English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barb171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ileene.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhdawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CShamilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful! Very good quality and color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct - just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and can't wait to wear it. I will certainly order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Ratcheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real master of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sally, UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

My second dress from Lightinthebox and not disappointed. Made to measure again, changed my sizing slightly and it fits like a glove. I'm a size 12/14 waist and hips, but with a 16/18 bust size, so choosing an 'off the peg' dress just doesn't work for me. The dress is for a black tie dinner at the end of the month and my only problem is because it has arrived so promptly, I've got to resist wearing it until then. The colour and material are exactly as the pictures show and the quality of work certainly does not disappoint.

Thank you again for a truly beautiful dress

Sally

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

I love this dress. I had a bad experience ordering another dress before online and I felt like I was robbed, I could not get a refund. But I am very pleased with this dress. It is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
21% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605581)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (579749)
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Satin Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612470)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/ Mermaid Scoop Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest