English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

I wanted to take a moment to say that this dress is PERFECT! The person who altered it to fit my measurements did a fantastic job. It fits me to a T! It is such a beautiful dress and I cannot wait to wear it down the aisle when I marry the man of my dreams! Also, I received the package exactly when it was estimated to arrive. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

This dress is amazing! Absolutely breathtaking! The only thing I would tell potential customers who are thinking about purchasing this dress is that the sheer fabric over the skirt part of the dress is longer in real life than it is in the photos. Other than this, it's true to size. I ordered a size 6 and it fits like a size 6. I also didn't choose to get the custom tailoring, but will end up getting it due to taking some material out in the sheer fabric I spoke about above.
My coworkers can't believe the intricate beading on the bodice and the incredible value I received. Oh, and the flowing tendrils are longer in person than what appears in the photo, however, I'm a tall girl and with heels it won't hinder my movement at all. I'm totally satisfied with my purchase from Lightinthebox.com! Thanks~!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LOLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2011

I just received my dress and it's beautiful. I never got married in a wedding dress, so I live my bride fantasy on Halloween. The gown feels custom fitted for me. The lace, sequined and bead top looks very bridal. The short skirt isn't too short and looks fitted but comfortable when you sit in it. A good quality dress for $99.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miss N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2011

I ordered 6 of these beautiful dresses, made to measure for my bridesmaid as i'm getting married abroad in October! They arrived yesterday and today and all i can say is WOW, they are even more detailed and beautiful than i had imagine! Although the pictures on the site are great and accurate they really don't do it as much justice as its worth. The tailoring time and delivery time was completely spot on. I will post pictures soon. Thank you very much Light In The Box you have 1 very happy bride and 6 very happy bridesmaids!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VBH
  • Apr 27, 2011

Hi. I am very interested in this dress. If i make a custom order, what measurement should I put in the hollow to floor, the measurement up to where I want the lenght? If I want the dress to be a little more longer, is it possible? let me know? Thanks!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn Mestayer
  • Mar 14, 2011

Bought this dress for my daughter to compete in a singing competition..She has gotten mouth dropping reactions..Simply beautiful and price can not be beat.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2011

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the photos don't do it justice, but it is MEGA small sizing. I am hopefully going to get it altered or exchanged by the company, because the sizings on the chart are quite far of the mark. Fingers crossed because I really want to get married in this dress!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SarahinLove
  • Feb 23, 2011

After checking out so many over priced store and sites I was relieved to find Light in the Box. I am so excited to wear this dress on my big day without the big price tag. I'll be telling all my friends about this site.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2011

well made but does come small. order at least one size larger. the draping bits are incredibly long. still good value for money though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy
  • Feb 10, 2011

I love the dress! I am getting married next year but plan on losing weight within that timeframe so I do not want to purchase a dress just yet. How long will you continue to make this dress?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest