English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

I could not have found a better dress, let alone for $200. It is well made, came faster then they advertised, and the custom measurements were perfect. I had an Oct. outdoor wedding and this was the perfect choice for the setting. I have attached pics so people can see what it looks like on someone other then a model. I am 5' 3" and weighed about 130135 at my wedding. I would recommend putting some sort of firm plastic in the points of the neck line and the back, they did want to bend down, I would also recommended getting a good push up bra as the style seemed to want to diminish my bust line. Neither one of these things changed my high opinion of the dress.

Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress - Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress -
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarolineSimkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Please add picture to my previous written account labelled 'Stunning' Dress by Caroline UK written last 15th Jan 2011 Thanks

Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress -
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dae Yarbrough
  • Aug 19, 2011

I ordered this dress in pink. My husband took my measurments and the dress fit me perfectly!!! It was so beautiful. I loved it. It was so comfortable to wear during my wedding and reception and we just got married on August 14, 2011 on a hot day. I would for sure recommend this dress to anyone. We had a princess and prince theme and the dress was perfect for that. I want to save the dress for when we renew our vows in ten years. I just cant say enough about this dress. It made me feel so beautiful and special and everyone complimented me on it. I told everyone about this website.

Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress -
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs. runge
  • Jul 15, 2011

I don't usually write comments about products I've bought online but I figured this was a worthwhile purchase that no one else should miss....
I didn't want to spend more than $500 on a wedding dress and found this dress for less than $200! It's a very elaborate dress with sequins, and a vey unique cut. It fit me perfectly that I didn't need any adjustments made by a tailor. It was perfect for a wedding in May it was beautiful and worth keeping for my future daughter/daughterinlaw!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2011

Bought this dress for my beach wedding in Mexico.. Best thing I ever did!!! Dress was well fitted and looked lovely...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aya UK
  • Jun 06, 2011

Hi, does anyone have photos of this dress? I'm thinking of ordering it and would like to see pictures first.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara maddox
  • Mar 10, 2011

anyone who is an 18 or larger sized woman that purchased this dress please advise on the fitting of a mermaid style dress. i am thinking of getting this dress and am a larger girl. i would love to see pics of you so that i can make a informed decission. thank you

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuezue
  • Jan 27, 2011

i have not purchased anything yet but am very interested in purchasing one; the fact is that i am in south korea and would like to know the details of purchasing a wedding dress; the information provided is not sufficient so please would you provide additional information via my email, please; i have got one month to prepare. your response would be very much appreciated

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zuezue
  • Jan 25, 2011

wedding dress
waist 27.5
hip 37.5
bust33
hollow to floor 52
hollow to hemline 33.5
shoulder 15
arm length 20.5
armseye 9.5
arm 26.5
high 63

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline UK
  • Jan 15, 2011

Light in the box What can I say! My custom taylored dress arrived yesterday, beautifully packed and beyond my expectations. It fits like a glove and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding this June 2011. I ordered it in ivory and the detail and craftmanship is exquisite. The only thing I will say is I am going to have to put a fine running stay stitch inside the bodice neckline, as the lining ( which is a little generous) tends to protrude and can be seen from outside the garment. This can easily be done and in no way alters my opinion This is a beautiful dress so different and just right for me a mature bride!! I will forward photographs after my wedding!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress -
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / Reception Asymmetrical
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train Halter
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon with Ruche
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Open Back / Simply Sublime Court Train V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Vintage Inspired / Little White Dresses Asymmetrical
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses With Wrap Ankle-length Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Reception Vintage Inspired Asymmetrical V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Simply Sublime Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon withAppliques
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Jewel Chiffon with
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Wedding Dress Floor-length V-neck Chiffon / Lace with Bow / Button / Crystal / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Spring 2013 Sweep / Brush Train
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Charmeuse withAppliques / Beading /
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train Straps Stretch Satin with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train V-neck Chiffon withSequin / Beading /
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Floor-length V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious See-Through Wedding Dresses
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Glamorous & Dramatic See-Through Wedding Dresses Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Lace / Button
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Open Back Court Train Halter Chiffon with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Chapel Train V-neck Chiffon with Sequin / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / Reception Floor-length Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Asymmetrical V-neck Lace with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious Open Back Sweep / Brush Train Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Wedding Dress Little White Dresses Knee-length Jewel Organza with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Open Back Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Asymmetrical Bateau Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Lacy Looks Court Train V-neck Lace with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Misses / Pear / Petite / Plus Sizes / Rectangle Wedding Dress -
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious / ReceptionVintage Inspired
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / ReceptionFall 2013 / Spring
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Asymmetrical
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Spring 2014 Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Sweep / Brush Train Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Reception Vintage Inspired / Simply Sublime
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious / Glamorous & DramaticVintage
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Fall 2013 / Spring 2014
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic / Reception AsymmetricalOne
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Sparkle & ShineSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticVintage Inspired / Open
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Sweep / Brush Train One Shoulder Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Elegant & Luxurious / Reception Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest