English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.8 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Regenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

"This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It is not skimpy on material and has a very elegant look! I wore this in a wedding as the maid of honor and received several compliments. The dress also arrived on time! Thank you light in the box for making my day special! The dress was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genoveva aposto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

bought the dress for my son's wedding and it fits almost perfectly. it is a bit too long for my height so I will have to alter that but other than that is great. i ordered it in dark green and the colour is gorgeous!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

I ordered this dress in royal blue size 12 for my cousin's wedding.....it's a little bit long I'll have to either wear very high heels or shorten it a little bit. It arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected and there were no extra custom charges for Romania.
Great material dress fits me perfect and has a very nice flow to it. I will order my wedding dress from here too. Will add pictures next month after the wedding.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Actually, who would have thought but this dress is quite pretty on chubby chicks!
Cut is amazing, tailoring very good, instantly removed the crappy plastic label in the back next to the zipper - i wish all clothes manufacturers would begin using cotton labels - the plastic ones ALWAYS itch.
I'm a size 18, 175cm tall, the size 18 dress was perfect length for me in heels and the sizing of the dress is just about perfect for me. Big boobied girls: fear not: plenty of room in thi dress - I'm a 38 E and i'll have it taken in a little. Even more good news: the inbuilt bra works well against gravity.
The colour of my dress is champagne, which i felt was a gamble, however in natural light it's not beige but a creamy, bright honey colour, indoors lighting makes it look pale yellow. The brooch is lovely, but I think I will wear it with a couple of flowers in lilac.
Will I buy here again? Absolutely. And so will my best friend - she's probably going to get her wedding dress from LightInTheBox... Thanks!

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

I just received the dress and I am impressed. The quality is excellent and the colour is just like in the picture. I will order again and again at lightinthebox.com.

Many thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HannaGermany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

This dress is awesome! The production and delivery process was faster than expected and I'm really happy about the result!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

Was desperately looking for a simple wedding dress , without the bells and whistles...found so many options here on this site!

Got this one in ivory, custom measured and under 3 weeks to deliver and it's fabulous. Really well lined, seamless stiching and falls perfectly to the measurements. I have no hesitation to recommend anyone keen on using Light in the Box to order something as special and unique as their wedding dress and I am looking for more things for the wedding on this site as well!

Really good job LITB team, you can count on my repeat business!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deema al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2011

its wonderful and a good measurement
I hope to God that Win because I dont have ipad
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fahd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

It's a wonderful dress and size was fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

I ordered this dress for my school formal, and it came soon after I ordered. It fitted me like a glove, and everyone thought this dress was beautiful. Thankyou Light In The Box. Stephanie x

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.69
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
13% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Mading Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 87.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 A-line Sweetheart  Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Empire Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Golden Globe Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder  Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Cowl Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Empire Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest