English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came only a week after I ordered it which was wonderful! I ordered it in Deep Navy and the pictures really don't do it justice. While it may be a simple dress, the skirt is light and flowing, and the top gives just enough detail to really be special. I ordered one as a test bridesmaids dress for my wedding, and I am in love with it. I have 3 more girls who will be ordering within a week. As some people stated previously, the side zipper does seem to have a little trouble zipping back up about halfway, but the dress is worth it. Also for anyone wondering, absolutely measure yourself and then follow the websites suggestion for your size. The bridesmaid I ordered it for usually wears a size 5, but we followed the chart and ordered an 8 as it suggested. It fits her perfectly! Not only is the price amazing, but the girls can wear this dress again which is a huge plus for budget conscious people I'm very happy with it.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

I ordered on Sept. 29 and received it today, Oct. 12! The quality of the dress is excellent and I think it looks a little nicer than the model's dress because the skirt of the dress is more full and billowy looking (I decided to buy it since a reviewer picture showed this). I ordered with custom measurements and it came out great. For those of you debating on colors, I went through several reviewer and model pics of other chiffon dresses to compare the different colors and decided on pearl pink. Some of the reviews say that the zipper sticks, but mine came out fine and I have no problems with it. I highly recommend ordering through LITB!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine Younie
  • Jul 26, 2011

This dress was delivered promptly and with no problems. It was elegant and true to the order I placed. I did find it difficult to choose a colour because I could only choose from some samples on the site that made it difficult to determine what it would actually look like with the mix of chiffon and satin. The process in general was easy and fast.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(5) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy Irwin
  • Jul 13, 2011

Dress came and was made to order longer as requested by the bride and fit great the quality was excellent thank you Light in the Box

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2011

My dress came exactly a month after ordering and it's absolutely what I was expecting plus more! I ordered a size six and it is true to the measurements the site gives. However, like others have said, the zipper sticks at a certain point, but it's nothing a little soap/wax cannot fix!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

The dress was well made and the correct fit. The product matched the description and delivery was timely. Lightinthebox kept us updated via email.
The tracking code did not work on the website but everything came on time.

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new customer
  • Aug 29, 2010

Good!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

I order this dress for my birthday, and i really love it, but it's a little bit to big, compared to what they say. And it was way longer then I was prepare to, so I had to sew it up!

But it's a pretty dress!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrissyn.ward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Thanks LITB! My sister loves her dress, another amazing product purchased from your site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wedding101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Dresses where just as I ordered! Well worth the cost!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest