English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,

I bought this dress for my godmother and was perfect. She loved it.
We bought the color INK BLUE size 8 and needed no adjustment. It has a perfect finish.
Look at the pictures, hope you enjoy.

Thanks Light in the Box

______________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para minha madrinha e ficou perfeito. Ela adorou.
Compramos na cor INK BLUE tamanho 8 e não precisou de nenhum ajuste. Tem uns acabamentos perfeitos.
Vejam as fotos, espero que gostem.

Obrigada Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by travnrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful dress! Stunning. Perfect for bridesmaid or even wedding dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this dress in sky blue and it is gorgeous. I am very pleased with the service and the expedite shipping service made it even better with a short turnaround I had for needing a beautiful dress for a Ballroom competition. Excellent service!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jada reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

Heavy but pretty jsjshsysjwgsjd djsnsys si

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauline kane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

just bought this dress it is good value for money. the only thing is that i am nearly 6 foot tall and i have to get it taken up about 6 inches. i also had to pay 60 pounds tax when it got delivered which i thought was a bit much. having said all that the dress is outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raffaela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Top! Super verarbeitet ein Traum kleid für diesen sensationellen Preis!
Kann light in the box NUR weiter empfehlen!
Macht weiter so!!!??????
Ich freu mich schon sehr wenn ich es anziehen darf!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandaida95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Jeg valgte kjolen i farven drue og farven er bare super nice. Kjolen sidder godt og er meget behagelig at havde på. Det eneste er, at den er meget lang, så jeg er derfor nødt til at lægge den op. Det skal dog lige siges at jeg er en lille lort på 155cm ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lusiyasusana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Vestido muy bonito.pero enviado por DHL super carro.me ha costado 47 euros de aduana.es una barbaridad. Pero en fin.yo creo q no merece la pena comprar vestidos por q al final te cuesta lo mismo aki.q comprar fuera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia2c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

BELLISSIMO, ARRIVATO PUNTUALE.. LO CONSIGLIO, STA BENE ANCHE A CHI è IN CARNE COME ME.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marlene Moreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Bom dia caros senhores
Venho por este meio informar aos senhor, se podem enviarme a minha encomenda antes do dia 05/08/20013 porque é vestido quero usar no dia 10/08/2013.

Obrigada pela vossa atenção se for possível

Cumprimentos
Marlene moreira

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Draping Side
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 509.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 195.49
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Elegant A-line Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) Sash / Ribbon Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Matte Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 195.49
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Sequined with Beading Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 195.49
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Spandex / Jersey with Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Jersey with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 195.49
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Velvet with Embroidery
2% buyUSD $ 152.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Sequined Jersey with Beading Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Wrap Included A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques Beading Sash / Ribbon Criss
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 249.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Sequined with Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Satin with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withAppliques Crystal Detailing Lace Side
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Quinceanera Sweet 16 Dress - Vintage Inspired A-line Ball Gown Princess One Shoulder Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Floor-length Lace Satin with Appliques Beading Split Front Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Halter Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon with Pleats / Side Draping / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Color Block Celebrity Style A-line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Two Pieces Color Block A-line Jewel Floor-length Lace Stretch Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Charmeuse with Appliques Beading Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through Sheath / Column Queen Anne Chapel Train Sequined with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-lengthChiffon Stretch
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Sweetheart Straps Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Draping
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant A-line V-neck Floor-length Taffeta with Crystal Brooch / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin with Sash
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Chiffon with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Sequined Matte Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest