English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Jade size 2 was perfect and just needed a little adjustment because my nice is thin.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor jade tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito so precisou de um pequeno ajuste na alça.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.

Obrigada

Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

In LOVE with my dress!!! It fits perfectly and arrived on time, can't wait to wear it for my special occasion :) thank you Light in the Box!! You guys are amazing!!!

Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

superbe robe, je l'ai commandé en personnalisant les mesures mais c'était très bien fait, bien finie. je conseille le site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desidjohnson411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Beautiful Dress. Had to have small alteration done but it was so worth it. Excellent quality! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndhavon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture shown. The material is just what I expected it to be as well. I can't wait until the wedding to actually show it off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edithsalt61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Love it. None of the stores here in canada have the color I wanted. my bridesmaid are gonna look stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angiekytta41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

the dresses arrived very quickly and are very figure flattering. they fit better on a smaller framed person than a larger one. the satin under slip is very short on my larger girls, we will have to add some more length to it so nothing inappropriate shows

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erickakinnel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I WAS KIND OF WORRIED SENDING IN MY MEASURMENTS I WASN'T SURE IF THE DRESS WOULD FIT CORRECTLY BUT IT DID!!

I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenny.hung1026
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

The delivery is slow. The dress looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janette.daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Dress was absolutely beautiful. Fit was good and length was perfect. I used the custom measurements and was completely satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (722119)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress (682808)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (605512)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace And Satin A Line Bateau Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Lace A Line Jewel Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire One Shoulder Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Dress (1466928)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress (910060)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest