English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (205 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rinacio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I had it as my wedding dress, looked stunning on and everybody asked where I did get it, it perfect and very good price. Thank you

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dress. size corresponded.

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrissuckley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

This dress is so pretty and beautifully made, all lined in cream satin. It looks even better on than in the picture. I am 5ft 8ins and with 4 in heels the hem just skims the floor, perfect length for me! I am a standard size 12 and this dress fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it at my sons wedding in Italy in May. This is the third item I have bought off this site, the others being my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses and I have been thrilled with all of them, do not hesitate to try them. Ordering and delivery are easy and quick and prices are amazing!! Just be aware that you will pay a small import tax bill on arrival of your parcel, (mine was £39 00 0n £150 worth of dresses) but still an absolute bargain compared to wedding shops here.

Photo below of actual wedding day, everybody loved my dress, got so many compliments!!

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjoycedow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

I never review products but just had to review this dress. It arrived when promised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit (I had sent my measurements). It had a wonderful flow and was just perfect for my daughter's wedding in Jamaica. The compliments never stopped and included "stunning" and "breathtaking". As others reported it was long and I had shortened. Just perfect since we wore bare feet with pearl slings on our feet. Since the price was so low, I wasn't expecting such a gorgeous dress. I will never forget how special I felt in this dress. Thank you Light in the Box!!

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honeyb0968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Awesome dress .. Well made .. Just prefect for my wedding .. Got asked where I got it from and advised accordingly .. was very pleased with the dress and got a 16W so I didn't need to wear a bra and it fitted perfectly :)

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samara.matti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

love the veil. Great price and looks amazing. Perfect length too.

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennie in UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Well, like just about everybody, I was a bit concerned about ordering online. I have heard horror stories from others! After lots of research, I went for this dress as a 'trial run' for my wedding in November. As I was going on a cruise at the end of April, I had a good excuse for a new gown! I ordered and paid for the dress. The dress was shipped on the estimated date and arrived on the estimated delivery date. It was fantastic tracking the package across the globe!
I had heard of other dresses being charged extra from UK customs on entry to the UK and was prepared for that. But the dress was delivered by the courier company without any extra charge. I guess I was just lucky this time!
I am plus size, but the box it was delivered in was tiny Given it had been packed up for days, it just needed a shake and a hanger and was good to go. In fact I packed it up in its little bag and took it on holiday as it had arrived to me. Again, no pressing needed, so great for travelling.
Now for the dress. I am stunned by how beautiful it is. It is SO well made. The zip can be a little sticky, but there is a lot going on around it. It never got stuck, was just a little stubborn. The fabric is sheer and elegant, the lining is quite a heavy grade, so drapes beautifully. I ordered a 20w fully expecting to have to have it altered. My waist is out of proportion to my bust and hips, so I ordered for that. In the end, I didn't need to have it altered. I did choose to wear a bra with it, but it was an enhancer, just to make me feel better lol. I am 5'7 and with heels on I could walk without tripping over. I had to hitch it up slightly to walk upstairs, but for me it was perfect.
I love the detail on the shoulder. The flowers are so well made and compliment the dress perfectly. I also felt 'safe' having an off the shoulder as opposed to a strapless, no pulling up as the night wares on!
I can't tell you how often I was stopped and was complimented on the dress. I felt like the Queen!
So now, I have to trawl through all these beautiful dresses again to find the perfect one for my wedding. But I am safe in the knowledge that WHATEVER I choose, it will be well made, gorgeous and perfect for my big day!
I apologise by the way for the terrible photograph. I'll try and put a better one up at some point. It was very important for me when looking for the dress that i saw 'real' sized people wearing them. I just wanted you to see what it sort of looked like on me.
10/10 Light In The Box... I can't wait to start shopping with you again.

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yezhurova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Красивое платье. Хорошо сшито и материал качественный. На российский 56 размер взяли 22 американский. Село шорошо, стройнит и освежаетю

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorenacanillas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

El vestido floreado fue hermoso me quedo perfecto!! Igual a la foto el bordado espectacular y muy fino. Los acabados perfectos. Seguire comprando vestidos aca!! Este ya es el tercero. Se los recomiento.

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petersen80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Super smuk kjole købt til bryllupsfest. Fik mange komplimenter :)
Købte 16w, og passede fint, men var lidt for stor i brystet. Som resten siger, så er den meget lang! Er 172cm høj og havde 6cm høje hæle på!
Vær opmærksom på at der kommer en import regning ca en uge senere på 327kr!
Pludselig var den billige kjole ikke så billig længere, men vil dog anbefale LITB til hver en tid ;)

TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest