English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (143 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Анна
  • Sep 14, 2011

Уважаемые посетители данного сайта, хочу поделиться своими самыми приятными отзывами. Когда мой парень сделал мне предложение, я была безумно рада, и конечно, первым делом, начала искать в интернете различные фотографии свадебных платьев. И просто случайно наткнулась на сайт http://www.lightinthebox.com, где выбор и цены меня приятно удивили. Вы, пожалуй, сами знаете, что в наше время очень сложно найти красивое платье по доступной цене. Поэтому не бойтесь заказывать наряды. Компания lightinthebox на самом деле за качество, сроки доставки и соответствие размеров отвечает! Ткани отличного качества!!!
Добавляю свое фото)

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

I chose this dress in champagne for my second wedding, and I received so many compliments. The neckline and lace were gorgeous. The fabric was good quality, not too much sheen, and the dress was well made. The train on it was just right in length. For overall fit, I had a tailor custom measure, and I'm glad I did. Still, I needed to have the dress taken in at the waist a bit, and the snaps at the neck needed to be re-set to help the bustline not gape. My only suggestion to make it perfect? A way to bustle or hold up the train for the reception.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Mariage Novembre 2014
Très contente j'ai pris l'option sur mesure mais j'ai quand même du faire quelques retouches
Sinon parfaite, comme sur les photos
Rapport qualité prix excellent !
je vous la conseille

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! perfect fit very long train and is just like the picture. Fats delivery very good quality!!!

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mari-miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Fin kjole men passede ikke i str. Heldigvis lidt for stor så var noget en skrædder kunne ordne:) og derefter blev den så flot:) se billede:) god kvalitet til billige penge.. :) følte mig som en prinsesse i kjolen ;)

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neatski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

I was very impressed with the service (dress arrived in 2 weeks!), and the dress is lovely and looks like it cost thousands of dollars. However... the dress is SO unflattering on my figure and wasn't what I expected based on the photos. Take a look at my photos. I am petite and athletic (5'2 and 115 pounds) but the cut of the dress makes me look short, squat and stocky. I was expecting more of a modified A line cut and a sweep hem based on the pictures, but I should have paid more attention to the user photos, because those are more representative of the real cut. I used custom measurements and the dress fit me pretty well overall, but it was about 1.5 inches shorter than I would have liked. I'm only wearing 2 inch heels for the wedding and I wanted the dress to sweep the floor, like in the photos, but it was floor length. Also, the lace straps at the top were WAY too long (to give you an idea, my bust was just sitting above the bust line of the dress- the cups were several inches too low). If you look at the submitted user photos, a few of them also should have been tailored at the straps. I would have needed tailoring on the hem, straps and bust had I decided to keep the dress. As it was, I hated how it looked. I tried on a few true A line dresses locally and they showed off my figure and accentuated my curves. Fortunately, Light in the Box has excellent and responsive customer service and has gone above and beyond to help me resolve this. I'm going to be ordering from them again without hesitation!

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Je commande?? Je ne commande pas??
Après une longue réflexion, je me suis lancée... Après tout pour le prix...
Je suis allée essayer quelques modèles en magasins, complètement différents de celui ci pour confirmer mes goûts... J ai essayé des énormes robes... Une horreur!!!
En rentrant, je me suis décidée à commander, j avais complètement craqué sur cette robe!! (J ai fait prendre mes mensurations par une amie couturière, et je me suis assurée de la possibilité pour elle de me retoucher cette robe au cas ou...)
J ai commandé le 30 juin, j ai reçu le paquet aujourd'hui !!! (75 euros de frais de douane)..
Un petit coup de stress avant d ouvrir ...
J'ouvre et là... Wouahhhhhhh ! Juste parfaite! Je l enfile et je ressens une pointe d'émotion!! C'est MA robe! Elle me va à merveille, aucune retouche à faire!
Je ne regrette absolument pas cet achat... J ai fait une sacrée affaire quand on voit les prix en boutique!
Il y a un risque à prendre en passant commande sur le net, mais l'option sur mesure est intéressante! Je conseille aux futures mariées de passer en magasin avant, cela m'a bien aidé pour le style de robe que je souhaitais avoir...
Plus qu'à attendre le jour J...

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Ik had mijn droomjurk precies in mijn hoofd, maar kon hem in geen enkele winkel vinden. Toen ik hem op deze website zag staan, heb ik de gok genomen en hem op maat besteld. Het materiaal was van hoge kwaliteit, maar ook de afwerking was erg netjes. De lengte van de jurk was perfect, verder heb ik hem nog wel flink moeten laten vermaken door een coupeuse, maar daarna had ik voor een prikkie mijn droomjurk. Echt een aanrader dus.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monikute_lt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress overcome my expectations.. felt more than a princess on my Big day :)
everyone was stunned with my look, same as me. the dress came quickly, and fit like a glove, needed no alterations to my custom measurements. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

Great dress! I had to have it tailored a little to fit me, though.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Charmeuse
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Halter Chiffon
11% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Charmeuse
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Ankle-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Wedding Dress - Halter Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Bateau Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Fit & Flare Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Bateau Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Wedding Dress - Scoop Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest