English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue H PERTH WA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOW what a sensational dress for the price! 5 star quality in every aspect, ordering the shipping and the dress itself. Beautifully made, awesome colour, really delighted with this purchase :) also got a matching chiffon shawl / wrap and the choice of a silver or black clutch purse. Totally thrilled with everything about this ordering experience. Can't wait to wear my new outfits (have ordered a few things now). Pic uploaded is an excited me trying on the dress, but not all dressed up, if that makes sense. Looking forward to my next amazing purchase, arriving next month.

Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress-Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Stunning mother of the bride dress. I bought this for my mother in law. Looks stunning. Also bought a pin with flowers to clip onto the dress and a matching chiffon shawl to compliment the dress. Very happy!

Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress-Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress-Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melvina.leger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

The dress was different than I expected but was still very beautiful. My motherinlaw will look great in it at my upcoming wedding in September. Thank you for the quick shipment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smez1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Unsure of what to expect when ordering. Made to measure dress is beautiful, well fitting and arrived in 3 weeks. Excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamela-adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

The dress was made beautifully. Craftmanship was perfect.
I have ordered something from the entire wedding party from Light in The box and am very happy with all the purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janet Aponsah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

fit nice and quality but my orders was delay

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mblais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

I ordered this dress in silver only three weeks before the important event for which I needed it. I ordered one size larger, just in case, and was nervous about the time, given that I live in the U.S. It arrived 1 1/2 weeks before the event, and the only alteration needed was shortening (I'm short and didn't specifiy a length.) The dress is beautifully made and just as charming at it is on the model. I'm heavy and the excellent construction, perfect fit and the shape of the gown help disguise my figure shortcomings. The color is exactly as shown on the color samples. I also ordered two chiffon wraps, one in silver and one in black, which I will use to soften the neckline. The material matches perfectly, as does the silver wrap color. Everything arrived in one package, way ahead of time, and in perfect condition. I am so pleased with the whole experience that I will be looking for reasons to order from LITB again. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rita Lawrence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

I loved the dress. It looked exactlly as shown. I thought it was made of good quality and I thought it was delivered in a very timely fashion. However I do think it was cut small. Other then that I was very satisfied and would order form Light in the box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon_green
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

This is a very nice dress and the price is right. The tailoring is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

The color was not jade. It was lighter. It fit well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress-Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Sleeveless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Sheath/Column Square
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel
4% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest