English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,

I bought this dress for my godmother and was perfect. She loved it.
We bought the color INK BLUE size 8 and needed no adjustment. It has a perfect finish.
Look at the pictures, hope you enjoy.

Thanks Light in the Box

______________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para minha madrinha e ficou perfeito. Ela adorou.
Compramos na cor INK BLUE tamanho 8 e não precisou de nenhum ajuste. Tem uns acabamentos perfeitos.
Vejam as fotos, espero que gostem.

Obrigada Light in the Box.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

RECEBI O VESTIDO
MUITO BONITO, POREM FICOU BEM LARDO NA PARTE DO SEIO.....
VOU TER QUE FAZER UNS AJUSTES, POREM GOSTEI MUITO DA COR E DO MODELO

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travnrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful dress! Stunning. Perfect for bridesmaid or even wedding dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this dress in sky blue and it is gorgeous. I am very pleased with the service and the expedite shipping service made it even better with a short turnaround I had for needing a beautiful dress for a Ballroom competition. Excellent service!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauline kane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

just bought this dress it is good value for money. the only thing is that i am nearly 6 foot tall and i have to get it taken up about 6 inches. i also had to pay 60 pounds tax when it got delivered which i thought was a bit much. having said all that the dress is outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaida95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Jeg valgte kjolen i farven drue og farven er bare super nice. Kjolen sidder godt og er meget behagelig at havde på. Det eneste er, at den er meget lang, så jeg er derfor nødt til at lægge den op. Det skal dog lige siges at jeg er en lille lort på 155cm ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lusiyasusana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Vestido muy bonito.pero enviado por DHL super carro.me ha costado 47 euros de aduana.es una barbaridad. Pero en fin.yo creo q no merece la pena comprar vestidos por q al final te cuesta lo mismo aki.q comprar fuera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia2c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

BELLISSIMO, ARRIVATO PUNTUALE.. LO CONSIGLIO, STA BENE ANCHE A CHI è IN CARNE COME ME.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jnl804
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

La robe est belle et bien réalisée! Néanmoins, il manque les perles sur les bretelles de la robe donc elle n'est pas exactement la même que sur la photo du site. Il faut également que j'ajuste la robe au niveau de la poitrine et des bretelles, mais pour le reste c'est parfait. Le tissu est magnifique et les finitions sont bien faites. Les délais de livraison sont bien respectés: commandée le 29/05/14 et arrivée le 13/06/14.
Attention, il faut prendre en compte également les frais de douanes lors de la commande! Ceux-ci sont à concurrence de +/- 25%, donc au final ma commande de 180€ (robe + étole + frais de port) m'aura coûté en réalité 226€.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlene Moreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Bom dia caros senhores
Venho por este meio informar aos senhor, se podem enviar-me a minha encomenda antes do dia 05/08/20013 porque é vestido quero usar no dia 10/08/2013.

Obrigada pela vossa atenção se for possível

Cumprimentos
Marlene moreira

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
12% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723486)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Lace And Tulle Evening Dress (631245)
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (835184)
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Organza And Lace Evening Dress inspired by Claire Danes at Emmy
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Halter Asymmetrical Jersey And Satin Evening Dress (759858)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest