English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By beatrice6021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Une robe originale et de qualité. Convient bien à une personne assez grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By navaishas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

wat een prachtjurkje .had echt heel goed gemeten en daarna besteld .duurt echt weken eer je het binnen hebt. En dan helaas toch te groot.
Heb het bij een kleermaker op maat laten maken. het heen en weer sturen zou weer weken in beslag nemen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonya Rich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

I will let you know! love the dress! I just hope I have it by july31-August 1st!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Oh, WOW. This dress is even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the amazing detail, great fit, and high quality. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I cannot wait to wear this on our upcoming wedding day. I chose this dress at the last minute when I saw it so all the people who dress shopped with me have no idea this one is coming. They'll be amazed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs. Schmitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

I was very nervous when the delivery man showed up with a box about the size of a small shirt box but when opened, I couldn't be happier! It is stunning and everyone that sees it is in love with it. I paid the extra for the custom made sizing and it fits perfectly. Materials are very nice. My only issue is the actual skirt under everything is slightly shorter than expected. I can't bend or squat without my rear hanging out. I am going to rip the seam to gain a little length as it seems there is a decent hem there to allow it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S_Wood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

This dress is stunning! I cant wait to show it off on my wedding day. I used the size chart to determine what size to get and the dress fits perfect. I'm short 5'2 so the long pieces on the dress comes down further on me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stunning!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

This dress is breathtaking...really stunning. I would say it runs a bit small to true to size. I am a true size 6 and the bodice a bit tight but other than that perfect! Quality and material is amazing. I LOVE it!! Don't know how you do it for the price! Very fast shipping too. Thanks so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

OMG! I bought a wedding dress from you guys and I just love it! It is so much prettier than the picture. I will be the happiest bride in the world! Thank you Light In The Box! I will post pictures after the wedding!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

I wanted to take a moment to say that this dress is PERFECT! The person who altered it to fit my measurements did a fantastic job. It fits me to a T! It is such a beautiful dress and I cannot wait to wear it down the aisle when I marry the man of my dreams! Also, I received the package exactly when it was estimated to arrive. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suellen Mieko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Simplesmente maravilhoso!!! Acabei de recebê-lo! Ricos em detalhes que só ajudam a melhor ficar no corpo!!!! vou usá-lo durante a festa, após a cerimônia. Agora vou escolher o longo da cerimônia!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Satin/Organza
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Short/Mini Strapless Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Organza
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Fit & Flare Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sweetheart Organza
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Tulle/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Ball Gown Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Halter Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical One Shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest