English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Happy Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I ordered 3 dresses for our 25th Anniversary cruise coming up in 4 months. This was a beautiful dress which I plan to wear for a documentary premier in Scottsdale next week. I was amazed at the inch wide seams. I ordered the custom sizing which need a little adjustment to this dress, as I am very short waisted. It only took about 20 minutes to adjust a side seam so that the waist area is able to be at my hip. All the other dresses, I simply shortened the straps! It is more stunning on the size 4 model, but here is how nice it looks on an 18w body and only 5'4'" tall. I will be proud to wear it next week and look elegant for all the visiting Russian psychologists who are part of the movie.

Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michèle Joubert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Après avoir longtemps hésité, je suis très contente de mon achat, j'ai suivi les conseils pour prendre les mesures et elle me va très bien. J'ai juste fait raccourcir la longueur. Les délais ont été respectés et je suis prête pour le mariage de mon fils. J'ai déjà recommandé votre site à plusieurs personnes de mon entourage. Cijoint deux photos prises au moment de l'essayage.

Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ileene.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhdawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CShamilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful! Very good quality and color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and can't wait to wear it. I will certainly order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Ratcheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real master of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Lace / Satin with Beading / Lace
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin withBeading / Bow(s) / Lace /
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Military Ball Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace / Satin with Buttons / Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace withLace / Crystal Brooch /
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching /
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Georgette with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Criss Cross / Cascading
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Lace with Lace / Pearl Detailing
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques
8% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest