English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I saw this dress on the website I had to order it. I had it to wear to dinner celebrating my boyfriend and I being together for 2 years. It was such an easy dress to move in, its great for my shape, and the color was just unreal!!
Also can't beat the price for a dress like this! So happy with this purchase!

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddie T
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Light In The Box experience has been absolutely perfect....this is my second dress bought in six months, the first was purchased for my homecoming and this one was for Senior Prom...and I truly will always purchased through Light In The Box. I choose this dress in the color pool and the color was like a beautiful blue sky is the only way to describe the color. It is easy to go to the store and pick a dress off a rack of dresses...but when you can pick the style, color and size it makes it unique just for your special day. I love everything about this dress and it's so affordable. Thank you Light In The Box!

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette & Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gown for my daughter's ball.We used the custom made sizing which was perfect.The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding.My daughter received many wonderful comments on both the colour and the gown design.Thankyou Light in the box for the quick and wonderful service.

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was kind of nervous of ordering my Prom dress online, but everything worked out fine.
The dress I received looks exactly in the picture! :)
I got my dress in the colour, Pearl Pink and it looks just as I imagined it!
My only complaint was that the roses were rather small and left weird looking gaps at the neckline.
But otherwise it was perfect!

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! I am wearing it for my school formal and I am so excited as to how it turned out. My order took a long time to arrive but luckily it was worth it. It fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy.

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepermouth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Wat een prachtige jurk. Deze ga ik dragen op de bruiloft van mij zus. Ik ben heel erg teverden, het past precies. Mooie kleur ook. Oranje!! Van bestellen tot ontvangst is het prima gegaan. Prijs was redelijk. Ik vond verzendkosten en invoer kosten iets aan de dure kant. Maar goed, dat mag de pret niet bederven want ik ben er super trots op. Ik heb een maat 6 genomen. Ik ga zeker weten nog een keer wat bestellen hier.

Heel erg bedankt voor deze prachtige jurk.

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enith Lambraño
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Hola hoy recibí mi vestido y estoy muy contenta el vestido es precioso le tendre que hacer unos arreglos pues me queda un poco largo, pero la tela es muy bonita y aunque mi boda es en verano queria ya tenerlo para que todo este perfecto para ese dia. lo unico que no me gusto fue que me toco pagar mucho por impuestos y aranceles. pero bueno despues de ver el vestido pienso que valio la pena. Aqui subo unas fotos con el vestIdo ya despues les enviare las de la boda. Gracias

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Flávia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

Recebi o vestido bem antes do tempo prometido pela empresa. Ele é perfeito, todo forrado de cetim e o chifon é de ótima qualidade, com a cor idêntica à amostra do site. Paguei a taxa para receber o produto com minhas medidas e deu certinho. Ótima experiência! O único porém, que deixou a relação custobenefício bem abaixo do esperado foi a cobrança da Polícia Federal de uma taxa de 60% do preço total do pedido, encarecendo o pedido em 200 reais extras!!!

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea
  • Jul 06, 2011

The dress is very well made and good quality. It is very long but that's good as we would need to make allowances for shoes anyway.
The roses look good but can be easily removed if necessary. I removed one (from under the arm as it was uncomfortable) and used it as a hair clip.
I ordered the dress in 'blue' and am going to order my other dresses from here. I want 'light sky blue' but the drop down won't let me chose this? Can anyone help?
C x

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. Tracking via fedex was easy to monitor my dress during shipping. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from lightinthebox.

Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Side
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching / Crystal Brooch
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s) / Sash /
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Mini Me A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Spaghetti Straps with Side Draping / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Straps with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Draping / Flower(s) / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal Brooch / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Ball Gown One Shoulder with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest