English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'5'' and a muscular 130 lbs. I am a perfect size 4 in made to order LITB formal dresses, but the dresses are long and thus always need hemming on me. I would say hemming is necessary unless you are 5'11'' or taller with heels. Make sure you leave time to hem! My bust size is 34B. For women with larger busts, I would say there is room for up to a D in there with the built in padding. For larger than a D, you can have the seamstress remove the padding and wear your own bra. This is what one of my bridesmaids did.

This is the fifth dress I have ordered from Light in the Box and once again I was not disappointed. I love that all these dresses are fully lined and boned. For my wedding my bridesmaids wore mismatched chiffon dresses in dark green. I loved them so much I wanted to order a similar dress for a formal wedding I just attended as a guest. It's sort of weird because it's like being a bridesmaid in my own wedding, but whatever... haha. I knew I would love the color. My only complaint about LITB dresses is that the invisible zippers are so annoying and hard to get up. The trick is to have one person possibly the person in the dress hold the top closed and have the person doing the zippering hold the bottom of the zipper with one hand to make the zipper totally straight/taught and then close the zipper with the other hand. My husband and I are now experts at these zippers. You will be too.

Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Side
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Jade size 2 was perfect and just needed a little adjustment because my nice is thin.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor jade tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito so precisou de um pequeno ajuste na alça.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.

Obrigada

Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Side Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Side
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

In LOVE with my dress!!! It fits perfectly and arrived on time, can't wait to wear it for my special occasion :) thank you Light in the Box!! You guys are amazing!!!

Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Side
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Absolutely beautiful dress!! So comfortable, but super long. My mistake, though. Need to get it shorter... But all around it fits great and looks amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desidjohnson411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Beautiful Dress. Had to have small alteration done but it was so worth it. Excellent quality! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndhavon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture shown. The material is just what I expected it to be as well. I can't wait until the wedding to actually show it off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janette.daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Dress was absolutely beautiful. Fit was good and length was perfect. I used the custom measurements and was completely satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

SPECTACULAR dress!! Ordered it in Watermelon color. Very well made size is perfect. Very, very pleased and happy with my order. I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear for my upcoming wedding. She is beyond excited and fell in love with the dress as well. Thank you Lightinthebox.com for your wonderful service. Will be purchasing 4 more of the same dress for my remaining bridesmaids.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lani Maclachlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Thank you so very much Light in the box!! After ordering my 2 bridesmaids dresses & flower girl dresses through this site ~ I recommended my best friend do the same for her wedding...
I ordered this dress to measure (and in the process mucked up my measurements)..this put off my shipping time by a little bit ~ But I am so grateful to you for contacting me to clear things up as quickly as you did!!
I fly to NZ from Australia next week, to be my best friend (of 20years) matron of honour ~ And I'm absolutely over the moon to report that, not only has my dress has arrived in time for my flight... It is perfect and fits like a glove!!
Thank you to light in the box for your fantastic service, brilliant craftmenship and super speedy delivery!! (ONE DAY =)
I look forward to ordering from you again soon <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edithsalt61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Love it. None of the stores here in canada have the color I wanted. my bridesmaid are gonna look stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ankle-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Side
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Ruffles / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess High Neck / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Jewel Lace / Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck with Flower(s) / Lace / Pearl Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Bateau with Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest