English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By cfon4000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I am very satisfied with style and quality of this dress. I will definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Márcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2012

I loved this dress. It fit perfect and the material used was very good. I will certainly check this site for more in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Quinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Beautiful colour, and shape at top, but way way too short!!!! Easily needs 3 to 4 inches more at the bottom. Not sure if I can wear it to a wedding, it's too short for a church :(

Update 16Aug2013: Customer Service have contacted me concerning this comment and have offered me numerous options, of which I've taken a partial refund to fund alteration. Excellent customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belinda Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Received my dress today. As usual, the workmanship is impeccable. Dress is exactly as shown in the photo except mine is extra short :(( Its supposed to be knee length but arrived mini length. I've ordered 2 floor length gowns and 2 knee length gowns. All are gorgeous and of the correct length. I'm not tall nor slim so I do look like an overstuffed potato when I wear this. Other than that I have no complaints about the workmanship and attention to detail. Will send this to my local dressmaker to put in an added piece to lengthen the skirt by at least 3".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leanne Beking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I really like this dress. It fit me so well. I love the one shoulder strap. Not a huge fan of the flower in the front but it can be removed. Overall a fabulous dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Terwijl de jurk 'Mieke' alleen in zwart te zien was heb ik de jurk toch in het wit besteld. A) de jurk was er vrij snel, ondanks dat ze de jurk op maat hebben gemaakt en B) de jurk zit perfect en ziet er precies uit als op de foto, maar dan in het wit. Prachtige stoffen! Heel erg blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Habe es in Rosa bestellt (massgeschneidert) sitzt perfekt und sieht super aus. Bin sehr zufrieden und würde es jederzeit wieder genau so bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elissar MONZER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

salut

la robe est exactement comme sur la photo. finition excellente. les mesures parfaites. j'ai un seul regret. je ne peux pas donner des mesures plus précises en ce qui concerne le buste et la longueur de la robe. pas moyen de contacter un service à la clientèle.

à part ceci je suis très satisfaite de la qualité.

elissar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabrielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Das maßgeschneiderte Chiffonkleid sieht noch besser aus als auf den dargestellen Fotos. Es paßt perfekt, die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig. Bin erstaunt wie preiswert das alles war. Bei Bedarf werde ich auch wieder maßschneidern lassen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggguichardet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Livré en temps. Robe / tissus de belle qualité. J'avais commandé sur mesure et c'est très bien je pense. Juste par contre, je trouve que la fermeture dans le dos n'est pas au centre et c'est un peu bizarre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Short / Mini Sleeveless Chiffon with
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Short / Mini Sleeveless Lace / Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Satin with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Satin with Appliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing / Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Buttons
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Stretch Satin withBeading / Flower(s) /
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Satin withAppliques /
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withLace /
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Satin with
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Jersey with Beading / Split Front
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Buttons /
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Bow(s) / Sash
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Crystal
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Georgette withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Short / Mini Half Sleeve Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Sleeveless Satin with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withLace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withRuffles / Crystal Brooch / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest