English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue H PERTH WA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOW what a sensational dress for the price! 5 star quality in every aspect, ordering the shipping and the dress itself. Beautifully made, awesome colour, really delighted with this purchase :-) also got a matching chiffon shawl / wrap and the choice of a silver or black clutch purse. Totally thrilled with everything about this ordering experience. Can't wait to wear my new outfits (have ordered a few things now). Pic uploaded is an excited me trying on the dress, but not all dressed up, if that makes sense. Looking forward to my next amazing purchase, arriving next month.

Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Stunning mother of the bride dress. I bought this for my mother in law. Looks stunning. Also bought a pin with flowers to clip onto the dress and a matching chiffon shawl to compliment the dress. Very happy!

Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618) Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pottosan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

オーダー注文しました。出来上がりサイズはぴったり!こんなにお安く出来るなんて感激です。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorin_19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

El vestido se lo compre a mi madre y ella es muy exigente tenia un poco de miedo que no le gustará o algo. pero le encanto y le quedo perfecto. se los recomiendo es muy elegante y sentador aparte tiene un bordado hermoso en la parte de arriba y la tela es divina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melvina.leger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

The dress was different than I expected but was still very beautiful. My mother-in-law will look great in it at my upcoming wedding in September. Thank you for the quick shipment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tommyfransson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Blev mycket nöjd med denna klänning, PRISET tyget modellen allt stämde överens med bilden och förväntningarna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamela-adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

The dress was made beautifully. Craftmanship was perfect.
I have ordered something from the entire wedding party from Light in The box and am very happy with all the purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon_green
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

This is a very nice dress and the price is right. The tailoring is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smez1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Unsure of what to expect when ordering. Made to measure dress is beautiful, well fitting and arrived in 3 weeks. Excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josefafmora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Estoy encantada con el vestido, es muy bonito y muy buena idea hacerlo a medida!! Merece la pena!! Buena calidad!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Empire Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (612471)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (551489)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/ Column Floor-length Satin Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of Bride Dress (699355)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Square Knee-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of Bride Dress (682787)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line QW-neck Floor-length Satin And Lace Mother of Bride Dress (682755)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon and Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618836)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Chiffon And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612492)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress (612490)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest