English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

I could not have found a better dress, let alone for $200. It is well made, came faster then they advertised, and the custom measurements were perfect. I had an Oct. outdoor wedding and this was the perfect choice for the setting. I have attached pics so people can see what it looks like on someone other then a model. I am 5' 3" and weighed about 130135 at my wedding. I would recommend putting some sort of firm plastic in the points of the neck line and the back, they did want to bend down, I would also recommended getting a good push up bra as the style seemed to want to diminish my bust line. Neither one of these things changed my high opinion of the dress.

Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarolineSimkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Please add picture to my previous written account labelled 'Stunning' Dress by Caroline UK written last 15th Jan 2011 Thanks

Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dae Yarbrough
  • Aug 19, 2011

I ordered this dress in pink. My husband took my measurments and the dress fit me perfectly!!! It was so beautiful. I loved it. It was so comfortable to wear during my wedding and reception and we just got married on August 14, 2011 on a hot day. I would for sure recommend this dress to anyone. We had a princess and prince theme and the dress was perfect for that. I want to save the dress for when we renew our vows in ten years. I just cant say enough about this dress. It made me feel so beautiful and special and everyone complimented me on it. I told everyone about this website.

Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs. runge
  • Jul 15, 2011

I don't usually write comments about products I've bought online but I figured this was a worthwhile purchase that no one else should miss....
I didn't want to spend more than $500 on a wedding dress and found this dress for less than $200! It's a very elaborate dress with sequins, and a vey unique cut. It fit me perfectly that I didn't need any adjustments made by a tailor. It was perfect for a wedding in May it was beautiful and worth keeping for my future daughter/daughterinlaw!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2011

Bought this dress for my beach wedding in Mexico.. Best thing I ever did!!! Dress was well fitted and looked lovely...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aya UK
  • Jun 06, 2011

Hi, does anyone have photos of this dress? I'm thinking of ordering it and would like to see pictures first.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara maddox
  • Mar 10, 2011

anyone who is an 18 or larger sized woman that purchased this dress please advise on the fitting of a mermaid style dress. i am thinking of getting this dress and am a larger girl. i would love to see pics of you so that i can make a informed decission. thank you

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuezue
  • Jan 27, 2011

i have not purchased anything yet but am very interested in purchasing one; the fact is that i am in south korea and would like to know the details of purchasing a wedding dress; the information provided is not sufficient so please would you provide additional information via my email, please; i have got one month to prepare. your response would be very much appreciated

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zuezue
  • Jan 25, 2011

wedding dress
waist 27.5
hip 37.5
bust33
hollow to floor 52
hollow to hemline 33.5
shoulder 15
arm length 20.5
armseye 9.5
arm 26.5
high 63

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline UK
  • Jan 15, 2011

Light in the box What can I say! My custom taylored dress arrived yesterday, beautifully packed and beyond my expectations. It fits like a glove and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding this June 2011. I ordered it in ivory and the detail and craftmanship is exquisite. The only thing I will say is I am going to have to put a fine running stay stitch inside the bodice neckline, as the lining ( which is a little generous) tends to protrude and can be seen from outside the garment. This can easily be done and in no way alters my opinion This is a beautiful dress so different and just right for me a mature bride!! I will forward photographs after my wedding!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Halter Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Jewel Organza
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
10% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
13% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
15% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
18% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest