English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tekhulya35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

I received the dress yesterday, faster than I expected!! The color and the dress is gorgeous... and this is not an exaggeration.. It needs a little bit repair from the both sides....

The only thing I can complain about is the cost of delivery! It is more than half of the dress price! But all in all, it is still cheaper than the market in Turkey!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Colour: Champagne

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

I ordered this dress on 23 Jan with custom sizing and received it on 21 Feb, and I live in Northern Ireland. I had heard a few people had ordered prom dresses on this site and were impressed, so thought I'd give it a go for only one bridesmaid as a trial. To be honest I was sceptical because of the great price, and the too good to be true reviews, but I need not have been. As stated I got the dress in 4 weeks and 1 day, the fit is amazing and the quality is better than most of the dresses I have seen in the shops for twice the price. A great all rounder, I now only have to order the second :D (These photos were taken on my phone, so the quality isn't great, I would say it is slightly lighter than in the site's picture, but a lovely rich, warm milk chocolate brown) Very impressed.

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esposon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

robe superbe;un peu serrée à la base mais je vais faire une ouverture
je suis très satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DUPONT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Bien reçu , bonne qualité , belle coupe , satisfaite ++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Superbe robe. Finition impecable. Cette robe correspond exactement a mes attentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LEJEUNE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Robe de trés bonne qualité. Aprés avoir pris mes mesures, trés bien taillé,trés belle finition J' ai commandé en chocolat trés trés belle pour un mariage!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marinette29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

j'ait reçu ma robe cette apm elle est magnifique comme sur le manquain seul bémol a la livraison il y a la douane a payer 22euros sa valait la peine je re commende ce site livraison rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laetitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Parfait !!!
J'ai commendé cette robe sur-mesure et je ne regrette pas. Les couture sont bien faites, le tissus rend vraiemnt bien. Fidèle à la photo. Un très très bon rapport qualité-prix!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

robe reçu hier ... magnifique pas deçu !! taillé impeccable, tissu magnifique , doublée j'adore !!!!! en l'essayant je ne voulais plus la retier !! seul bemol 19 euros de frais de douanes ..en + mais la robe vaut bien ça

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
9% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
5% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663656)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Lace Sheath Column V Neck Dress (1611809)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress (1040139)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line High Neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Straps
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest