English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (147 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antonieta Lenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Gostei muito do vestido, preferi o champanhe que é uma maravilha.Quando recebi fiquei encantada.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

Gracias por la eficacia y la elaboración tan bien echa del traje. todo llegó a su tiempo y me estaba muy bien
mil gracias

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wedding warrior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Order this dress for my brother's wedding in burgundy (which actually looks more like a deep red) and it was fantastic! All night I received tons of compliments about the dress. I was surprised at the nice quality of the construction and materials. I was afraid to order chiffon cause sometimes it clings to your hips and shows your underwear lines – this was not the case with this dress. The dress has a satin layer underneath the chiffon that acts like a slip so all your lines are hidden. This dress complimented my pear shape body. The made to measure was a great option since I’m an 8 on top and a 14 on the bottom.
Some tips about measuring:
when measuring hollow to floor, wear the shoes you plan on wearing otherwise the hem may be too short.
when measuring the bust, wear the bra you plan on wearing and have a friend measure you. If you try measuring yourself - you end up lifting your arms which can give you a wrong measurement.
when measuring the hips, measure the widest part of your hips. It may not be exactly where your hip bones are - my widest measurement is actually slightly lower than my hip bones.
When in doubt, compare the measurements you took with a dress from your closet that you already like the fit and length.
Hope this helps!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Garrod
  • Sep 25, 2011

Loved my dress thank you - was a bit small around the waiste so had it let out - but other than that it was made so well.. Much better quality than I expected for the price. I had heaps of comments on how beautiful it was - I will be shopping with you again for my next function. thank you thank you thank you.....

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

The dress is very nice, it arrived very quickly and it looks beautiful.
I did put in my own measurements and it fits like a glove! The only thing i would suggest to buyers is to make sure you add a few cm to the length when ordering it, i misjudged it a bit and with heels on it goes just down below my ankles, not all the way to the ground.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and i recommend this dress to all!
I've included a photo to show the detail on the dress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tereza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

On March 27th, 2011, I have ordered this bridesmaid dress with custom measurments in daffodil colour. I recieved it on the 15th of May 2011 through DHL. The dress was well packaged and arrived in order. It was a little too big around the waist and the bust so there was a need for adjustments to make the dress fit better, but that was because my bridesmaid put an extra few inches to the measurments to be sure it will not arrive to small. The lenght of the dress was good.
One thing I would like to point out and that nicely surprised me was the customer service. There was a small delay in despatching the dress, but the customer service was excellent, responded right away and I even got a cost reduction of my order! This is what I call five star customer service!
What we were most happy about the dress is the soft gliding material, the beautiful light yellow colour and the crystal brooch which added a special touch to the whole dress. My bridesmaid was very happy she got such a beautiful gown, she even said she will wear it on her own wedding!
Thank you Light in the Box, for making us the two most beautiful girls on my wedding!
Ps. My wedding dress was also ordered from Light in the Box, check out my other review at http://www.lightinthebox.com/Sheath--Column-One-Shoulder-Court-Train-Chiffon-Over-Satin-Wedding-Dress-with-3D-Flowers--WSM04238-_p144595.html

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keipr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2011

My bridesmaids are very pleased with the dress. Following reviews that said dresses are usually too long, we substracted about an inch, but found we could have gone by exact measurements. Custom measurements are exactly right. I ordered 3 in pearl pink, and 1 in royal blue, all beautiful. If you're looking for a "blush" color (like me) instead of "baby pink", then the color you should order is pearl pink, beautiful! Very well made, nice fabric. Only thing is the pin (very nice, dress looks a little plain without it) easily opens, but that's nothing a few stitches can't fix. Picture is of one of my bridesmaids (she's very thin, but it fit her beautifully).

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mari Dahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2011

I got my dress 1st of june and wore it in a summer wedding this weekend. I ordered with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly:) The color and the fabric is really nice, good quality! I couldn't have been more happy with the dress:)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2011

I got my dress today and I was very happy with it! I ordered it with my own measurements and it won't need any adjustments. It fits just fine. I am not a big fan of the color (lavender) but that's not LITB's fault, and neither is mine. That is the color that the bride chose :( But the dress's quality is fantastic. I did have to pay $25 when it arrived, so be prepared to pay a little extra. I am really pleased with my purchase and I will totally recommend this site! I also got some jewelry and that was a different story... but the dress is fantastic. Hope the images help ;)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

HI!
I was looking for a red dress for my bf wedding and she by herself recommended me this page. I will be her godmother wedding and I was not so sure on buying my dress online. So after so much indecision I chose this website because it had the prettiest dress style and price so far.
I bought the dress and when I got the order, for the very first instance, I was amazed of how beautiful, delicate and sophisticate looked it looked. Unfortunately when I tried out (a size 2) it didn't fit. So I was so desperate and I contacted the CS Dept. So they were not able to accept a return because it was a tailored dress (so please confirm your measurements before buying the dress). But in a thankful manner they offered me a 30% of reimbursement!!. So I ended up deciding: Well, I need a red dress, this style looked AMAZING and the CS Dept. made a $$ reimbursement ... believe me this time I didn't think it twice and bought it again! in a size 6...
I haven't received yet the dress, but because of the delay of so much demand on it they offer me another 30% of reimbursement!!!. So I'm so satisfied!, I still have time for the wedding day and I know I will kill with that red dress. I want to thank LightintheBox management and employees for a fair negotiation and extremely great products! You have won a customer here!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire One Shoulder Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (1466937)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin A Line Strapless Dress With Lace (1036884)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Mading Sheath Column Halter Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Split Front Georgette Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin And Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Sweetheart Dress With Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest