English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Happy Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I ordered 3 dresses for our 25th Anniversary cruise coming up in 4 months. This was a beautiful dress which I plan to wear for a documentary premier in Scottsdale next week. I was amazed at the inch wide seams. I ordered the custom sizing which need a little adjustment to this dress, as I am very short waisted. It only took about 20 minutes to adjust a side seam so that the waist area is able to be at my hip. All the other dresses, I simply shortened the straps! It is more stunning on the size 4 model, but here is how nice it looks on an 18w body and only 5'4'" tall. I will be proud to wear it next week and look elegant for all the visiting Russian psychologists who are part of the movie.

Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ileene.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhdawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CShamilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful! Very good quality and color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and can't wait to wear it. I will certainly order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Ratcheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real master of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sally, UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

My second dress from Lightinthebox and not disappointed. Made to measure again, changed my sizing slightly and it fits like a glove. I'm a size 12/14 waist and hips, but with a 16/18 bust size, so choosing an 'off the peg' dress just doesn't work for me. The dress is for a black tie dinner at the end of the month and my only problem is because it has arrived so promptly, I've got to resist wearing it until then. The colour and material are exactly as the pictures show and the quality of work certainly does not disappoint.

Thank you again for a truly beautiful dress

Sally

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza withAppliques / Beading / Pleats /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Grey Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Satin
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withAppliques /
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Floor-length 3/4 Length SleeveLace / Stretch
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Satin with
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withFlower(s) /
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Floor-length Short Sleeve Tulle withBeading / Crystal
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Tiers
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Lace / Taffeta withAppliques
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Buttons /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Sequined withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest