English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (228 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Perfect fit to custom measurements that I sent. Beautiful quality. Delivery as promised. I am a very happy lady. Thanks you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By witchyezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

The service & product was excellent as usual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynnh24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Dresses are gorgeous and great quality material will definitely
Be using light in the box again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayabarkley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

I Love Love Love my Dress its so Beautiful for lack of a better word I feel like Cinderella going off to the ball thank you Light in the box you guys rock I will be ordering more items from you and I have told my friends about you and shown them my Dress thank you for doing a wonderful job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrosewell100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The dress came in the time frame it was suppose to. It is beautiful. Fits like a glove. Lots of compliments. Will use this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millerette96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I ordered the dress in regency (bluishpurple) and the color was more purple than I was expecting, but it looks different depending on the light. It fits just like the measurements and is surprisingly comfy. It is a little long, but for me that was a pleasant surprise as I'm 5'10" and usually dresses are too short. I'm quite excited to get to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lakisprikis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Overall, I am satisfied with the dress, it's color, it's size as well as with the timely shipping and good packaging. My only disappointment is that it is not 100% clean as there are a couple of small spots in the back of the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephlq6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

the dresses are beautiful and the colour is pretty accurate to what was on the website. We just need to hem them as the length is extra long which is good because it means it suits everyone and takes into account high heels. gorgeous bridesmaid dresses for a fraction of the cost in stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rgatech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Beautiful dresses and very prompt delivery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sondra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

The dress is beautiful and the shipping was extremely fast!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest