English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Colour: Champagne

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

I ordered this dress on 23 Jan with custom sizing and received it on 21 Feb, and I live in Northern Ireland. I had heard a few people had ordered prom dresses on this site and were impressed, so thought I'd give it a go for only one bridesmaid as a trial. To be honest I was sceptical because of the great price, and the too good to be true reviews, but I need not have been. As stated I got the dress in 4 weeks and 1 day, the fit is amazing and the quality is better than most of the dresses I have seen in the shops for twice the price. A great all rounder, I now only have to order the second :D (These photos were taken on my phone, so the quality isn't great, I would say it is slightly lighter than in the site's picture, but a lovely rich, warm milk chocolate brown) Very impressed.

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tekhulya35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

I received the dress yesterday, faster than I expected!! The color and the dress is gorgeous... and this is not an exaggeration.. It needs a little bit repair from the both sides....

The only thing I can complain about is the cost of delivery! It is more than half of the dress price! But all in all, it is still cheaper than the market in Turkey!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daggrimm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

I ordered this gown in chocolate brown taffeta and it's beautiful! A short ivory taffeta jacket with decorative brown stripes goes with it very well as a cover-up for the strapless style, and topaz jewelry complements it gorgeously. The outfit is very elegant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debralawson22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Very pleased with dress. Ordered, altered and delivered in a very quick time frame. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Best decision I made ordering these dresses for my wedding...They were perfect and my bridesmaids looked beautiful!!! I will post a picture a soon as possible...I would def order from them again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

I ordered two of these dresses in ruby red for my bridesmaids and I couldn't be happier with the result. The dresses fit the girls so perfectly and I was very impressed with the quality of both the dress making and the fabric. I won't hesitate to use this website again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lager
  • Sep 26, 2011

I ordered & it arrived within the timeframe. You have product tracking at all times and its easy to check, once despatched updated to let you know when it going to arrive at your door.
I loved the dress & going to order another in a different colour.
Double check your measurements it very imrpotant to make sure the dress is perfect. Amazing quality for the price, love the built in bra detail..I feel gorgeous when I wore it.............

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bianca
  • Sep 23, 2011

The dress I ordered was red taffetta and it is just gorgeous. I ordered made to measure and it fits perfectly. Thanks, look forward to wearing it.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Jul 06, 2011

Hi,
I was just wondering what the standard length of the dress is?
Thanks v much

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Side Draping / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Side Draping / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Split Front
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Crystal Brooch / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Split
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Strapless Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless with Crystal Detailing / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Petite with Beading / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Buttons / Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column StraplessApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus
1% buyUSD $ 45.00
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Notched Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest