English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (226 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Looks so good! Better than the picture! Thanks so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mushroom_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL DRESS!!!!! I LOVE IT!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! ITS AMAZING! GREAT WORK, GREAT MATERIAL!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Perfect fit to custom measurements that I sent. Beautiful quality. Delivery as promised. I am a very happy lady. Thanks you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By witchyezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

The service & product was excellent as usual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynnh24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Dresses are gorgeous and great quality material will definitely
Be using light in the box again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayabarkley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

I Love Love Love my Dress its so Beautiful for lack of a better word I feel like Cinderella going off to the ball thank you Light in the box you guys rock I will be ordering more items from you and I have told my friends about you and shown them my Dress thank you for doing a wonderful job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrosewell100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The dress came in the time frame it was suppose to. It is beautiful. Fits like a glove. Lots of compliments. Will use this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millerette96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I ordered the dress in regency (bluish-purple) and the color was more purple than I was expecting, but it looks different depending on the light. It fits just like the measurements and is surprisingly comfy. It is a little long, but for me that was a pleasant surprise as I'm 5'10" and usually dresses are too short. I'm quite excited to get to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lakisprikis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Overall, I am satisfied with the dress, it's color, it's size as well as with the timely shipping and good packaging. My only disappointment is that it is not 100% clean as there are a couple of small spots in the back of the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephlq6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

the dresses are beautiful and the colour is pretty accurate to what was on the website. We just need to hem them as the length is extra long which is good because it means it suits everyone and takes into account high heels. gorgeous bridesmaid dresses for a fraction of the cost in stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Dress (96011)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin A Line V Neck Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Juliet Chiffon A Line Square Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck/Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon V Neck Sheath Column Dress With Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Mading Sheath Column Halter Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest