English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,

I bought this dress for my godmother and was perfect. She loved it.
We bought the color INK BLUE size 8 and needed no adjustment. It has a perfect finish.
Look at the pictures, hope you enjoy.

Thanks Light in the Box

______________________________________________________________

Olá,

Comprei este vestido para minha madrinha e ficou perfeito. Ela adorou.
Compramos na cor INK BLUE tamanho 8 e não precisou de nenhum ajuste. Tem uns acabamentos perfeitos.
Vejam as fotos, espero que gostem.

Obrigada Light in the Box.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

RECEBI O VESTIDO
MUITO BONITO, POREM FICOU BEM LARDO NA PARTE DO SEIO.....
VOU TER QUE FAZER UNS AJUSTES, POREM GOSTEI MUITO DA COR E DO MODELO

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jnl804
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

La robe est belle et bien réalisée! Néanmoins, il manque les perles sur les bretelles de la robe donc elle n'est pas exactement la même que sur la photo du site. Il faut également que j'ajuste la robe au niveau de la poitrine et des bretelles, mais pour le reste c'est parfait. Le tissu est magnifique et les finitions sont bien faites. Les délais de livraison sont bien respectés: commandée le 29/05/14 et arrivée le 13/06/14.
Attention, il faut prendre en compte également les frais de douanes lors de la commande! Ceux-ci sont à concurrence de +/- 25%, donc au final ma commande de 180€ (robe + étole + frais de port) m'aura coûté en réalité 226€.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaida95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Jeg valgte kjolen i farven drue og farven er bare super nice. Kjolen sidder godt og er meget behagelig at havde på. Det eneste er, at den er meget lang, så jeg er derfor nødt til at lægge den op. Det skal dog lige siges at jeg er en lille lort på 155cm ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travnrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful dress! Stunning. Perfect for bridesmaid or even wedding dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lusiyasusana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Vestido muy bonito.pero enviado por DHL super carro.me ha costado 47 euros de aduana.es una barbaridad. Pero en fin.yo creo q no merece la pena comprar vestidos por q al final te cuesta lo mismo aki.q comprar fuera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia2c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

BELLISSIMO, ARRIVATO PUNTUALE.. LO CONSIGLIO, STA BENE ANCHE A CHI è IN CARNE COME ME.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlene Moreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Bom dia caros senhores
Venho por este meio informar aos senhor, se podem enviar-me a minha encomenda antes do dia 05/08/20013 porque é vestido quero usar no dia 10/08/2013.

Obrigada pela vossa atenção se for possível

Cumprimentos
Marlene moreira

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauline kane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

just bought this dress it is good value for money. the only thing is that i am nearly 6 foot tall and i have to get it taken up about 6 inches. i also had to pay 60 pounds tax when it got delivered which i thought was a bit much. having said all that the dress is outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

pedi um em azul royal.. e estou muito anciosa pelo vestido

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
12% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Organza/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Halter Asymmetrical Jersey/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Candy Pink Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest