English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Happy Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I ordered 3 dresses for our 25th Anniversary cruise coming up in 4 months. This was a beautiful dress which I plan to wear for a documentary premier in Scottsdale next week. I was amazed at the inch wide seams. I ordered the custom sizing which need a little adjustment to this dress, as I am very short waist-ed. It only took about 20 minutes to adjust a side seam so that the waist area is able to be at my hip. All the other dresses, I simply shortened the straps! It is more stunning on the size 4 model, but here is how nice it looks on an 18w body and only 5'4'" tall. I will be proud to wear it next week and look elegant for all the visiting Russian psychologists who are part of the movie.

Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michèle Joubert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Après avoir longtemps hésité, je suis très contente de mon achat, j'ai suivi les conseils pour prendre les mesures et elle me va très bien. J'ai juste fait raccourcir la longueur. Les délais ont été respectés et je suis prête pour le mariage de mon fils. J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à plusieurs personnes de mon entourage. Ci-joint deux photos prises au moment de l'essayage.

Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Satin Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ileene.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhdawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CShamilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful! Very good quality and color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct - just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and can't wait to wear it. I will certainly order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Ratcheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real master of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Satin
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
23% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest