English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (267 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Made Cann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful well made dress, very satisfied with this dress..I wore it for my best friend's 30th Birthday party. Everyone cant stop complimenting how gorgeous this dress is. I ordered in Champagne colour. I ordered 3 dresses so far from Light in thebox and very happy with all of them. I wont hesitate to order more dress from here.
I attached pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RMR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

I am over the moon with this dress, like a child with a bag of sweeties!
I got mine custom made and it fits beautifully. The champagne color goes very well with my skin tone and I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks LITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Great dress, for right price, good quality, nice colour, very fashionable, yet fitting for a 30 y/o woman. Strongly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

here are two more photos of the dress.

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Order placed August 1st from Ireland, received on August 10th, customs charge was 44 euro, I got the dress made to measure, I did leave approx .25 inch on each measurement so I had to get it taken in when it arrived but this wasn't a problem, I loved it and got so many compliments at the wedding I wore it to, only problem is there was quite a few beads hanging off which i had to cut off but wasn't a big deal, will definitely be buying from this site again

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolores
  • Aug 26, 2011

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WORE IT TO AN ALL WHITE PARTY. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLEMENTS. I WAS HOT STUFF IN THIS DRESS. VERY CLASSY AND PRETTY. I HAD TO HAVE IT ALTERED, SO I SUGGEST ORDER ONE SIZE UP. I ADDED THREE STRAPS ACROSS THE BACK. I ORDERED A SIZE 16, SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN 16W. THE DETAILS OF THE BEADS WERE BEAUTIFUL. BLACK DIAMOND SHAPE CRYSTALS, LIGHT COLORED SEQUENCE. THE LACE TOP WAS BEAUTIFUL. VERY WELL MADE. I RECEIVED THE DRESS IN A TIMELY MATTER. TOOK ABOUT 3 WEEKS TO GET TO ME. THIS WAS MY FIRST ORDER, BUT DEFINITLY WON'T BE THE LAST.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rochelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

This dress was so fun! Bought it for Prom and it fit perfect. It was shipped late, but Lightinthebox made it right so thanks! Made very well. A few of the beads were hanging a bit, but it was not bad. All in all, this dress was perfect! Loved the color! Loved the Dress!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tonya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2011

Here are a couple photos of the dress!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suzanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this dress for my New York wedding as soon as I saw it back in November,I loved it straightaway. It arrived to Ireland within 2 weeks which I was very pleased with. The quality of the dress is just amazing and especially for the price. I finally got to wear it last week and was simply delighted with it.
I would advise to order one size up. It didn't fit comfortably at first but after a few bikram yoga classes it did :)
It's is simply a fabulous dress

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I ordered this dress last year for my junior semiformal for high school. Shipping wise it came a little later than i expected, but i still had it in time. Size wise, they messed up with the sizing, but they were very good with their customer service and all problems were solved immediately. A few beads were loose both those were fixed as well. I truly respect the light in the box customer service and will most definitely order within the near future. All in all, after all the problems were solved, the dress looked great! EVERYONE at the party commented on it and said they loved it. Here are a few photos for your reference. I bought my dress in pearl pink.
However If you choose to get this dress, make sure you have it ahead of time so if any problems occur, you will have time to fix them. (Order about 2 months before you actually need the dress, that should give you enough time). Other than that I strongly recommend you buying this product.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Short Sheath / Column Strapless Short / Mini Lace Organza with Beading Lace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Open Back Ball Gown Sweetheart Short / Mini Tulle with Beading Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Company Party Family Gathering Dress - Short Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Jersey with Appliques Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - 1920s Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon with Draping Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Formal Evening Dress - High Low Sheath / Column Strapless Sweetheart Short / Mini Asymmetrical Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Dress - Vintage Inspired Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Family Gathering Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace Polyester withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart AsymmetricalOrganza / Stretch
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Strapless Short / Mini Polyester with Beading Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Dress - Short A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Short / Mini Chiffon Stretch Satin with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Short A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Lace with Beading Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Holiday Dress - High Low A-line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading Ruching Cascading Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Sexy Short A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading Crystal Detailing
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace with Feathers
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - High Low A-line Princess Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Asymmetrical Chiffon withBeading Draping
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Dress - Short A-line Sweetheart Short / Mini Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Beading / Flower(s) / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Beautiful Back Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 88.88
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Short / Mini Chiffon with Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Prom Dress - See Through A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Short Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Jersey with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Sweetheart Short / Mini Lace Tulle with Appliques Beading Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Graduation Dress - Short A-line Princess Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon withBeading Flower(s) Side
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Short Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace Satin with Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Wedding Party Dress - Short Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Satin Open Back Bridesmaid Dress - Ball Gown Strapless with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 2017 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Satin / Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom / Dress - Celebrity Style Open Back Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Prom Holiday Company Party Dress - Celebrity Style See Through Beautiful Back A-line High NeckShort
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Strapless Short / Mini Satin / Tulle with Side Draping / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Wedding Party Holiday Dress - Short A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin withBeading Pick Up Skirt Sash
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Lace / Satin with Appliques / Beading / Lace / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace / Tulle with Beading / Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown V-neck Short / Mini Lace with Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Family Gathering Holiday Company Party Dress - Vintage Inspired Elegant A-line Jewel Short / MiniChiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon withBeading Lace Criss Cross Side
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Graduation Dress - Vintage Inspired Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweetheart Knee-length Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest