English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'5'' and a muscular 130 lbs. I am a perfect size 4 in made to order LITB formal dresses, but the dresses are long and thus always need hemming on me. I would say hemming is necessary unless you are 5'11'' or taller with heels. Make sure you leave time to hem! My bust size is 34B. For women with larger busts, I would say there is room for up to a D in there with the built in padding. For larger than a D, you can have the seamstress remove the padding and wear your own bra. This is what one of my bridesmaids did.

This is the fifth dress I have ordered from Light in the Box and once again I was not disappointed. I love that all these dresses are fully lined and boned. For my wedding my bridesmaids wore mismatched chiffon dresses in dark green. I loved them so much I wanted to order a similar dress for a formal wedding I just attended as a guest. It's sort of weird because it's like being a bridesmaid in my own wedding, but whatever... haha. I knew I would love the color. My only complaint about LITB dresses is that the invisible zippers are so annoying and hard to get up. The trick is to have one person possibly the person in the dress hold the top closed and have the person doing the zippering hold the bottom of the zipper with one hand to make the zipper totally straight/taught and then close the zipper with the other hand. My husband and I are now experts at these zippers. You will be too.

Lanting Bride Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Jade size 2 was perfect and just needed a little adjustment because my nice is thin.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor jade tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito so precisou de um pequeno ajuste na alça.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.

Obrigada

Lanting Bride Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lanting Bride Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

In LOVE with my dress!!! It fits perfectly and arrived on time, can't wait to wear it for my special occasion :) thank you Light in the Box!! You guys are amazing!!!

Lanting Bride Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Absolutely beautiful dress!! So comfortable, but super long. My mistake, though. Need to get it shorter... But all around it fits great and looks amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desidjohnson411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Beautiful Dress. Had to have small alteration done but it was so worth it. Excellent quality! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndhavon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture shown. The material is just what I expected it to be as well. I can't wait until the wedding to actually show it off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janette.daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Dress was absolutely beautiful. Fit was good and length was perfect. I used the custom measurements and was completely satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

SPECTACULAR dress!! Ordered it in Watermelon color. Very well made size is perfect. Very, very pleased and happy with my order. I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear for my upcoming wedding. She is beyond excited and fell in love with the dress as well. Thank you Lightinthebox.com for your wonderful service. Will be purchasing 4 more of the same dress for my remaining bridesmaids.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lani Maclachlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Thank you so very much Light in the box!! After ordering my 2 bridesmaids dresses & flower girl dresses through this site ~ I recommended my best friend do the same for her wedding...
I ordered this dress to measure (and in the process mucked up my measurements)..this put off my shipping time by a little bit ~ But I am so grateful to you for contacting me to clear things up as quickly as you did!!
I fly to NZ from Australia next week, to be my best friend (of 20years) matron of honour ~ And I'm absolutely over the moon to report that, not only has my dress has arrived in time for my flight... It is perfect and fits like a glove!!
Thank you to light in the box for your fantastic service, brilliant craftmenship and super speedy delivery!! (ONE DAY =)
I look forward to ordering from you again soon <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edithsalt61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Love it. None of the stores here in canada have the color I wanted. my bridesmaid are gonna look stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Bateau with Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Spaghetti Straps with Side Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Tea-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Side
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal Brooch / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter Plus Size / Petite with Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Tea-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSide Draping / Ruching / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest