English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I saw this dress on the website I had to order it. I had it to wear to dinner celebrating my boyfriend and I being together for 2 years. It was such an easy dress to move in, its great for my shape, and the color was just unreal!!
Also can't beat the price for a dress like this! So happy with this purchase!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddie T
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Light In The Box experience has been absolutely perfect....this is my second dress bought in six months, the first was purchased for my homecoming and this one was for Senior Prom...and I truly will always purchased through Light In The Box. I choose this dress in the color pool and the color was like a beautiful blue sky is the only way to describe the color. It is easy to go to the store and pick a dress off a rack of dresses...but when you can pick the style, color and size it makes it unique just for your special day. I love everything about this dress and it's so affordable. Thank you Light In The Box!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette & Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gown for my daughter's ball.We used the custom made sizing which was perfect.The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding.My daughter received many wonderful comments on both the colour and the gown design.Thankyou Light in the box for the quick and wonderful service.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was kind of nervous of ordering my Prom dress online, but everything worked out fine.
The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :)
I got my dress in the colour, Pearl Pink and it looks just as I imagined it!
My only complaint was that the roses were rather small and left weird looking gaps at the neckline.
But otherwise it was perfect!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! I am wearing it for my school formal and I am so excited as to how it turned out. My order took a long time to arrive but luckily it was worth it. It fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepermouth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Wat een prachtige jurk. Deze ga ik dragen op de bruiloft van mij zus. Ik ben heel erg teverden, het past precies. Mooie kleur ook. Oranje!! Van bestellen tot ontvangst is het prima gegaan. Prijs was redelijk. Ik vond verzendkosten en invoer kosten iets aan de dure kant. Maar goed, dat mag de pret niet bederven want ik ben er super trots op. Ik heb een maat 6 genomen. Ik ga zeker weten nog een keer wat bestellen hier.

Heel erg bedankt voor deze prachtige jurk.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enith Lambraño
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Hola hoy recibí mi vestido y estoy muy contenta el vestido es precioso le tendre que hacer unos arreglos pues me queda un poco largo, pero la tela es muy bonita y aunque mi boda es en verano queria ya tenerlo para que todo este perfecto para ese dia. lo unico que no me gusto fue que me toco pagar mucho por impuestos y aranceles. pero bueno despues de ver el vestido pienso que valio la pena. Aqui subo unas fotos con el vestIdo ya despues les enviare las de la boda. Gracias

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Flávia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

Recebi o vestido bem antes do tempo prometido pela empresa. Ele é perfeito, todo forrado de cetim e o chifon é de ótima qualidade, com a cor idêntica à amostra do site. Paguei a taxa para receber o produto com minhas medidas e deu certinho. Ótima experiência! O único porém, que deixou a relação custobenefício bem abaixo do esperado foi a cobrança da Polícia Federal de uma taxa de 60% do preço total do pedido, encarecendo o pedido em 200 reais extras!!!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea
  • Jul 06, 2011

The dress is very well made and good quality. It is very long but that's good as we would need to make allowances for shoes anyway.
The roses look good but can be easily removed if necessary. I removed one (from under the arm as it was uncomfortable) and used it as a hair clip.
I ordered the dress in 'blue' and am going to order my other dresses from here. I want 'light sky blue' but the drop down won't let me chose this? Can anyone help?
C x

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. Tracking via fedex was easy to monitor my dress during shipping. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from lightinthebox.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy / Fuchsia / Dark Green / Regency / Silver / White / Royal Blue / Pool / Jade A-line
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Fuchsia / Regency / Royal Blue / Pool / Daffodil / Black / Silver Sheath/Column Straps
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Jade Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink A-line One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage A-line One Shoulder
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress-Daffodil / Blushing Pink / Fuchsia / Ruby / Grape / White / Silver / Black Sheath/ColumnOne
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Square
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange / Royal Blue / White / Black / Lavender / Champagne / Daffodil / Blushing Pink / Sage
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Chiffon 5 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2840140)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Clover Sheath/Column Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-lineStrapless /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Georgette Sheath/Column Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Lace / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Chiffon 9 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3228009)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Champagne / Regency / Ocean Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia / Royal Blue / Dark Green / Blushing Pink / Ruby / Grape / Sky Blue A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne / Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue / Brown / Champagne / Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 53.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest