English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laëtitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

voilà les photo!
(j'ai vue qu'elle n'étaient pas publiée..)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Lovely dress
Would have got 5 stars but I had to alter the shoulder lenght as it appered too long on both dresses but they were being altered for lenght anyway.

Also be wary of import tax if from the UK...I got stung!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I saw this dress on the website I had to order it. I had it to wear to dinner celebrating my boyfriend and I being together for 2 years. It was such an easy dress to move in, its great for my shape, and the color was just unreal!!
Also can't beat the price for a dress like this! So happy with this purchase!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepermouth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Wat een prachtige jurk. Deze ga ik dragen op de bruiloft van mij zus. Ik ben heel erg teverden, het past precies. Mooie kleur ook. Oranje!! Van bestellen tot ontvangst is het prima gegaan. Prijs was redelijk. Ik vond verzendkosten en invoer kosten iets aan de dure kant. Maar goed, dat mag de pret niet bederven want ik ben er super trots op. Ik heb een maat 6 genomen. Ik ga zeker weten nog een keer wat bestellen hier.

Heel erg bedankt voor deze prachtige jurk.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddie T
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My Light In The Box experience has been absolutely perfect....this is my second dress bought in six months, the first was purchased for my homecoming and this one was for Senior Prom...and I truly will always purchased through Light In The Box. I choose this dress in the color pool and the color was like a beautiful blue sky is the only way to describe the color. It is easy to go to the store and pick a dress off a rack of dresses...but when you can pick the style, color and size it makes it unique just for your special day. I love everything about this dress and it's so affordable. Thank you Light In The Box!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette & Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gown for my daughter's ball.We used the custom made sizing which was perfect.The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding.My daughter received many wonderful comments on both the colour and the gown design.Thankyou Light in the box for the quick and wonderful service.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress! I am wearing it for my school formal and I am so excited as to how it turned out. My order took a long time to arrive but luckily it was worth it. It fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enith Lambraño
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Hola hoy recibí mi vestido y estoy muy contenta el vestido es precioso le tendre que hacer unos arreglos pues me queda un poco largo, pero la tela es muy bonita y aunque mi boda es en verano queria ya tenerlo para que todo este perfecto para ese dia. lo unico que no me gusto fue que me toco pagar mucho por impuestos y aranceles. pero bueno despues de ver el vestido pienso que valio la pena. Aqui subo unas fotos con el vestIdo ya despues les enviare las de la boda. Gracias

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Flávia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

Recebi o vestido bem antes do tempo prometido pela empresa. Ele é perfeito, todo forrado de cetim e o chifon é de ótima qualidade, com a cor idêntica à amostra do site. Paguei a taxa para receber o produto com minhas medidas e deu certinho. Ótima experiência! O único porém, que deixou a relação custo-benefício bem abaixo do esperado foi a cobrança da Polícia Federal de uma taxa de 60% do preço total do pedido, encarecendo o pedido em 200 reais extras!!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadia Isabel
  • Apr 18, 2012

Os vestidos são muito lindos!!!
Gostaria desse modelo na cor laranja .....~so que não esta disponivel na opção de cores.
Não tem mais essa cor ?

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire One Shoulder Dress
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (1466937)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin And Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice (1616882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress (808848)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (605512)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest