English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (266 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Made Cann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful well made dress, very satisfied with this dress..I wore it for my best friend's 30th Birthday party. Everyone cant stop complimenting how gorgeous this dress is. I ordered in Champagne colour. I ordered 3 dresses so far from Light in thebox and very happy with all of them. I wont hesitate to order more dress from here.
I attached pictures.

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RMR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

I am over the moon with this dress, like a child with a bag of sweeties!
I got mine custom made and it fits beautifully. The champagne color goes very well with my skin tone and I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks LITB!

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Great dress, for right price, good quality, nice colour, very fashionable, yet fitting for a 30 y/o woman. Strongly recommended.

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

here are two more photos of the dress.

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Order placed August 1st from Ireland, received on August 10th, customs charge was 44 euro, I got the dress made to measure, I did leave approx .25 inch on each measurement so I had to get it taken in when it arrived but this wasn't a problem, I loved it and got so many compliments at the wedding I wore it to, only problem is there was quite a few beads hanging off which i had to cut off but wasn't a big deal, will definitely be buying from this site again

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dolores
  • Aug 26, 2011

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WORE IT TO AN ALL WHITE PARTY. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLEMENTS. I WAS HOT STUFF IN THIS DRESS. VERY CLASSY AND PRETTY. I HAD TO HAVE IT ALTERED, SO I SUGGEST ORDER ONE SIZE UP. I ADDED THREE STRAPS ACROSS THE BACK. I ORDERED A SIZE 16, SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN 16W. THE DETAILS OF THE BEADS WERE BEAUTIFUL. BLACK DIAMOND SHAPE CRYSTALS, LIGHT COLORED SEQUENCE. THE LACE TOP WAS BEAUTIFUL. VERY WELL MADE. I RECEIVED THE DRESS IN A TIMELY MATTER. TOOK ABOUT 3 WEEKS TO GET TO ME. THIS WAS MY FIRST ORDER, BUT DEFINITLY WON'T BE THE LAST.

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rochelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

This dress was so fun! Bought it for Prom and it fit perfect. It was shipped late, but Lightinthebox made it right so thanks! Made very well. A few of the beads were hanging a bit, but it was not bad. All in all, this dress was perfect! Loved the color! Loved the Dress!!

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2011

Here are a couple photos of the dress!

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this dress for my New York wedding as soon as I saw it back in November,I loved it straightaway. It arrived to Ireland within 2 weeks which I was very pleased with. The quality of the dress is just amazing and especially for the price. I finally got to wear it last week and was simply delighted with it.
I would advise to order one size up. It didn't fit comfortably at first but after a few bikram yoga classes it did :)
It's is simply a fabulous dress

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I ordered this dress last year for my junior semiformal for high school. Shipping wise it came a little later than i expected, but i still had it in time. Size wise, they messed up with the sizing, but they were very good with their customer service and all problems were solved immediately. A few beads were loose both those were fixed as well. I truly respect the light in the box customer service and will most definitely order within the near future. All in all, after all the problems were solved, the dress looked great! EVERYONE at the party commented on it and said they loved it. Here are a few photos for your reference. I bought my dress in pearl pink.
However If you choose to get this dress, make sure you have it ahead of time so if any problems occur, you will have time to fix them. (Order about 2 months before you actually need the dress, that should give you enough time). Other than that I strongly recommend you buying this product.

Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Lace / Organza
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size A-line High Neck Short/Mini Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Sweet 16 Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size A-line Scoop Short/Mini Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short/Mini Lace / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Satin
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Satin / Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon / Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party / Graduation / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless Short/Mini Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Lace
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Petite Ball Gown Jewel Short/Mini Lace / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath/Column Straps Short/Mini Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Tulle / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Plus Size A-line Jewel Short/Mini Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Sweet 16 Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Short/Mini Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Sweet 16 / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Square Short/MiniChiffon / Tulle /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle / Stretch Satin / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line Strapless Short/Mini Organza
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Short/Mini Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Champagne A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest