English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (260 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Made Cann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful well made dress, very satisfied with this dress..I wore it for my best friend's 30th Birthday party. Everyone cant stop complimenting how gorgeous this dress is. I ordered in Champagne colour. I ordered 3 dresses so far from Light in thebox and very happy with all of them. I wont hesitate to order more dress from here.
I attached pictures.

Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa.hardwidge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

The dress is absolutely gorgeous unfortunately I ordered the wrong size but is in to get altered to my size. I would probably get tailored made next time due to the measurements. Delivery was very quick. I would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RMR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

I am over the moon with this dress, like a child with a bag of sweeties!
I got mine custom made and it fits beautifully. The champagne color goes very well with my skin tone and I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks LITB!

Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

The dress was excellently made. I like the colors and most of all, the strap connected to the dress was an excellent idea...i don't have to wear a bra anymore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela Tolan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Love love the dress. Fits perfect and is absolutely gorgeous. Only complaint is that the Ivory color is PURE WHITE!!!!!! Cannot wear to someone else's wedding w/o having to exchange for another color. It is gorgeous though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

Absolutely wonderful!
I chose custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly.
I had to pay custom duties (40 euros), but the dress arrived in 8 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Great dress, for right price, good quality, nice colour, very fashionable, yet fitting for a 30 y/o woman. Strongly recommended.

Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

i baught it for my daughter. It is realy nice.she like it and its red color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

I have recieve my dress and it is realy nice and fine finishing. Thanks for my lovely company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodie Jacobson
  • Nov 21, 2011

I am after a little black dress and i love this dress. Will the design on the top half look as good in black, will the little lace cut out still be black underneath or a different colour?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.29
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Organza Cocktail/Homecoming/Prom Dress
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 88.39
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Jewel Short/ Mini Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Short/ Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Ball Gown Strapless Short/Mini Satin Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest