English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (116 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cinthiaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Vestido é muito lindo e super bem acabado. O tamanho ficou perfeito sem precisar apertar ou alargar.... fiz a barra pois sou pequena não gosto que fique arrastando no chão. Amei muito !!

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samteer05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Such a beautiful dress and I loved the quality.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeffsarmywife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

The pictures of this dress do not do it justice. We ordered this in orange and it is beautiful !! It was a perfect fit and was a quality made dress. I will be ordering all our dresses from this site from now on. It does take about a month to receive the dress but well worth the time since it is all hand made to order.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tristina motbey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

This dress is absoultly beautiful it was a perfect fit the colour was stunning
Everyone commented on it at my daughter's wedding they are so well made
Thankyou light in the box.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

I got custom measurements and am so happy with how it fits. The only thing is there's so much tool in the front that without pulling it to the side you wouldn't really notice the slit. I love the vibrant color, it'll be perfect for my first military ball. :)

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

I ordered this beautiful yellow chiffon dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days
early. Yeah! The dress fit perfect. Yeah! She loved it. Yeah! Only complaint is this dress had
a slit that didn't show enough leg. (She's a dancer and wanted to show more leg).
Keep up the good work. Great quality and gorgeous material. I would def. order again. Thanks, Light In the Box. Amber and her mom.

This pic was taken when the dress arrived at my front door.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delia_rojas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

un vestido preciosooo!!!!
me ha encantado la tela, el corte...queda ideal

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aninha.pierri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

The dress is really well made, I just loved it!

I had a problem with the shipment, it took longer than the expected, when I bought it was saying that the time to received it (after shipment) was 6 - 8 working days, now they are saying that to Brazil is 10 - 25 working days, and that was the correct time, but I bought to use to a special occasion and didn't receive it on the right time.

But my biggest problem was with the customs in Brazil, they charged me more R$192,00 for the dress.

I recommend buying at lightinthebox.com, but you have to make sure that you have enough time to receive it.

The dress is PERFECT!!! Well made, my size was just as I requested.

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annie_1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Платье сшито точно по меркам, сидит отлично. Сшито аккуратно. Товаром довольна)

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linkova.diana96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

великолепное платье,подошло в точности по размеру,сидит идеально))

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Dress
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Dress
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Dress
5% buyUSD $ 109.98
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Dress
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length/Watteau Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column Halter/Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.98
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest