English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

This is the first time I've ordered something on the site lightinthebox.com. First I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online. I was a bit worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I, remarkably accurate and very soon, received my package I was very surprised of the good quality and the perfect service. The stunning dress fit me perfectly. I will shine at the wedding! I am very grateful for the good service, fast delivery and especially for the most beautiful dress i could ever ask for! Thank you Lightinthebox.com!
I would definitely order again at Lightinthebox! And I woud certainly recommend this site to everybody! Also the prices are very fair, if you take a look at the quality and the delivery!
Keep up the good work, Lightinthebox!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Ordered this dress in blushing pink for my friend's wedding this summer, with custom measurements. The dress is perfect! Exactly the measurements I had asked for, the color is beautiful, the fabric and embellishments are great way better I anticipated!, and the tailoring is impeccable. Very happy with my order :-

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthiaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Vestido é muito lindo e super bem acabado. O tamanho ficou perfeito sem precisar apertar ou alargar.... fiz a barra pois sou pequena não gosto que fique arrastando no chão. Amei muito !!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samteer05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Such a beautiful dress and I loved the quality.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeffsarmywife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

The pictures of this dress do not do it justice. We ordered this in orange and it is beautiful !! It was a perfect fit and was a quality made dress. I will be ordering all our dresses from this site from now on. It does take about a month to receive the dress but well worth the time since it is all hand made to order.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tristina motbey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

This dress is absoultly beautiful it was a perfect fit the colour was stunning
Everyone commented on it at my daughter's wedding they are so well made
Thankyou light in the box.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

I got custom measurements and am so happy with how it fits. The only thing is there's so much tool in the front that without pulling it to the side you wouldn't really notice the slit. I love the vibrant color, it'll be perfect for my first military ball. :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

I ordered this beautiful yellow chiffon dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days
early. Yeah! The dress fit perfect. Yeah! She loved it. Yeah! Only complaint is this dress had
a slit that didn't show enough leg. (She's a dancer and wanted to show more leg).
Keep up the good work. Great quality and gorgeous material. I would def. order again. Thanks, Light In the Box. Amber and her mom.

This pic was taken when the dress arrived at my front door.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maryv862
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

è veramente un vestito bellissimo. ottima vestibilità e qualità. io l'ho preso color narciso come nella foto e a dir la verità è un colore bellissimo. la taglia è giusta basta seguire le istruzioni in tabella.
grazie e consiglio gli acquisiti su lightinthebox. l'unico neo sono le spese doganali. vi consiglio di fare l'assicurazione che vi rimborsano i soldi.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mashaRussia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Замечательное платье! Мне очень понравилось! Ходила в нем на выпускной, все были в восторге, сшито очень качественно. Beautiful dress, I just love it! Amazing!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Halter Floor-length Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Court Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length / Watteau Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck / Straps Floor-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Draping / Pick Up
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / See Through / Color Block Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Lace / Tulle withBeading
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Beading / Side
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Furcal A-line V-neck Floor-length with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Halter Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta withRuffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Organza / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest