English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By cfon4000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I am very satisfied with style and quality of this dress. I will definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Márcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2012

I loved this dress. It fit perfect and the material used was very good. I will certainly check this site for more in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Quinn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Beautiful colour, and shape at top, but way way too short!!!! Easily needs 3 to 4 inches more at the bottom. Not sure if I can wear it to a wedding, it's too short for a church :(

Update 16Aug2013: Customer Service have contacted me concerning this comment and have offered me numerous options, of which I've taken a partial refund to fund alteration. Excellent customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belinda Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Received my dress today. As usual, the workmanship is impeccable. Dress is exactly as shown in the photo except mine is extra short :(( Its supposed to be knee length but arrived mini length. I've ordered 2 floor length gowns and 2 knee length gowns. All are gorgeous and of the correct length. I'm not tall nor slim so I do look like an overstuffed potato when I wear this. Other than that I have no complaints about the workmanship and attention to detail. Will send this to my local dressmaker to put in an added piece to lengthen the skirt by at least 3".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leanne Beking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

I really like this dress. It fit me so well. I love the one shoulder strap. Not a huge fan of the flower in the front but it can be removed. Overall a fabulous dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Terwijl de jurk 'Mieke' alleen in zwart te zien was heb ik de jurk toch in het wit besteld. A) de jurk was er vrij snel, ondanks dat ze de jurk op maat hebben gemaakt en B) de jurk zit perfect en ziet er precies uit als op de foto, maar dan in het wit. Prachtige stoffen! Heel erg blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Habe es in Rosa bestellt (massgeschneidert) sitzt perfekt und sieht super aus. Bin sehr zufrieden und würde es jederzeit wieder genau so bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elissar MONZER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

salut

la robe est exactement comme sur la photo. finition excellente. les mesures parfaites. j'ai un seul regret. je ne peux pas donner des mesures plus précises en ce qui concerne le buste et la longueur de la robe. pas moyen de contacter un service à la clientèle.

à part ceci je suis très satisfaite de la qualité.

elissar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabrielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Das maßgeschneiderte Chiffonkleid sieht noch besser aus als auf den dargestellen Fotos. Es paßt perfekt, die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig. Bin erstaunt wie preiswert das alles war. Bei Bedarf werde ich auch wieder maßschneidern lassen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
7% buyUSD $ 58.79
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Beaded Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.59
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Spaghetti Strap Knee-length Chiffon And Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/ Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Satin Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest