda, come nella foto
consiglio alle damigelle

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon V Neck Sheath Column Dress With Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress  Floor Length Chiffon A Line Cowl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest