English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (266 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

This is a beautiful dress!
I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to.
The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has double lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. The dress also has a back bra strap so you can order the top a little bigger (to avoid under arm fat) and the dress will still sit up without falling through the night.
Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissyJakubowski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

I am VERY pleased with this dress, it is extremely wellmade and the draping is beautiful. I also really like the builtin bra and packaging. I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress and for once feel like I got my money's worth. Thank you for making clothes with integrity.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carly Page
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

Well after months of looking and worrying about bridesmaid dresses it come to an end when i visited light in a box. What an amazing site. I found a dress i loved and in the colour i wanted. I spoke to a lady on the online chat called Necole Zhang, she was so helpful and talked me through step by step to order the 3 dresses in different size's. I had these custom made and for £20 on each dress this was well worth it. They fit my bridesmaid perfectly. I will recommend your site for sure and i will be using this site again in the future. thank you for the lovely dresses and quaility of material they are produced. This has made my wedding experience so much more exciting. Also the delivery time was fantastic they took 2 weeks only to be made and delivered to me i was shocked at the fast deliver. Kind Regards Carly

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2012

Absolutely beautiful dress! Bought 3 of these in Lavender for my bridesmaids and they look stunning. I am SO happy with them and so are my bridesmaids! Was a bit hesitant buying online, but after reading such good reviews about the dress I thought I'd buy them. The quality of the dress is fantastic great fabric and really well made. A few reviews said the dress was quite heavy but they are actually really light, especially considering they are floor length, so they are still ideal for a summer occasion. In regards to sizing I did get the girls to measure up, but ended up just buying the equivalent of a NZ 8 (Size 4) & NZ 10 (Size 6) and the dresses fit perfectly. If you are just buying a standard size like I did I wouldn't worry if your measurements are slightly over by an inch, I would just base it on your standard size and order the equivalent in US. The dresses are quite long so I will need to get them taken up, but preferred this option to custom measurements as we haven't yet chosen shoes which will determine the length of the gown. Shipping was really fast the dresses arrived to me in New Zealand after only 2.5 weeks. I did get charged an extra $150 for Duty & GST but knew this prior to buying, so make sure you check out your country's custom restrictions/costs. I also ordered a colour swatch prior to buying the dresses to be safe and the colour looked really similar to another lavender chiffon dress that I'd seen on this website. I would highly recommend doing this if you are buying for a wedding and have a particular colour in mind it's also handy to have the swatch to take out to florists, etc for colour matching while waiting for the dresses to arrive. Hope this review helps with your decision! I know I wouldn't have bought my dresses without these reviews so made sure to write a very thorough one to hopefully help a few other people out there!! :)

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing Quality
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

Buying this dress online and knowing that it was made overseas made me quite hesitant at first but I'm so glad I bought it! The quality is amazing, it's just perfect! The colour (jade) is a LOT lighter than on the colour page and it's almost a mint green. I still like it but it was a shock when I first got it!
I got the dress custom measured and the the length is perfect but the bust is a bit big. When I looked at the measurements I put in on the website and remeasured myself though I realised that I must have measured myself very loosely so it's not the website's fault. I have given it to a dressmaker and she said it shouldn't be too hard to take in anyway :)

Overall great dress! I would definitely recommend both this dress and Light in the Box!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ellie S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this dress to wear to a charity ball in a few weeks time, and I can NOT WAIT to wear it! It fits quite nicely, and is true to the measurements on the sizing chart. I bought my gown thinking I might need to have it altered, but it is perfect even the length (and I am 5'8"). The quality of the seams is good, the fabric is nice and the bodice is well structured.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debarroyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Dress is beautiful and very good quality, but they change the measurements given incorrectly and it doesn't fit in my torso. Dress is big and wedding is less than a month now. I hope they can fix this messup.

I was very unhappy with there first response. They offer me to send back for them to fix it but I will not have it back for wedding. They decided to make an exception and let me return the dress for a refund. They said to order the dress again because I will receive it on time for the wedding. I just order today September 20 and it has an estimated arrival of October 3rd. Hope arrive by then since I need it by October 9th the very latest.

I will be updating when I receive the new dress. Crossing my fingers. Cheers!

Well, dress arrived today Monday, September 29th. Amazing!
Fits perfectly per measurements. Great Quality as the first. Only one thing there was excessive glue on the flower. Remedy I scrape the excessive glue. Other than that just perfect.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda.strakse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Nice job quality! The dress looks just like in the picture and the color match with what I ordered. Thanks.

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steffitaleb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Das Kleid passt perfekt. Die Farbe weicht leider etwas von der dargestellten Farbe in der Farbscala ab aber das stand ja auch so auf der Seite, dass es Abweichungen geben kann. Von Bestellung bis Lieferung vergingen ca 30 Tage. Musste trotz Zollversicherung Zollgebühren zahlen. Die wurden mir allerdings nach Einreichen des Zollbelegs umgehend von lightinthebox erstattet! Habe jetzt schon das 3. mal hier bestellt und werde es auch sicher wieder tun!

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ottimo abito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

ragazze è bellissimo..abbiamo preso 4 abiti dello stesso colore per il matrimonio della nostra amica e posso dire che questo è stato il più apprezzato da tutte...sta benissimo sia al petto..il bustino ha il reggisseno incorporato e sta benissimo sia a chi ne a poco o tanto seno..cosigliatissimo..noi abbiamo preso una 4 e ci va bene come misura a tutte

Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest