English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (139 reviews)
Write a review
  • By niki.galimberti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

I bought this stunning evening gown in EU size 46, colour lilac. Measures given in the chart are correct and the garnment I received fits perfectly (apart lenght, but that I knew it would not). Nice chiffon fabric, good finishing. I will definitively buy again from Light in the Box.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By so10844
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Molto carino, leggermente pesante la gonna, più plissettato rispetto alla foto, ma nel complesso è veramente bello.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthiaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Vestido é muito lindo e super bem acabado. O tamanho ficou perfeito sem precisar apertar ou alargar.... fiz a barra pois sou pequena não gosto que fique arrastando no chão. Amei muito !!

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

I got custom measurements and am so happy with how it fits. The only thing is there's so much tool in the front that without pulling it to the side you wouldn't really notice the slit. I love the vibrant color, it'll be perfect for my first military ball. :)

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samteer05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Such a beautiful dress and I loved the quality.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delia_rojas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

un vestido preciosooo!!!!
me ha encantado la tela, el corte...queda ideal

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aninha.pierri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

The dress is really well made, I just loved it!

I had a problem with the shipment, it took longer than the expected, when I bought it was saying that the time to received it (after shipment) was 6 - 8 working days, now they are saying that to Brazil is 10 - 25 working days, and that was the correct time, but I bought to use to a special occasion and didn't receive it on the right time.

But my biggest problem was with the customs in Brazil, they charged me more R$192,00 for the dress.

I recommend buying at lightinthebox.com, but you have to make sure that you have enough time to receive it.

The dress is PERFECT!!! Well made, my size was just as I requested.

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annie_1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Платье сшито точно по меркам, сидит отлично. Сшито аккуратно. Товаром довольна)

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linkova.diana96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

великолепное платье,подошло в точности по размеру,сидит идеально))

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Вчера привезли мой заказ, очень хорошее качества платья, все аккуратно пошито, пришло в коробке
все очень очень сильно понравилось, большое спасибо

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 74.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter/Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest