English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monikute_lt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress overcome my expectations.. felt more than a princess on my Big day :)
everyone was stunned with my look, same as me. the dress came quickly, and fit like a glove, needed no alterations to my custom measurements. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my prom dress ! Colour : champagne

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today. It was shipped slightly ahead of the estimated time and arrived five days after having been shipped. Excellent timing. I was, of course, a bit nervous about buying a dress without trying it first. I had done some research and tried on some dresses in a bridal shop to get a better idea of what style suited my figure, which I would recommend you do. It made me a bit more confident in choosing the dress. I got it custommade and had my measurements taken by a professional to be on the safe side.

The dress is amazing! The colour is perfect. Not too white but not too yellow either. It fits perfectly but I will probably need to have the back taken in a bit. The seams are very neat and the overall finish is good. There were a couple of minuscule details that weren't perfect, such as threads needing trimming on the lace but easily fixable.

Most importantly, the dress makes me look good (no point in having a pretty dress if it doesn't make you look gorgeous). I think this style suits a variety of figure and is very flattering. I do have a small waist but a substantial derriere but the pleating and the cut of the dress create a very harmonious figure. Simple and elegant.

I am glad that I took the risk as I am very satisfied with the product, the service and the price.

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Des&Ant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the dress ! I love it & it was amazing on the beach with the wind blowing the train ! BTW I'm 6' feet tall & it fit great !

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

PERFECT dress! very well made and fits great. LOVED IT!!

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sooo schön
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

es ist noch viel schöner als ich es mir vorgestellt habe, die Maßanfertigung hat sich wirklich gelohnt. Habe es nachdem es kam und es etwas zerknittert war vorsichtig glatt gebügelt, damit es auch schön samtig fällt.

es passt wie angegossen <3 <3 schade, dass ich es nur beim Standesamt anhabe.

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

je me marie en juin, et voilà j'ai reçu la robe vendredi!!! Elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo je trouve, plus particulièrement les dentelles vu de près....:) :) Je dois quandmême passer chez une couturière pour reprendre légèrement en dessous du buste et aux hanches, à part çà c'est parfais!!!!!!!!

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2012

Ein tolles Kleid! Sehr schönes Material und passt wie angegossen. Ich war erst unsicher, ob ich mein Hochzeitskleid wirklich ohne vorherige Anprobe im Internet bestellen soll, aber es ist wirklich ein sehr guter Kauf. Ich hoffe, dass die Näherinnen in China auch ausreichend gut bezahlt werden... :(

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mebyell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Sono stata molto in ansia per il mio vestito,l'ho ordinato a fine aprile e oggi (29/06/2012) è arrivato...ci ha impiegato un pò più del previsto,ma ne è valsa veramente la pena:è bellissimo,fatto benissimo anche se la foto non gli rende giustizia,ha infatti tanti piccoli punti luce sul corpetto che lo rende chic e delicatissimo.Devo dire che avevo i tempi molto ristretti,praticamente mi è arrivato una settimana prima del matrimonio,potete capire che patos...soprattutto dopo averlo ordinato senza provarlo!!!Ero già pronta al peggio con il piano B predisposto (avevo infatti trovato un negozio per un altro abito) nell'eventualità in cui non mi fosse andato bene o non fosse arrivato in tempo,invece,sono STUPEFATTA!!!!!Il vestito,fatto fare su misura secondo le indicazioni del sito (con le misure prese a piedi nudi,tanto poi vengono aggiunti dei centimetri direttamente da loro per i tacchi) mi va a pennello e la lunghezza coi tacchi è perfetta, non devo metterci assolutamente le mani,devo solo stirarlo!!!!Non so come abbiano fatto!!!Ho comprato anche un paio di scarpette rosse sempre sul sito e il tutto insieme fa un figurone (basta vedere le foto!!!!).Ho pagato 98 euro di dogana,ma in Italia,senza le spese non avrei mai trovato un vestito così bello a così poco,spese di spedizione comprese!!!!Ringrazio Lightinthebox e il loro gentilissimo Servizio clienti che mi ha pazientemente "sopportato" quando li stressavo perchè il mio abito non arrivava..avete reso possibile un sogno ad un prezzo accessibile...le mie amiche non ci credevano quando ho detto loro quanto avevo speso.GRAZIE!!!

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gennaevelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

I ordered my dress on November 11th with custom measurements. I received my dress in Quebec, Canada on November 27th!

The customs and taxes upon delivery were $91.00!!! So keep that in mind when calculating the price of your dress...

But I can tell you that the dress fits perfectly, even though I have unique measurements (322741). I don't think I'll have to have it adjusted at all!

It's a beautiful dress and is exquisitely made. I'm glad I took the risk with ordering online, this dress was exactly what I was looking for and cost me significantly less than the dresses in the shops (which weren't exactly what I was wanting anyways!)

I am extremely pleased with my experience (and I hope my husband to be will be happy too!)

Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - White Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - White Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Satin
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-White Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Organza
5% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train Strapless
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Chapel Train Sweetheart Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Lace
6% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Champagne Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon / Satin / Tulle / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Watteau Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest