English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Melita Bean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I love love the colour of this dress :) I brought this dress in the jade,and had it custom made for my daughter. This is the first item I have purchased from Lightinthebox, and I must say, it did exceed my expectations, very well made, and it arrived all wrapped, tags attached,and packed very neatly in a box. I ordered this dress on 11 march 2013,and it arrived yesterday 3 April 2013, ( we live in Tasmania, Australia )and we had Easter break and public holidays during this time,which our post offices are closed, so it arrived earlier than expected anyway,which was an added bonus. The dress is beautiful, you wont be disappointment with it. Great price, great item,fast post-what more could you ask for? Very happy with our purchase, will definately order again from this company :)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollyitta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

After reading every single review on several Lightinthebox dresses, I finally convinced myself that going with this dress and this company was the right decision. I still had my doubts tho, as I wasnt sure if the reviews were monitored or the bad reviews removed... (I was so paranoid that I was going to get ripped off, due to tight wedding budget). But I ordered this dress for my Maid of Honour, we chose custom sizing, (which I HIGHLY recommend) and it fits like a glove, and is AMAZING. I almost cried when she put it on. I will be using lightinthebox again after this experience. It was fast, and the product is of a very high standard. No alternations needed, and we can now relax and wait for the wedding in 2 months time knowing this dress is going to look AMAZING in the photos, and she will be very comfortable. Thanks Lightinthebox, you have releived me of so much stress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROBE CHANWOOD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

J'ai commande cette robe pour ma demoiselle d'honneur.
Mon mariage est prévu le 09/03, j'espère la recevoir avant.
Je sais que y'a le Nouvel An Chinois qui arrive mais j'espère que vous prendrez en considération ma commande compte tenu de la date de mon mariage.
Je joins la photo du rendu souhaité.

Je vous remercie par avance

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I ordered 3 of these for my bridesmaid dresses. I was slightly wary as couldn't see the true colour and delivery charge was quite a bit, but when they arrived I was so pleased! The material was good quality and the colour was perfect. Will recommend light in the box to friends as the price is so good and you couldn't get such a lovely dress for such a low price in a local department store. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks light in the box!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

It's almost perfect!
A little bit too long, but that's not a big problem!
It's the coulor "dark green"

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Classic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

This is the third year in a row I have used your site for my gown for the Marine Corps birthday ball. Each time I have been completely satisfied. I will definitely keep buying my gowns from you guys. The dresses have always been true to the size.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra, UA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

It was my first order from the Lightinthebox.com site however I have watched it out long time ago. The dress is great, accurate sewing and size is well-fitted. I will recommend it to my friends and everyone who would like to make an order from it. Thank you very much!
Color:Royal Blue, size 8

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Ho preso il vestito color lilla e non rispecchia esattamente la tabella colori. Molto bello comunque ed elegante, particolari perfetti, di ottima qualità.
Dogana un po' troppo cara...

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan Werndly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

When the dresses arrived I was so excited and anxious to get the girls to try them on to see if they fit. And yes they fit very well, we ordered made to measure. I would just make the bust measurement a little smaller when ordering. we were also surprised by the quality of the dresses - fantastic! Thanks Light in the Box will be ordering again from you soon.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lizzy the bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing.
We bought them in Silver and had the custom measurements done, but I decided that it was too light and the girls would look washe out, so I used fabric dies and they didn't work out so well. I then re ordered the dresses in royal blue! And again they came in great quality and in only 9 days!!!!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Mading Sheath Column Halter Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663656)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest