English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By S_Wood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

This dress is stunning! I cant wait to show it off on my wedding day. I used the size chart to determine what size to get and the dress fits perfect. I'm short 5'2 so the long pieces on the dress comes down further on me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stunning!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

This dress is breathtaking...really stunning. I would say it runs a bit small to true to size. I am a true size 6 and the bodice a bit tight but other than that perfect! Quality and material is amazing. I LOVE it!! Don't know how you do it for the price! Very fast shipping too. Thanks so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Bonjour!
J'essaie de commander cette magnifique robe en couleur "rose claire" grandeur 2..
Je n'arrive pas a terminer la transaction par internet de QUÉBEC..
Merci de m'aider!
Finallement, je l'ai recu !!
MAGNIFIQUE , SPLENDIDE, je suis tout a fait RAVIE!!!
et pour le bon service postal!!
Bravo a toute l'équipe!!
Louise Gagnon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Georges
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

superbe robe, je ne suis franchement pas deçu de la beauté et de la qualité du produit.
Quand je i'ai essayé je n'en croyais pas mes yeux, il faut juste que je la fasse un peu retoucher mais sinon je vous la conseil mesdames.
Je voulais une robe originale que personne a, et bien la je pense que je vais faire un effet garanti, je vous redis tout ça après le mariage qui a lieu le 17 août.
Merci

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Je l'ai reçu et elle est exactement comme sur la photo. La qualité du tissu et la finition sont juste magnifique. Je l'ai reçue en une semaine et je ne regrette pas du tout!!!! Allez-y!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

OMG! I bought a wedding dress from you guys and I just love it! It is so much prettier than the picture. I will be the happiest bride in the world! Thank you Light In The Box! I will post pictures after the wedding!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

I wanted to take a moment to say that this dress is PERFECT! The person who altered it to fit my measurements did a fantastic job. It fits me to a T! It is such a beautiful dress and I cannot wait to wear it down the aisle when I marry the man of my dreams! Also, I received the package exactly when it was estimated to arrive. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suellen Mieko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Simplesmente maravilhoso!!! Acabei de recebê-lo! Ricos em detalhes que só ajudam a melhor ficar no corpo!!!! vou usá-lo durante a festa, após a cerimônia. Agora vou escolher o longo da cerimônia!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NETA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

salut,
j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui,ell est un reveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, tres bonne qualité et arrivée en temps et en heure. Seule hic,meme faite sur mesure elle est un peu grande a la taille et au seins,g dois aller voir une couturiere pour reppare ça. MERCI. site vraiment tres serieux.




oi!!!! recebi meu vestido hoje e ele e lindo!otima qualidade,infelizmente um pouco grande nos seios e na cintura,mas uma costureira vai resolver isso.site bastante serio,tudo chegou na data prevista. muito obrigada!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meergeborene
  • Mar 29, 2012

Meine Tante hätte das Kleid gerne für meine Hochzeit. Das Problem ist, dass ich mein Kleid vor zwei Tagen bereits bestellt habe. KAnn ich das Kleid der Bestellung noch hinzufügen um nicht extra bestellen zu müssen und Portokosten zu sparen?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/ Column Strapless Short/ Mini Organza Lace Wedding Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Tulle And Satin Wedding Dress (632811)
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Tulle Sweetheart Strapless Little White Dress With Sash
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Fit and Flare Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin And Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza Wedding Dress(937271)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Organza Strapless With Crystal Detailing Lace Appliques and Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Tulle Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Tea Length Tulle and Taffeta Strapless With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Floor Length Ruched Tulle Lace V Neck With Illusion Sleeves and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Tulle Wedding Dress (699422)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Asymmetrical Tulle Strapless Scalloped Edge With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Court Train Lace And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (632805)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress (631156)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin And Tulle Wedding dress with A wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Train Lace Sweetheart Halter With Satin and Crystal Detailing Sash
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Satin Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon V Neck With Criss Cross and Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest