English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (138 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monikute_lt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress overcome my expectations.. felt more than a princess on my Big day :)
everyone was stunned with my look, same as me. the dress came quickly, and fit like a glove, needed no alterations to my custom measurements. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my prom dress ! Colour : champagne

Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today. It was shipped slightly ahead of the estimated time and arrived five days after having been shipped. Excellent timing. I was, of course, a bit nervous about buying a dress without trying it first. I had done some research and tried on some dresses in a bridal shop to get a better idea of what style suited my figure, which I would recommend you do. It made me a bit more confident in choosing the dress. I got it custom-made and had my measurements taken by a professional to be on the safe side.

The dress is amazing! The colour is perfect. Not too white but not too yellow either. It fits perfectly but I will probably need to have the back taken in a bit. The seams are very neat and the overall finish is good. There were a couple of minuscule details that weren't perfect, such as threads needing trimming on the lace but easily fixable.

Most importantly, the dress makes me look good (no point in having a pretty dress if it doesn't make you look gorgeous). I think this style suits a variety of figure and is very flattering. I do have a small waist but a substantial derriere but the pleating and the cut of the dress create a very harmonious figure. Simple and elegant.

I am glad that I took the risk as I am very satisfied with the product, the service and the price.

Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Des&Ant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the dress ! I love it & it was amazing on the beach with the wind blowing the train ! BTW I'm 6' feet tall & it fit great !

Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mgregory2183
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

I am very please with my dress. I will definitely spread the word about this amazing experience. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By szilviaangyal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very nice dress, happy with it but would suggest to choose tailor made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amoll3636
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Dress was perfect and fitted well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kym11t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

I was nervous about ordering online, but this dress is Just beautiful, it arrived a bit to big around the bust, but other then that really well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasha_morrison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

absolutely loved the dress, was made and came in the delivery time estimated. All the measurements were spot on. Great deal for a fantastic dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

This is a fabulous dress! I was a bit hesitant about ordering from the net but I read reviews on this website as well as other websites and based on that I decided to take a chance and order. I was not disappointed.

The dress was a perfect fit and the detailing was superb! It was just as was shown in the photograph. My maid of honor and I were beaming when I tried it on. Very flattering fit!

The delivery time was also very good as it took about 3 weeks before I got the parcel.

Overall, I am very pleased with this company and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

My wedding is in December so I will try to remember to upload a photo of me in my dress on the day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Charmeuse Scoop With Lace Appliques
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 189.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Halter Sweetheart With Beading Appliques
11% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Charmeuse V Neck With Crystal Detailing and Beading Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Satin and Lace Jewel With Beading Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 169.98
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Lace V Neck With Pearl Detailing and Lace Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Straps With Side Draping and Beading
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Floor Length Elastic Woven Satin Halter Bridal Gown
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Ankle Length Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Sequins and Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace and Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/ Column Halter Short/ Mini Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 169.98
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Elastic Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Stretch Satin Bateau Bridal Gown
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Stretch Satin and Lace Queen Anne Neckline
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line V-neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress (631162)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Chiffon One Shoulder With Beading Appliques and Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Train Lace and Tulle Jewel With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 249.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest