English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came only a week after I ordered it which was wonderful! I ordered it in Deep Navy and the pictures really don't do it justice. While it may be a simple dress, the skirt is light and flowing, and the top gives just enough detail to really be special. I ordered one as a test bridesmaids dress for my wedding, and I am in love with it. I have 3 more girls who will be ordering within a week. As some people stated previously, the side zipper does seem to have a little trouble zipping back up about halfway, but the dress is worth it. Also for anyone wondering, absolutely measure yourself and then follow the websites suggestion for your size. The bridesmaid I ordered it for usually wears a size 5, but we followed the chart and ordered an 8 as it suggested. It fits her perfectly! Not only is the price amazing, but the girls can wear this dress again which is a huge plus for budget conscious people I'm very happy with it.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

I ordered on Sept. 29 and received it today, Oct. 12! The quality of the dress is excellent and I think it looks a little nicer than the model's dress because the skirt of the dress is more full and billowy looking (I decided to buy it since a reviewer picture showed this). I ordered with custom measurements and it came out great. For those of you debating on colors, I went through several reviewer and model pics of other chiffon dresses to compare the different colors and decided on pearl pink. Some of the reviews say that the zipper sticks, but mine came out fine and I have no problems with it. I highly recommend ordering through LITB!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine Younie
  • Jul 26, 2011

This dress was delivered promptly and with no problems. It was elegant and true to the order I placed. I did find it difficult to choose a colour because I could only choose from some samples on the site that made it difficult to determine what it would actually look like with the mix of chiffon and satin. The process in general was easy and fast.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(5) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy Irwin
  • Jul 13, 2011

Dress came and was made to order longer as requested by the bride and fit great the quality was excellent thank you Light in the Box

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2011

My dress came exactly a month after ordering and it's absolutely what I was expecting plus more! I ordered a size six and it is true to the measurements the site gives. However, like others have said, the zipper sticks at a certain point, but it's nothing a little soap/wax cannot fix!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

The dress was well made and the correct fit. The product matched the description and delivery was timely. Lightinthebox kept us updated via email.
The tracking code did not work on the website but everything came on time.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new customer
  • Aug 29, 2010

Good!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrissyn.ward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Thanks LITB! My sister loves her dress, another amazing product purchased from your site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wedding101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Dresses where just as I ordered! Well worth the cost!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ##elmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I bought this dress in a size 10 and in grape. It was a perfect and comfortable fit. I look forward to wearing it as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in Thailand!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Clover A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Dress - Short / Mini Me Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Sheath/Column Sweetheart
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Mini Me Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Dress - Mini Me Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dress - Mini Me Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest