English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mari Dahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2011

I got my dress 1st of june and wore it in a summer wedding this weekend. I ordered with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly:) The color and the fabric is really nice, good quality! I couldn't have been more happy with the dress:)

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2011

I got my dress today and I was very happy with it! I ordered it with my own measurements and it won't need any adjustments. It fits just fine. I am not a big fan of the color (lavender) but that's not LITB's fault, and neither is mine. That is the color that the bride chose :( But the dress's quality is fantastic. I did have to pay $25 when it arrived, so be prepared to pay a little extra. I am really pleased with my purchase and I will totally recommend this site! I also got some jewelry and that was a different story... but the dress is fantastic. Hope the images help ;)

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

HI!
I was looking for a red dress for my bf wedding and she by herself recommended me this page. I will be her godmother wedding and I was not so sure on buying my dress online. So after so much indecision I chose this website because it had the prettiest dress style and price so far.
I bought the dress and when I got the order, for the very first instance, I was amazed of how beautiful, delicate and sophisticate looked it looked. Unfortunately when I tried out (a size 2) it didn't fit. So I was so desperate and I contacted the CS Dept. So they were not able to accept a return because it was a tailored dress (so please confirm your measurements before buying the dress). But in a thankful manner they offered me a 30% of reimbursement!!. So I ended up deciding: Well, I need a red dress, this style looked AMAZING and the CS Dept. made a $$ reimbursement ... believe me this time I didn't think it twice and bought it again! in a size 6...
I haven't received yet the dress, but because of the delay of so much demand on it they offer me another 30% of reimbursement!!!. So I'm so satisfied!, I still have time for the wedding day and I know I will kill with that red dress. I want to thank LightintheBox management and employees for a fair negotiation and extremely great products! You have won a customer here!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fleur
  • Mar 21, 2011

Hello,
ik would like to know if it's possible to order this dress with a stole?
I added 2 picture's for you so you can see what i mean.
Thank you.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

The dress is very nice, it arrived very quickly and it looks beautiful.
I did put in my own measurements and it fits like a glove! The only thing i would suggest to buyers is to make sure you add a few cm to the length when ordering it, i misjudged it a bit and with heels on it goes just down below my ankles, not all the way to the ground.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and i recommend this dress to all!
I've included a photo to show the detail on the dress.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosemeire Borge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

O meu vestito é muito lindo, adorei, ficou do jeito que eu imaginava, Parabéns, pois comprar sem esperimentar é meio arriscado, mas mandando as medidas certa da certo, vou entrar com meu filho(noivo) na igreja satisfeita com a minha imagem, pois o vestido ficou deslumbrante, estou envando a foto minha com o meu filho
Obrigado

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel (Toledo)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Os mando una foto para que veais que el vestido es igual que en la foto, cuando llegue la boda que hasta Junio no es os mando la de las tres vestidas, pues ya he comentado que hemos comprado tres
espero que os guste.
Un saludo

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonieta Lenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Gostei muito do vestido, preferi o champanhe que é uma maravilha.Quando recebi fiquei encantada.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

Gracias por la eficacia y la elaboración tan bien echa del traje. todo llegó a su tiempo y me estaba muy bien
mil gracias

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regina
  • Feb 19, 2011

Gostaria de ver modelos de vestidos para festas em maniquim acima de 46 ; (união europeia) a magrinha da foto é minha filha e eu estou com dificuldade em encontrar mode los para usar no casamento dela ,será que terei resposta positiva ? agradeço qual seja a resposta

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest