English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Candy Delaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

My daughter loves it..the size was right the color and length..and it did not take long the shipment..because she needs it for her Troupe..now she wants to keep it so she can use in College also..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

The fabric is beautiful and it fit lovely :) I am 5'11 and it just touches the floor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

I received the dress today. It is sewn perfectly. I live in Australia and the dress only took 19 days to arrive from the day of order. Only problem is I did not take my bust measurement properly so the dress is a little tight but that is ok. I am very happy with the dress, it does look exactly like the pic although I am only 5"2 and a size 20, the dress still looks nice for a plus size person. I highly reccommend taking the plunge and ordering a dress from this site, I will defintely be ordering more dresses from them. The price is also amazing as I would not have even been able to by the material for the price not to mention have someone make it for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

The dress is very elegant and well-made. I got mine in Burgundy but it's more of a deep red color, still beautiful though! Definitely shopping here again.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

"This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It is not skimpy on material and has a very elegant look! I wore this in a wedding as the maid of honor and received several compliments. The dress also arrived on time! Thank you light in the box for making my day special! The dress was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genoveva aposto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

bought the dress for my son's wedding and it fits almost perfectly. it is a bit too long for my height so I will have to alter that but other than that is great. i ordered it in dark green and the colour is gorgeous!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

I ordered this dress in royal blue size 12 for my cousin's wedding.....it's a little bit long I'll have to either wear very high heels or shorten it a little bit. It arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected and there were no extra custom charges for Romania.
Great material dress fits me perfect and has a very nice flow to it. I will order my wedding dress from here too. Will add pictures next month after the wedding.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Actually, who would have thought but this dress is quite pretty on chubby chicks!
Cut is amazing, tailoring very good, instantly removed the crappy plastic label in the back next to the zipper - i wish all clothes manufacturers would begin using cotton labels - the plastic ones ALWAYS itch.
I'm a size 18, 175cm tall, the size 18 dress was perfect length for me in heels and the sizing of the dress is just about perfect for me. Big boobied girls: fear not: plenty of room in thi dress - I'm a 38 E and i'll have it taken in a little. Even more good news: the inbuilt bra works well against gravity.
The colour of my dress is champagne, which i felt was a gamble, however in natural light it's not beige but a creamy, bright honey colour, indoors lighting makes it look pale yellow. The brooch is lovely, but I think I will wear it with a couple of flowers in lilac.
Will I buy here again? Absolutely. And so will my best friend - she's probably going to get her wedding dress from LightInTheBox... Thanks!

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

I just received the dress and I am impressed. The quality is excellent and the colour is just like in the picture. I will order again and again at lightinthebox.com.

Many thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HannaGermany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

This dress is awesome! The production and delivery process was faster than expected and I'm really happy about the result!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.69
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
13% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Mading Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (96011)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Sweetheart  Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Empire Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Golden Globe Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (52058)
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder  Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Cowl Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Empire Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Sleeveless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest